Listing ID: 68039
EuropePortugalAlgarveLagos

Excursion De Pêche Privée Au Fond – Au Départ De Lagos

Dans ce type de pêche, nous pouvons capturer toutes les espèces de poissons: vivaneau rouge, dorade noire, dorade noire, maquereau blanc, dorade rose, etc.

Le trajet de pêche dure environ 4, 5, 8 ou 9 heures, à partir de la sortie de la marina jusqu’à l’amarrage. Pendant le voyage, les clients seront servis diverses boissons et le voyage de 9 heures comprend également un repas léger. Les eaux de mer de l’Algarve sont mondialement connues pour la pêche au gibier bleu de l’Atlantique. Cependant, il est également possible de capturer du makaire blanc, du requin-marteau bleu, du requin makro, de la daurade, du corbeau, de la corvina, de la daurade, du conger, ainsi qu’une variété de thon.

- Que Ferez-vous

Il y a plusieurs récifs à quelques kilomètres de Lagos avec des qualités exceptionnelles pour ce type de pêche. La sélection du site de pêche est faite par le skipper, compte tenu des conditions météorologiques et des informations recueillies sur la pêche qui se déplace et se comporte.

- À quoi s’attendre

Nous pêchons selon les règles de l'IGFA. Les méthodes de pêche que nous utilisons sont: la pêche à la traîne, avec des leurres artificiels, la pêche à la dérive et le fond utilisant des appâts vivants ou morts. Tous les Marlins et requins bleus ou blancs sont libérés vivants, sauf s'ils sont potentiellement un disque.

Le départ pour ce type de pêche est de 8h à 12h (4h), de 12h à 16h (4h) et de 16h à 20h depuis le départ du quai de pêche à l'arrivée.

Caractéristiques:
Dans ce type de pêche, nous pouvons capturer toutes les espèces de poissons: vivaneau rouge, dorade noire, dorade noire, maquereau blanc, dorade rose, etc.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Licence de jour de pêche (5 ¢ par personne et est requis par la loi).

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource: 400.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 68039
EuropePortugalAlgarveLagos

Private Bottom Fishing Tour – Departing From Lagos

In this kind of fishing we can capture all fish species: red snapper, dark bream, black sea bream, white mackerel, pink bream, etc.

The fishing journey lasts approximately 4, 5, 8 or 9 hours, from leaving the Marina till Tying up back to the mooring. During the journey customers will be served various drinks, and the 9 hours trip includes a light meal as well.Sea waters of Algarve are worldwide famous for the Atlantic blue marlin game fishing. It is also possible, though, to capture white marlin, blue shark hammer head shark, makro dolphin fish, bream, porgy, corvina, sea bream, conger etc., along with a Variety of tuna fish.

- What Will You Do

There are several reefs a few miles from Lagos featuring exceptional qualities for this Kind of fishing. The selection of the fishing site is made by the Skipper, considering The weather conditions and the gathered information on the fishing moving and Behaving.

- What To Expect

We fish according to the IGFA rules. The fishing methods we use are: trolling, with artificial lures, drift fishing, and bottom using alive or dead bait. All blue or white Marlins and sharks are released alive, except when they are potentially a record.

The departure for this type of fishing is from 8.00 to 12.00h (4 hours), from 12.00h to 16.00h (4 hours) and from 16.00h to 20.00h since the departure of the fishing dock to the arrival.

Characteristics:
In this kind of fishing we can capture all fish species: red snapper, dark bream, black sea bream, white mackerel, pink bream, etc.

- What Is Not Included

Fishing day license (5€ per person and is required by law).

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 400.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.