Listing ID: 67128
Europe Portugal District de Porto Porto

Porto: Visite Guidée À Pied Et Spectacle De Fado

Rejoignez-nous pour une visite de 3 heures à pied autour des sites les plus importants de la magnifique ville de Porto et terminez votre visite en regardant un spectacle de fado magique. Vous verrez le meilleur dans notre ville avec un guide amical local. Prenez un verre de vin de Porto pour compléter l'expérience!

Cette visite explore le magnifique centre historique de Porto, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. La visite commence à la colline de la Sé, où vous pourrez visiter la cathédrale. L’itinéraire vous mènera à de vieilles rues qui constituaient des avenues importantes pour le trafic de personnes et de marchandises à l’époque médiévale.

À Ribeira et Praça do Infante, apprenez-en plus sur la connexion de la ville avec le commerce international du vin de Porto et comment elle est devenue le théâtre d’une révolution importante au début du XIXe siècle. Apprenez-en plus sur la ville qui a survécu aux invasions françaises et à la guerre civile et comprenez les luttes de l’époque contemporaine pour le développement de la République au Portugal.

Pendant la visite, arrêtez-vous une minute pour contempler les bâtiments emblématiques, tels que l’église de San Francisco, le palais des valeurs et le marché de Ferreira Borges. Votre guide révélera des mystères et des curiosités sur les rues, monuments et édifices les plus emblématiques de la ville, par exemple la gare de São Bento et ses magnifiques panneaux de tuiles chargés d’histoire.

Terminez la visite avec un spectacle de fado merveilleux et passionnant, au cours duquel vous sera servi un verre de vin de Porto.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Visitez certains des monuments les plus importants de Porto, promenez-vous dans le centre historique et découvrez un peu de notre histoire
- être guidé par un guide local et professionnel, qui partagera avec vous toute sa connaissance de la ville
- Vivez la culture portugaise dans un merveilleux spectacle de fado et prenez un verre de vin de Porto

- Ce qui est inclus

- visite à pied de 3 heures avec un guide spécialisé
- Frais d'inscription pour un spectacle de fado d'une heure
- un verre de porto

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Gratitudes (facultatif)
- Dépenses personnelles

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (5 to 12): 14.50 
- Adult (13 to 100): 29.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 0.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 67128
EuropePortugal Porto DistrictPorto

Porto: Guided Walking Tour And Fado Show

Join us on a 3 hours walking tour around the most important highlights of the beautiful city of Porto, and end your tour watching a magical Fado show. You will see the best in our city with a local friendly guide. Have a glass of Porto wine to complete the experience!

This tour explores the beautiful historic center of Porto, classified as a World Heritage by UNESCO. The tour starts at the Sé hill, where you can visit the Cathedral. The route will take you to old streets that were important avenues for the traffic of people and goods in medieval times.

In Ribeira and Praça do Infante, learn more about the connection of the city to the international trade of Port Wine and how it became the scene of an important revolution in the early nineteenth century. Learn more about the city that survived the French invasions and the Civil War, and understand the struggles of the Contemporary Era for the development of the Republic in Portugal.

During the tour, stop for a minute to contemplate the emblematic buildings, such as the Church of San Francisco, the Stock Exchange Palace and the Ferreira Borges Market. Your guide will reveal mysteries and curiosities about the most emblematic streets, monuments and buildings of the city, for example, São Bento Station and its beautiful tile panels full of history.

End the tour with a wonderful and exciting fado show, during which you will be served a glass of Port wine.

- What Will You Do

- Visit some of Porto's most important monuments, walk in the historic center and learn a bit of our history
- Be guided by a local and professional guides, that will share with you all their knowledge of the city
- Experience the Portuguese culture in a wonderful Fado show, and have a glass of Porto wine

- What Is Included

- 3-hour walking tour with a specialized guide
- Entry fee for a 1-hour fado show
- A glass of Port wine

- What Is Not Included

- Gratitudes (optional)
- Personal expenses

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (5 to 12): 14.50 
- Adult (13 to 100): 29.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.