Plitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From Zagreb
Listing ID: 62868
EuropeCroatieCroatie CentraleZagreb

Excursion D’une Journée Aux Lacs De Plitvice Au Départ De Zagreb

Visitez les lacs de Plitvice, le plus célèbre parc national de Croatie. Visitez les lacs de Plitvice dans le plus célèbre parc national de Croatie. Rejoignez notre excursion de groupe aux lacs de Plitvice quotidiennement. Nous proposons un trajet facile et confortable dans des véhicules climatisés, avec 3 points de ramassage dans le centre-ville.

Une interaction merveilleuse entre l’eau, la roche et la vie végétale, le parc national des lacs de Plitvice est un paradis brumeux de cascades sans fin, de forêts enchanteresses et de lacs bleus spectraux, inscrits sur la liste du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

Les seize lacs, divisés en lacs supérieurs sur une surface de dolomite et les lacs inférieurs en calcaire, sont séparés par des barrages naturels de travertin. La plus grande cascade a une hauteur de 78 m. Mais ces mots ne sont que des faits – comme avec d’autres merveilles de la nature, la seule façon de le comprendre est de visiter et de faire sa propre impression.

- Que Ferez-vous

8h00 - 9h00 Départ de Zagreb (3 points)
11h30 Arrivée dans le parc national des lacs de Plitvice
11h30 - 16h00 Visite du parc
16h00 Départ pour Zagreb

- Ce qui est inclus

- Guide / chauffeur local et professionnel
- visite de 8 heures
- Cueillette et dépôt depuis les points de rendez-vous désignés
- Transport en autocar climatisé

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Frais d'entrée
- Nourriture et boissons

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 22.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Plitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From ZagrebPlitvice Lakes Day Trip From Zagreb
Listing ID: 62868
EuropeCroatiaCentral CroatiaZagreb

Plitvice Lakes Day Trip From Zagreb

Visit Plitvice Lakes, the most famous national park in Croatia. Visit Plitvice lakes in the most famous National park in Croatia. Join our group tour to the Plitvice Lakes on a daily basis. We provide an easy and comfortable ride in Air conditioned vehicles, with 3 pick up points in the city center.

A wondrous interplay of water, rock and plant-life, Plitvice Lakes National Park is a misty Eden of endless waterfalls, enchanting forests and spectral blue lakes, listed on UNESCO heritage list as unique natural phenomenon in the world.

The sixteen lakes, divided into the upper lakes on a dolomite surface and the lower lakes on limestone, are separated by natural dams of travertine. The biggest waterfall is 78 m high. But those words are just facts – like with other wonders of nature, the only way to understand it is to visit and make your own impression.

- What Will You Do

8:00 - 9:00 Pick up in Zagreb (3 pick up points)
11:30 Arrival in the Plitvice Lakes National Park
11:30 - 16.00 Tour in the park
16:00 Departure for Zagreb

- What Is Included

- Local and professional guide/driver
- 8-hour tour
- Pickup and drop-off from designated meeting points
- Transport by air-conditioned coach

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fees
- Food and drinks

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 22.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.