Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar
Europa > Spanien > Cádiz
Listing ID: 24249

Private Tagesausflug Von Cádiz: Doñana Nationalpark & Sanlucar

Genießen Sie eine private Tour bei einem der einzigartigsten Ökosysteme Europas: Doñana Nationalpark. Dieses UNESCO-gelistete Feuchtgebiet bewahrt die Heimat einer erstaunlichen Vielfalt an Pflanzen Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Entdecken Sie die ruhigen Landschaften eines der einzigartigsten Ökosysteme Europas auf einer privaten Kleingruppen-Tour zum Doñana Nationalpark. Diese UNESCO-gelisteten Feuchtgebiete bewohnen die Heimat einer erstaunlichen Vielfalt an Pflanzen und Tierarten, darunter Raubvögel, Wildschweine und der schwer fassbare Iberische Luchs. Sie erhalten auch eine Dosis der lokalen Kultur mit einem Besuch in Sanlúcar de Barrameda und probieren Sie es berühmten Manzanilla Wein.
Weniger als eine Stunde von Cádiz entfernt, kommen Sie im Nationalpark Doñana an. Doñana hat eine Biodiversität, die in Europa einzigartig ist, obwohl es einige Ähnlichkeiten mit dem Parc Naturel Régional de Camargue des Camargue-Flussdeltas in Frankreich gibt, mit dem Doñana Park twinned ist. Der Park verfügt über eine Vielzahl von Ökosystemen und Tierheimen, darunter Tausende von europäischen und afrikanischen Zugvögeln, Damwild, spanischen Rotwild, Wildschweine, europäischen Dachse, ägyptischen Mongoosen und gefährdeten Arten wie dem spanischen Kaiseradler und dem Iberischen Luchs.

Der Naturpark Doñana umfasst Teile der Provinzen Cadiz, Huelva und Sevilla. Es enthält eine breite Palette von Ökosystemen und liegt in der Nähe des Nationalparks Doñana, der als Europas beste ökologische Reserve gilt. Es hat eine Gesamtfläche von 53.709 Hektar, davon 3.400 der Provinz Cadiz.

Es wurde 1989 zum Naturpark erklärt, um mögliche Auswirkungen auf den Nationalpark zu erwecken und enthält eine Fülle von wichtigen natürlichen und kulturellen Gegenständen. Es ist teilweise Teil des “Doñana Biosphärenreservats” (1986) und wurde 2002 eine Sonderschutzzone für Vögel (ZEPA).

Die Zone besteht aus Pinienwäldern (Pinar de la Algaida), Salzwiesen (Bonanza Sümpfe), zusammen mit Nebenflüssen und Kanal des Flusses Guadalquivir, der den Salzmarsch überschwemmte. Diese Landschaft ist derzeit für ihre horizontale Ästhetik und einen bläulichen Ton aus den Morgennebeln bekannt.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Erkunden Sie die vielfältigen Landschaften eines der bedeutendsten Feuchtgebiete Europas
Genießen Sie eine private Tour von Cádiz zum UNESCO-gelisteten Doñana Nationalpark
Entdecken Sie einen der einzigen Orte in der Welt, um den wilden Iberischen Luchs zu sehen
Schmecken Sie regionalen Wein von Sanlúcar: Manzanilla
Erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte und Kultur der Region

- Was Ist Enthalten

Abholung von Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez und El Puerto de Santa María.
Sie können Abholung bei Chiclana und Rota mit einer zusätzlichen Gebühr anfordern.
Rundreise privater Transfer mit klimatisiertem Minivan
Private Tour
Kleingruppentour
Tour im historischen Zentrum von Sanlúcar
Rundfahrt über den Guadalquivir zum Doñana Park
Geführte Besichtigung des Naturparks Doñana durch die Hand der lokalen Fachleute
Haftpflicht- und Unfallversicherung

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

Essen und Trinken
Mittagessen
Trinkgelder (optional)

- Transfers

Abholung von Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez und El Puerto de Santa María.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 584.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 292.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 192.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 134.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 256.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Cádiz
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar
Listing ID: 24249

Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar

Enjoy a private tour at of one of Europe's most unique ecosystems: Doñana National Park. This UNESCO-listed wetlands preserve is home to an amazing variety of plants and animal species. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Discover the serene landscapes of one of Europe’s most unique ecosystems on a private small-group tour to Doñana National Park. This UNESCO-listed wetlands preserve is home to an amazing variety of plants and animal species including birds of prey, wild boars, and the elusive Iberian lynx. You’ll also get a dose of local culture with a visit to Sanlúcar de Barrameda and taste it famous Manzanilla wine.
Less than one hour away from Cádiz, you will arrive in the Doñana National Park. Doñana has a biodiversity that is unique in Europe, although there are some similarities to the Parc Naturel Régional de Camargue of the Camargue river delta in France, with which Doñana Park is twinned. The park features a great variety of ecosystems and shelters wildlife including thousands of European and African migratory birds, fallow deer, Spanish red deer, wild boars, European badgers, Egyptian mongooses, and endangered species such as the Spanish imperial eagle and the Iberian lynx.

The Doñana Natural Park includes parts of the provinces of Cadiz , Huelva and Seville . It contains a wide range of eco-systems and is close to the Doñana National Park , considered to be Europe ‘s best ecological reserve. It has a total surface area of 53,709 hectares , 3,400 of which belong to the province of Cadiz.

It was declared a Natural Park in 1989 in order to soften any possible impact on the National Park and contains a wealth of important natural and cultural items. It partially forms part of the “Doñana Biosphere Reserve” (1986) and has been a Special Protection Zone for Birds (ZEPA) in 2002.

The zone consists of pine forests (Pinar de la Algaida ), salt marshes (Bonanza Marshes), together with tributaries and channel of the River Guadalquivir which used to flood the salt marsh. This landscape is currently noted for its horizontal aesthetics and a bluish tone from the morning mists.

- What Will You Do

Explore the diverse landscapes of one of Europe's most important wetlands
Enjoy a private tour from Cádiz to the UNESCO-listed Doñana National Park
Discover one of the only remaining places in the world to see the wild Iberian lynx
Taste regional wine of Sanlúcar: Manzanilla
Learn about the history and culture of the region from your guide

- What Is Included

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María.
You can request pick up at Chiclana and Rota with an extra fee.
Round trip private transfer by air-conditioned minivan
Private tour
Small group tour
Tour in Sanlúcar's historical center
Round trip crossing the Guadalquivir river to Doñana Park
Guided visit to Doñana Natural Park by the hand of local professionals
Civil liability and accident insurance

- What Is Not Included

Food and drinks
Lunch
Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 584.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 292.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 192.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 134.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 256.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.