Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River
Europa > Portugal > Porto Bezirk > Porto
Listing ID: 91716

Porto: Segelerlebnis Im Fluss Douro

Kommen Sie und segeln Sie in Porto! Dauer: 2 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die Segeltaufe ist die ideale Option für diejenigen, die das einzigartige Gefühl erleben möchten, nur den Wind zu benutzen, um sich zu bewegen und das Adrenalin des Bootes über das Wasser zu spüren. Nehmen Sie am Manövrieren und Fahren mit einem Segelboot teil und genießen Sie die herrliche Landschaft der Flussgebiete von Vila Nova de Gaia und Porto.

Wir werden zwischen Foz do Douro und den Flussufern von Porto und Gaia segeln. Während Sie die herrliche Landschaft genießen, nehmen Sie am gesamten Manöver des Bootes teil, einschließlich beim Fahren. Es ist eine Erfahrung des reinen Segelns, bei der, falls die Umstände es zulassen, auch ein Ausgang zum Meer vorgesehen ist, an dem Sie die Küste von Gaia, Porto und Matosinhos genießen können.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Abhängig von den Windverhältnissen und Ihren Wünschen können Sie einen entspannenden Spaziergang oder ein Adrenalin-Erlebnis genießen. Es ist bei dir!

Der Skipper kann sich um alle Manöver des Bootes kümmern, so dass Sie nur die Landschaft und die Stille genießen, die nur die Segelnavigation bietet, oder wenn Sie es vorziehen, weist der Skipper die Crew an, das Boot zu segeln spüre wirklich alle Empfindungen, die das Segel vermittelt.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Ausbilder, die ordnungsgemäß vom portugiesischen Segelverband zertifiziert sind
- Sicherheitsausrüstung
- Teilnahmeversicherung

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 100): 45.00 
- Child (4 to 12): 22.50 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 150 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vila Nova de Gaia
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River
Europe > Portugal > Northern Portugal > Porto
Listing ID: 91716

Porto: Sailing Experience In Douro River

Come and sail in Oporto! Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Sailing Baptism is the ideal option for those who want to experience the unique sensation of using only the wind to move and feel the adrenaline of the boat advancing over the water. Enjoy to participate in the maneuvering and driving a sailboat and enjoy the magnificent landscapes of the riverside areas of Vila Nova de Gaia and Porto.

We will sail between Foz do Douro and the riverside areas of Porto and Gaia. While enjoying the magnificent scenery will participate in the entire maneuver of the boat, including driving it. It is an experience of pure sailing in which, if conditions permit, it also contemplates an exit to the sea where you will be able to appreciate the coast of Gaia, Porto and Matosinhos.

- What To Expect

Depending on the wind conditions and your desire, you can enjoy a relaxing stroll or a pure adrenaline experience. It's with you!

Skipper will be able to take care of all the maneuvering of the boat so that you only enjoy the scenery and the silence that only the sail navigation provides or if you prefer, the skipper will instruct the crew to be the ones to sail the boat and truly feel all the sensations that the sail conveys.

- What Is Included

- Instructors that are duly certified by the Portuguese Sailing Federation
- Security equipment
- Participation insurance

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 100): 45.00 
- Child (4 to 12): 22.50 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 150 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Vila Nova de Gaia
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.