Private Full-Day Tour To Sete-Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo Starting From Ponta Delgada Private Full-Day Tour To Sete-Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo Starting From Ponta Delgada Private Full-Day Tour To Sete-Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo Starting From Ponta Delgada Private Full-Day Tour To Sete-Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo Starting From Ponta Delgada
Europe > Portugal > Archipel des Açores > L'île de São Miguel > Ponta Delgada
Listing ID: 81535

Tour Privé D’une Journée À Sete-Cidades Et À Lagoa Do Fogo À Partir De Ponta Delgada

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Avis
Les deux merveilles de l'île de São Miguel. Au cours de cette excursion d'une journée au départ de Ponta Delgada, vous visiterez deux des plus étonnantes merveilles naturelles des Açores, Lagoa do Fogo et Lagoa das Sete Cidades. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Dans cette excursion, nous explorerons les Sete Cidades ainsi que leurs lacs du point de vue de Vista do Rei, qui nous offre une vue panoramique. D’où nous pouvons observer le vert et le bleu du lac entouré d’un vaste espace vert et de belles pentes abruptes couvertes d’arbres et de fleurs.

Il convient également de mentionner les maisons traditionnelles, dont certaines se trouvent encore au dernier étage, à l’église Saint-Nicolas et à la maison des héritiers de Caetano de Andrade.
Ce circuit comprend également des escales de grand intérêt touristique, telles que le lac de Santiago entouré d’escarpements montagneux verdoyants, riches en espèces et en espèces faunistiques et floristiques, ce lac occupe un cratère volcanique bien visible à travers le Miradouro du lac Caná. Rio, un lieu d’égale beauté et à travers lequel vous pouvez voir un nombre infini d’espaces verts.

Ensuite, visitez le centre historique de la ville de Ribeira Grande, où vous pourrez déguster des liqueurs traditionnelles. Ce circuit comprend une visite du parc naturel de Caldeira Velha, un lieu propice à une promenade relaxante en contact direct avec la nature. Il y a deux flaques d’eau, dont les températures varient entre 25 ° et 39º.

Et eux, nous visiterons le Lagoa do Fogo, un lac de cratère, au centre de l’île de São Miguel, c’est le plus haut lac situé sur l’île, la région est protégée par une réglementation gouvernementale qui ne permet pas la construction autour de le lac.

- Quoi Attendre

- Prise en charge à l'hôtel ou en centre ville;
- Point de vue de Carvão (vous pouvez voir les côtés nord et sud de l'île);
- Le lac Canário, un petit lac entouré d'une végétation intacte;
- Le point de vue de Vista do Rei (l'un des plus célèbres);
- Le lac de Santiago (petit cratère de volcan);
- Village de Sete-Cidades;
- Le point de vue de l'Escalvado ou de Ferraria;
- Visitez Lagoa do Fogo et tous ses magnifiques environs;
- Profitez d'une promenade relaxante le long de la côte sud de l'île de São Miguel;
- Visite du centre historique de la ville de Ribeira Grande;
- Déposer à l'hôtel ou dans le centre ville.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Frais d'entrée
- Pilote / guide
- Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
- Déjeuner

- Transferts

Prise en charge et retour à votre hôtel à Ponta Delgada.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (2 reviews)

Amazing Experience!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Sam on 2019-05-13
We went for a tour around the island with Sabrina and it was amazing. She's an incredible guide, always kind and also very knowledgeable. If you're planning on doing a tour with her, rest assured she's one of the best you'll find!

Fantastic!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Lauren on 2018-09-05
Touring São Miguel with Sabrina will not leave you disappointed! Growing up on the island, she knows all the ins and outs and hot spots (for food & drink) We had a great time checking out the furnas and beautiful lagoon look out spots and trails during the full day tour. Sabrina was so personable and made sure we had the best time!

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Ponta Delgada
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Full-Day Tour To Sete-Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo Starting From Ponta Delgada Private Full-Day Tour To Sete-Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo Starting From Ponta Delgada Private Full-Day Tour To Sete-Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo Starting From Ponta Delgada Private Full-Day Tour To Sete-Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo Starting From Ponta Delgada
Listing ID: 81535

Private Full-Day Tour To Sete-Cidades & Lagoa Do Fogo Starting From Ponta Delgada

The two wonders of São Miguel island. On this full-day tour from Ponta Delgada you will visit two of the most amazing natural wonders of the Azores, Lagoa do Fogo and Lagoa das Sete Cidades.

In this tour, we will explore the Seven Cities as well their lakes from the viewpoint of Vista do Rei, which offers us a panoramic. From where we can observe the green and blue of the lake surrounded by a extensive green area and beautiful, steep slopes covered with trees and flowers.

Also worthy of mention are the traditional houses, some of which are still to be found on the top floor, to the Church of St. Nicholas and to the house of the heirs of Caetano de Andrade.
Also included in this tour are stops of great tourist interest such as the Santiago Lake surrounded by green mountainous escarpments, full of richness and different species of fauna and flora, this lake occupies a volcanic crater, well visible through the Miradouro of the lake Canário, a place of equal beauty and through which you can see an endless number of green spaces.

Then, visit to the Historic Center of the city of Ribeira Grande, you can taste some traditional liqueurs. This tour includes a visit to the natural park of Caldeira Velha, this place offers a relaxing walk having direct contact with nature. There are two pools of water, whose temperatures vary between 25° and the 39º.

And them we will visit the Lagoa do Fogo, a crater lake, in the center of the island of São Miguel, this is the highest lake located on the island, the region is protected by governmental regulation that does not permit the construction around the lake.

- What To Expect

- Pick up in the Hotel or in the city center;
- Carvão viewpoint (you can see the north and south side of the island);
- Canário lake, a small lake surrounded by untouched vegetation;
- Vista do Rei viewpoint (one of the most famous);
- Santiago lake (small vulcano crater);
- Village of Sete-Cidades;
- Escalvado or Ferraria viewpoint;
- Visit Lagoa do Fogo and all its beautiful surroundings;
- Enjoy a relaxing drive along the south coast of the island of São Miguel;
- Visit to the Historic Center of the city of Ribeira Grande;
- Drop off at the hotel or in the City Center.

- What Is Included

- Entrance fees
- Driver/guide
- Hotel pickup and drop-off

- Transfers

Pick up and drop off on your hotel in Ponta Delgada city.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 9): 0.00 
- Adult (16 to 99): 65.00 
- Youth (10 to 15): 40.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.