Europe > Espagne > Cádiz
Listing ID: 24249

Excursion D’une Journée À Partir De Cádiz: Parc National De Doñana Et Sanlucar

Profitez d'une visite privée dans l'un des écosystèmes les plus exclusifs d'Europe: le parc national de Doñana. Cette réserve de zones humides classée par l'UNESCO abrite une variété incroyable de pla Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Découvrez les paysages sereins de l’un des écosystèmes les plus exclusifs d’Europe lors d’une tournée privée en petit groupe vers le parc national de Doñana. Cette réserve de zones humides listées par l’UNESCO abrite une variété incroyable de plantes et d’espèces animales, y compris les oiseaux de proie, les sangliers et le lynx ibérique insaisissable. Vous recevrez également une dose de culture locale avec une visite à Sanlúcar de Barrameda et dégustez le célèbre vin de Manzanilla.
À moins d’une heure de Cádiz, vous arriverez au parc national de Doñana. Doñana a une biodiversité unique en Europe, bien qu’il existe des similitudes avec le Parc Naturel Régional de Camargue du delta de la Camargue en France, avec lequel le parc de Doñana est jumelé. Le parc dispose d’une grande variété d’écosystèmes et d’abris de la faune, y compris des milliers d’oiseaux migrateurs européens et africains, des cerfs en ruines, des cerfs rouges espagnols, des sangliers sauvages, des blaireaux européens, des mangoustan égyptiennes et des espèces menacées telles que l’aigle impérial espagnol et le lynx ibérique.

Le parc naturel de Doñana comprend des parties des provinces de Cadix, de Huelva et de Séville. Il contient une large gamme d’écosystèmes et se trouve à proximité du parc national de Doñana, considéré comme la meilleure réserve écologique d’Europe. Il a une surface totale de 53 709 hectares, dont 3 400 appartiennent à la province de Cadix.

Il a été déclaré Parc naturel en 1989 afin d’atténuer tout impact possible sur le parc national et contient de nombreux objets naturels et culturels importants. Il fait partiellement partie de la “Réserve de la biosphère de Doñana” (1986) et a été une zone de protection spéciale pour les oiseaux (ZEPA) en 2002.

La zone se compose de forêts de pins (Pinar de la Algaida), des marais salants (Marais Bonanza), ainsi que des affluents et des canaux du fleuve Guadalquivir qui inondaient le marais salé. Ce paysage est actuellement noté pour son est

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Explorez les paysages diversifiés d'une des zones humides les plus importantes d'Europe
Profitez d'une visite privée de Cádiz au Parc National de Doñana, classé à l'UNESCO
Découvrez l'un des seuls endroits restants au monde pour voir le lynx ibérique sauvage
Goûtez le vin régional de Sanlúcar: Manzanilla
En savoir plus sur l'histoire et la culture de la région à partir de votre guide

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez et El Puerto de Santa María.
Vous pouvez demander un ramassage à Chiclana et Rota avec un supplément.
Transfert privé aller-retour par minifourgonnette climatisée
Visite privée
Petit tour de groupe
Visite du centre historique de Sanlúcar
Voyage aller-retour traversant le fleuve Guadalquivir jusqu'au parc de Doñana
Visite guidée du parc naturel de Doñana par la main des professionnels locaux
Responsabilité civile et assurance accidents

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Nourriture et boissons
Le déjeuner
Pourboires (facultatif)

- Transferts

Départ de l'hôtel dans: Cadix, Jerez et El Puerto de Santa María.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 584.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 292.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 192.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 134.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 256.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Cádiz
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar
Listing ID: 24249

Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Doñana National Park & Sanlucar

Enjoy a private tour at of one of Europe's most unique ecosystems: Doñana National Park. This UNESCO-listed wetlands preserve is home to an amazing variety of plants and animal species. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Discover the serene landscapes of one of Europe’s most unique ecosystems on a private small-group tour to Doñana National Park. This UNESCO-listed wetlands preserve is home to an amazing variety of plants and animal species including birds of prey, wild boars, and the elusive Iberian lynx. You’ll also get a dose of local culture with a visit to Sanlúcar de Barrameda and taste it famous Manzanilla wine.
Less than one hour away from Cádiz, you will arrive in the Doñana National Park. Doñana has a biodiversity that is unique in Europe, although there are some similarities to the Parc Naturel Régional de Camargue of the Camargue river delta in France, with which Doñana Park is twinned. The park features a great variety of ecosystems and shelters wildlife including thousands of European and African migratory birds, fallow deer, Spanish red deer, wild boars, European badgers, Egyptian mongooses, and endangered species such as the Spanish imperial eagle and the Iberian lynx.

The Doñana Natural Park includes parts of the provinces of Cadiz , Huelva and Seville . It contains a wide range of eco-systems and is close to the Doñana National Park , considered to be Europe ‘s best ecological reserve. It has a total surface area of 53,709 hectares , 3,400 of which belong to the province of Cadiz.

It was declared a Natural Park in 1989 in order to soften any possible impact on the National Park and contains a wealth of important natural and cultural items. It partially forms part of the “Doñana Biosphere Reserve” (1986) and has been a Special Protection Zone for Birds (ZEPA) in 2002.

The zone consists of pine forests (Pinar de la Algaida ), salt marshes (Bonanza Marshes), together with tributaries and channel of the River Guadalquivir which used to flood the salt marsh. This landscape is currently noted for its horizontal aesthetics and a bluish tone from the morning mists.

- What Will You Do

Explore the diverse landscapes of one of Europe's most important wetlands
Enjoy a private tour from Cádiz to the UNESCO-listed Doñana National Park
Discover one of the only remaining places in the world to see the wild Iberian lynx
Taste regional wine of Sanlúcar: Manzanilla
Learn about the history and culture of the region from your guide

- What Is Included

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María.
You can request pick up at Chiclana and Rota with an extra fee.
Round trip private transfer by air-conditioned minivan
Private tour
Small group tour
Tour in Sanlúcar's historical center
Round trip crossing the Guadalquivir river to Doñana Park
Guided visit to Doñana Natural Park by the hand of local professionals
Civil liability and accident insurance

- What Is Not Included

Food and drinks
Lunch
Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 584.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 292.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 192.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 134.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 256.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.