Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia
Europe > Espagne > Andalousie > Cádiz
Listing ID: 24241

Excursion D’une Journée À Partir De Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera Et Bolonia

Profitez d'une visite privée du village pittoresque connu comme Blanc Villes de l'Andalousie de pentecôte architecture particulière et la petite ville du sentiment. Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Profitez de la ramassage à Cádiz, Jerez, Chiclana, El Puerto de Santa María ou Rota, puis voyagez en minivan climatisé vers la ville de Vejer de la Frontera, a déclaré un site historique et décerné le Prix national pour l’embellissement de Villes andalouses. Son patrimoine maures est évident dans l’architecture populaire et le design de quartiers comme la Judería. Il est perché au sommet d’une belle colline surplombant la rivière Barbate. La ville est fière de son héritage historique des civilisations passées, comme les Phéniciens, les Carthaginois et les Romains. En 711, la bataille de La Janda a été combattue très près de la ville. Après cette bataille, les Wisigoths ont perdu le contrôle de la péninsule aux Maures.

La ville de Vejer a toujours été fortifiée et certaines de ses tours sont encore bien conservées (la tour Mayorazgo, la tour San Juan et la tour Corredera) et ses quatre portes médiévales de la ville sont parfaitement intégrées dans la ville, à savoir la Porte Segur Arch , La Puerta de la Villa, la Sancho IV et la Puerta Cerrada. Le château (11e-16e siècles) se trouve à la partie la plus haute de la vieille ville et peut être atteint à travers une belle arche en fer à cheval. Il combine des éléments d’architecture musulmane et chrétienne. La ville possède également de magnifiques exemples d’architecture religieuse.

Vous visiterez également les ruines de la ville romaine de Baelo Claudia, situé à environ 22 kilomètres au nord-ouest de Tarifa, au large de la route de Cádiz à Gibraltar. Prospérante au moment de l’empereur Claudius, la ville est tombée en déclin accélérée par les tremblements de terre et a été complètement abandonnée au 6ème siècle. Situé à côté de la plage de Bolonia, considérée comme l’une des 5 plus belles plages d’Espagne, le site archéologique préserve les éléments les plus représentatifs d’une ville typiquement romaine.

L’attraction principale de la Bolonia Beach est sa dune. À plus de 30 mètres de haut et 200 mètres de large, il

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Découvrez le charme du Village Blanc de Vejer de la Frontera
Découvrez la grande dune de la plage de Bolonia
Profitez des services d'un guide privé informatif et convivial
Voir la faune indigène dans leur environnement naturel

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez et El Puerto de Santa María.
Vous pouvez demander le ramassage à Chiclana, Sanlúcar de Barrameda et Rota avec un supplément.
Transfert aller-retour privé
Transport par minifourgonnette climatisée
Visite privée
Visite guidée à Bolonia
Entrée dans le parc archéologique de Baelo Claudia à Bolonia
Visite guidée à Vejer de la Frontera
Responsabilité civile et assurance accidents

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Repas
Dépenses supplémentaires
Tout autre service non précisé ci-dessus
Gratuites (facultatif)

- Transferts

Départ de l'hôtel dans: Cadix, Jerez et El Puerto de Santa María.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 400.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 200.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 176.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 132.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 118.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Cádiz
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia
Listing ID: 24241
EuropeSpainAndalusiaCádiz

Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia

Enjoy a private tour to the picturesque village known as White Towns of Andalusia whit peculiar architecture and small town feeling.

Benefit from pick-up in Cádiz, Jerez, Chiclana, El Puerto de Santa María or Rota, and then journey by air-conditioned minivan to the town of Vejer de la Frontera, declared a Historical Site and awarded the National Prize for the Beautification of Andalusian Towns. Its Moorish heritage is evident in the popular architecture and design of neighbourhoods like the Judería. It is perched on top of a beautiful hill overlooking the River Barbate. The town takes pride in its historic legacy from past civilizations such as the Phoenicians, Carthaginians and Romans. In 711 the Battle of La Janda was fought very near the town. After this battle, the Visigoths lost control of the Peninsula to the Moors.

The town of Vejer has always been walled and some of its towers are still well preserved (the Mayorazgo Tower, the San Juan Tower and the Corredera Tower), and its four medieval town gates are perfectly integrated in the town, namely the Segur Arch Gate, the Puerta de la Villa, the Sancho IV and the Puerta Cerrada. The Castle (11th-16th Centuries) stands at the highest part of the old town and can be reached through a beautiful horseshoe arch. It combines elements of Muslim and Christian architecture. The town also boasts some magnificent examples of religious architecture.

You will also visit the ruins of the Roman city of Baelo Claudia, located about 22 kilometers northwest of Tarifa off the Cádiz to Gibraltar road. Prosperous at the time of Emperor Claudius, the city went into decline hastened by earthquakes, and was completely abandoned by the 6th century. Situated next to Bolonia Beach, considered one of the 5 most beautiful beaches in Spain, the archaeological site preserves the most representative elements of a typical Roman city.

The main attraction of Bolonia Beach is its dune. At over 30 meters high and 200 meters wide, it is set in an inlet within the Estrecho Nature Park, where the Atlantic Ocean meets the Mediterranean Sea.

- What Will You Do

Discover the charm of the White Village of Vejer de la Frontera
Discover the tall dune of Bolonia Beach
Benefit from the services of an informative and friendly private guide
See native wildlife in their natural environment

- What Is Included

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María.
You can request pick up at Chiclana, Sanlúcar de Barrameda and Rota with an extra fee.
Private round-trip transfer
Transportation by air-conditioned minivan
Private tour
Guided tour in Bolonia
Entrance to the archaeological park of Baelo Claudia in Bolonia
Guided tour in Vejer de la Frontera
Civil liability and accident insurance

- What Is Not Included

Meals
Extra expenses
Any other services not specified above
Gratuites (optional)

- Transfers

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María.

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 400.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 200.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 176.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 132.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 118.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.