Pizza and Gelato Making Cooking Class Pizza and Gelato Making Cooking Class Pizza and Gelato Making Cooking Class Pizza class in Florence Learn How To Make Pizza And Gelato In The Best Cooking Class Tour In Florence Learn How To Make Pizza And Gelato In The Best Cooking Class Tour In Florence
Europe > Italie > Toscane > Florence
Listing ID: 41560

Apprenez Comment Faire Pizza Et Gelato Dans Le Meilleur Tour De La Classe De Cuisine À Florence

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Apprenez à faire une pizza italienne traditionnelle et un gelato typique lors d'un cours de cuisine de 3 heures dans le centre de Florence. Obtenez des conseils sur les techniques d'un chef expert. Ensuite, retrouvez vos propres créations à la fin du cours pratique et savourez les saveurs de l'Italie. Durée: 4 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Apprenez à préparer deux des plats italiens les plus délicieux: la pizza et le «gelato». Rencontrez notre chef, apprenez les techniques et rapportez à la maison les recettes pour impressionner votre famille et vos amis. La visite commence à Florence où, après l’enregistrement, vous rejoindrez l’école de cuisine avec notre minibus.

Le chef débutera le cours en présentant brièvement l’histoire de ces merveilleuses créations italiennes. Vous apprendrez ensuite comment préparer la pizza italienne originale étape par étape: vous apprendrez les bases d’une pâte à la levure tendre et souple ainsi que d’une sauce tomate savoureuse et légère. Notre chef vous montrera la bonne façon d’étirer la pâte et vous aurez la chance de le faire vous-même.

Vous allez faire votre propre pizza: vous allez l’étirer, la mettre en sauce et enfin la faire cuire. Le résultat sera sûrement la meilleure pizza que vous ayez jamais goûtée!

Une fois familiarisé avec la pizza, vous apprendrez les secrets de la fabrication du «gelato» italien: vous apprendrez à connaître les ingrédients de base bruts et à choisir les meilleurs produits. Vous apprendrez le développement et l’application de couleurs naturelles, les techniques de chauffage et de congélation et leurs effets sur les ingrédients. Vous vous rendrez vite compte à quel point vous pouvez facilement préparer vous-même ces délicieux plats!

À la fin du cours, vous recevrez également un certificat de fin d’études! À la fin, vous serez ramené au lieu de départ au centre de Florence.

- Quoi Attendre

- Cours de cuisine avec un chef local
- Dîner avec la pizza et le gelato que vous avez préparés
- petits groupes

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Tous les ingrédients nécessaires
- Dîner avec la pizza et le gelato que vous avez préparés (vin ou boisson non alcoolisée inclus)
- Certificat de fin d'études
- Cours de cuisine avec un chef local

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Vous devez être capable de monter et de descendre des escaliers.
- Ce tour a un maximum de 12 participants.
- Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 8 ans.

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

Pizza and Gelato Cooking Class was excellent

★★★★★ Reviewed by Victoria on 2017-08-07
My son (22) and I had a great experience with this tour. The people at My Tour were friendly and helpful and the class was amazing. We both loved a the instructor (Emanuelle) as he was patient, knowledgeable and funny! I would highly recommend this tour for anyone. Couples, family, friends. Anyone would enjoy it.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Florence
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Pizza and Gelato Making Cooking Class Pizza and Gelato Making Cooking Class Pizza and Gelato Making Cooking Class Pizza class in Florence
Listing ID: 41560

Learn How To Make Pizza And Gelato In The Best Cooking Class Tour In Florence

Learn how to make a traditional Italian pizza and typical gelato at a 3-hour cooking class in central Florence. Get tips on techniques from an expert chef. Then, tuck into your own creations at the end of the hands-on class, and savor the flavors of Italy.

Learn how to make two of the most delicious Italian dishes: pizza and ‘gelato’. Meet our chef, learn the techniques and bring home the recipes to impress your family and friends. The tour starts in Florence, where after the check-in you’ll reach by our minivan the cooking school.

The chef will start the class by introducing the history of these Italian wonderful creations briefly. After that you will learn how to make the original Italian pizza step by step: you will be taught the tricks for tender flexible yeast dough as well as for a tasteful, yet light, tomato sauce. Our chef will show you the right way to stretch the dough and you will have the chance to do it yourself.

You will make your very own pizza: you will stretch it, sauce it and finally bake it. The result will surely be the best pizza you have ever tasted!

After you have become familiar with pizza you will be taught the secrets to make Italian ‘gelato’: you will get to know the basic raw ingredients and how to select the best products. You will learn about the development and application of natural colors, the heating and freezing techniques and how they have different effects on ingredients. You will soon realize how easily you can make these delicious dishes on your own!

At the end of the class you will also get a Graduation Certificate! At the end you will be driven back to the departure place in the center of Florence.

Please notice:
– You must be able to climb and descend stairs.
– This tour has a maximum of 12 participants.
– Not suitable for Children under 8 years old.

- What To Expect

- Cooking lesson with a local Chef
- Dinner with the pizza and gelato you have prepared
- Small groups

- What Is Included

- All necessary ingredients
- Dinner with the pizza and gelato you have prepared (wine or soft drink included)
- Graduation Certificate
- Cooking lesson with a local Chef

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

Pizza and Gelato Cooking Class was excellent

★★★★★ Reviewed by Victoria on 2017-08-07 20:24:12
My son (22) and I had a great experience with this tour. The people at My Tour were friendly and helpful and the class was amazing. We both loved a the instructor (Emanuelle) as he was patient, knowledgeable and funny! I would highly recommend this tour for anyone. Couples, family, friends. Anyone would enjoy it.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.