Listing ID: 68039
EuropaPortugalAlgarveLagos

Private Bottom Fishing Tour – Abfahrt Von Lagos

Bei dieser Art des Fischens können wir alle Fischarten fangen: Rotbarsch, Dunkelbrassen, Schwarzbrassen, Weißmakrelen, Rotbrassen usw.

Die Angelreise dauert ca. 4, 5, 8 oder 9 Stunden, vom Verlassen der Marina bis zum Ankern. Während der Reise werden den Kunden verschiedene Getränke serviert, und die 9-stündige Fahrt beinhaltet auch eine leichte Mahlzeit. Die Gewässer der Algarve sind weltweit für das atlantische Marlin-Fischen bekannt. Es ist jedoch auch möglich, weißen Marlin, Blauhai Hammerkopfhai, Makro-Delphin Fisch, Brassen, Porgy, Corvina, Dorade, Conger etc., zusammen mit einer Vielzahl von Thunfisch zu fangen.

- Was wirst du tun?

Es gibt einige Riffe einige Kilometer von Lagos entfernt, die außergewöhnliche Qualitäten für diese Art des Fischens haben. Die Auswahl des Angelplatzes wird vom Skipper getroffen, unter Berücksichtigung der Wetterbedingungen und der gesammelten Informationen über das Angeln, Bewegen und Benehmen.

- Was zu erwarten ist

Wir fischen nach den IGFA-Regeln. Die von uns verwendeten Fangmethoden sind: Trolling mit Kunstködern, Driftfischen und Boden mit lebenden oder toten Köder. Alle blauen oder weißen Marline und Haie werden lebend freigelassen, außer wenn sie potentiell eine Aufzeichnung sind.

Die Abfahrt für diese Art der Fischerei ist von 8.00 bis 12.00 Uhr (4 Stunden), von 12.00 Uhr bis 16.00 Uhr (4 Stunden) und von 16.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr seit der Abfahrt des Fischerdocks bis zur Ankunft.

Eigenschaften:
Bei dieser Art des Fischens können wir alle Fischarten fangen: Rotbarsch, Dunkelbrassen, Schwarzbrassen, Weißmakrelen, Rotbrassen usw.

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

Angeln Tageslizenz (5 € pro Person und ist gesetzlich vorgeschrieben).

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per resource: 400.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 68039
EuropePortugalAlgarveLagos

Private Bottom Fishing Tour – Departing From Lagos

In this kind of fishing we can capture all fish species: red snapper, dark bream, black sea bream, white mackerel, pink bream, etc.

The fishing journey lasts approximately 4, 5, 8 or 9 hours, from leaving the Marina till Tying up back to the mooring. During the journey customers will be served various drinks, and the 9 hours trip includes a light meal as well.Sea waters of Algarve are worldwide famous for the Atlantic blue marlin game fishing. It is also possible, though, to capture white marlin, blue shark hammer head shark, makro dolphin fish, bream, porgy, corvina, sea bream, conger etc., along with a Variety of tuna fish.

- What Will You Do

There are several reefs a few miles from Lagos featuring exceptional qualities for this Kind of fishing. The selection of the fishing site is made by the Skipper, considering The weather conditions and the gathered information on the fishing moving and Behaving.

- What To Expect

We fish according to the IGFA rules. The fishing methods we use are: trolling, with artificial lures, drift fishing, and bottom using alive or dead bait. All blue or white Marlins and sharks are released alive, except when they are potentially a record.

The departure for this type of fishing is from 8.00 to 12.00h (4 hours), from 12.00h to 16.00h (4 hours) and from 16.00h to 20.00h since the departure of the fishing dock to the arrival.

Characteristics:
In this kind of fishing we can capture all fish species: red snapper, dark bream, black sea bream, white mackerel, pink bream, etc.

- What Is Not Included

Fishing day license (5€ per person and is required by law).

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 400.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.