Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia
Europa > Spanien > Andalusien > Cádiz
Listing ID: 24241

Private Tagesausflug Von Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia

Genießen Sie eine private Tour zu den malerischen Dorf bekannt als Weiße Städte von Andalusien whit eigenartige Architektur und kleine Stadt Gefühl. Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Profitieren Sie von der Abholung in Cádiz, Jerez, Chiclana, El Puerto de Santa María oder Rota und dann mit dem klimatisierten Minivan in die Stadt Vejer de la Frontera, erklärte eine historische Stätte und verlieh den Nationalen Preis für die Verschönerung Andalusische Städte. Sein maurisches Erbe zeigt sich in der populären Architektur und dem Design der Nachbarschaften wie der Judería. Es liegt auf einem wunderschönen Hügel mit Blick auf den Fluss Barbate. Die Stadt ist stolz auf ihr historisches Erbe aus früheren Zivilisationen wie den Phöniziern, Karthagern und Römern. Im Jahre 711 wurde die Schlacht von La Janda ganz in der Nähe der Stadt gekämpft. Nach dieser Schlacht verließen die Westgoten die Kontrolle über die Halbinsel an die Mauren.

Die Stadt Vejer ist immer ummauert und einige ihrer Türme sind noch gut erhalten (der Mayorazgo-Turm, der San Juan-Turm und der Corredera-Turm), und seine vier mittelalterlichen Stadttore sind perfekt in die Stadt integriert, nämlich das Segur-Arch-Tor , Die Puerta de la Villa, die Sancho IV und die Puerta Cerrada. Das Schloss (11.-16. Jh.) Steht am höchsten Teil der Altstadt und kann durch einen wunderschönen Hufeisenbogen erreicht werden. Es verbindet Elemente der muslimischen und christlichen Architektur. Die Stadt bietet auch einige prächtige Beispiele religiöser Architektur.

Sie besuchen auch die Ruinen der römischen Stadt Baelo Claudia, die etwa 22 Kilometer nordwestlich von Tarifa von der Cádiz nach Gibraltar liegt. Wohlstand zur Zeit des Kaisers Claudius, ging die Stadt in den Niedergang, der durch Erdbeben eilte, und wurde im 6. Jahrhundert völlig aufgegeben. Direkt neben dem Bolonia-Strand, der als einer der 5 schönsten Strände Spaniens gilt, bewahrt die archäologische Stätte die repräsentativsten Elemente einer typisch römischen Stadt.

Die Hauptattraktion von Bolonia Beach ist seine Düne. Auf über 30 Meter Höhe und 200 Meter breit liegt er in einem Einlass im Naturpark Estrecho, wo der Atlantik das Mittelmeer t

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Entdecken Sie den Charme des Weißen Dorfes von Vejer de la Frontera
Entdecke die große Düne von Bolonia Beach
Profitieren Sie von den Dienstleistungen eines informativen und freundlichen privaten Führers
Sehen Sie einheimische Wildtiere in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung

- Was Ist Enthalten

Abholung von Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez und El Puerto de Santa María.
Sie können abholen bei Chiclana, Sanlúcar de Barrameda und Rota mit einer zusätzlichen Gebühr.
Private Hin- und Rückfahrt
Transport mit klimatisiertem Minivan
Private Tour
Führung in Bolonia
Eingang zum archäologischen Park von Baelo Claudia in Bolonia
Führung in Vejer de la Frontera
Haftpflicht- und Unfallversicherung

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

Mahlzeiten
Sonderausgaben
Alle anderen Dienstleistungen, die nicht oben angegeben sind
Gratuiten (optional)

- Transfers

Abholung von Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez und El Puerto de Santa María.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 400.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 200.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 176.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 132.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 118.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Cádiz
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & BoloniaPrivate Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia
Listing ID: 24241
EuropeSpainAndalusiaCádiz

Private Day Trip From Cádiz: Vejer De La Frontera & Bolonia

Enjoy a private tour to the picturesque village known as White Towns of Andalusia whit peculiar architecture and small town feeling.

Benefit from pick-up in Cádiz, Jerez, Chiclana, El Puerto de Santa María or Rota, and then journey by air-conditioned minivan to the town of Vejer de la Frontera, declared a Historical Site and awarded the National Prize for the Beautification of Andalusian Towns. Its Moorish heritage is evident in the popular architecture and design of neighbourhoods like the Judería. It is perched on top of a beautiful hill overlooking the River Barbate. The town takes pride in its historic legacy from past civilizations such as the Phoenicians, Carthaginians and Romans. In 711 the Battle of La Janda was fought very near the town. After this battle, the Visigoths lost control of the Peninsula to the Moors.

The town of Vejer has always been walled and some of its towers are still well preserved (the Mayorazgo Tower, the San Juan Tower and the Corredera Tower), and its four medieval town gates are perfectly integrated in the town, namely the Segur Arch Gate, the Puerta de la Villa, the Sancho IV and the Puerta Cerrada. The Castle (11th-16th Centuries) stands at the highest part of the old town and can be reached through a beautiful horseshoe arch. It combines elements of Muslim and Christian architecture. The town also boasts some magnificent examples of religious architecture.

You will also visit the ruins of the Roman city of Baelo Claudia, located about 22 kilometers northwest of Tarifa off the Cádiz to Gibraltar road. Prosperous at the time of Emperor Claudius, the city went into decline hastened by earthquakes, and was completely abandoned by the 6th century. Situated next to Bolonia Beach, considered one of the 5 most beautiful beaches in Spain, the archaeological site preserves the most representative elements of a typical Roman city.

The main attraction of Bolonia Beach is its dune. At over 30 meters high and 200 meters wide, it is set in an inlet within the Estrecho Nature Park, where the Atlantic Ocean meets the Mediterranean Sea.

- What Will You Do

Discover the charm of the White Village of Vejer de la Frontera
Discover the tall dune of Bolonia Beach
Benefit from the services of an informative and friendly private guide
See native wildlife in their natural environment

- What Is Included

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María.
You can request pick up at Chiclana, Sanlúcar de Barrameda and Rota with an extra fee.
Private round-trip transfer
Transportation by air-conditioned minivan
Private tour
Guided tour in Bolonia
Entrance to the archaeological park of Baelo Claudia in Bolonia
Guided tour in Vejer de la Frontera
Civil liability and accident insurance

- What Is Not Included

Meals
Extra expenses
Any other services not specified above
Gratuites (optional)

- Transfers

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María.

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 400.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 200.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 176.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 132.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 118.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.