Sintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And Pena
Listing ID: 15472
EuropaPortugalLissabon BezirkLissabonSintra

Private Sintra Tour Mit Weinprobe Und Pena

Sintra, hauptstadt der romantik, ist einer der malerischsten und schönsten dörfern von portugal.

Die erste Station ist der fantastische Palast von Queluz, erbaut im 18 Jahrhundert, das war die offizielle königliche Residenz des Königs D. Pedro IV. von Portugal.

Für den Besuch der schönen und historischen Stadt Sintra, ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Entdecken Sie die malerischen Straßen, die Sintra National Palace, den Brunnen, die Kirchen, Kapellen und Schreine.

Erklimmen Sie die maurische Burg, wo der Bau der ersten Abschnitte der Wand stammt aus dem 8. und 9. Jahrhundert. Von der Burg aus, genießt man einen fantastischen Blick auf die ganze region. Es kann nicht verpasst werden!

Die nächste Station ist der Pena-Palast, wo kann man eine Mischung von architektonischen Stilrichtungen in der innen-als auch im Außenbereich. Der Pena-Palast ist eines der besten Beispiele der Romantik aus dem 19. Jahrhundert. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Kamera bereit, um zu erfassen, die fantastische Landschaft rund um den Palast.

Als Nächstes entdecken Sie den westlichsten Punkt des europäischen Festlandes. Von den Klippen genießen Sie den fantastischen Blick auf die Strände und das Meer. Von der Straße in der Nähe der Küste, können Sie den Blick auf die Strände und die schönen Städte von Estoril und Cascais.

Ein stop in Colares in den Kellern der Adega regional de Colares, um eine Verkostung der besten regionalen Weine.

Auf dem Weg zurück, werden wir die chance haben, genießen Sie diese einzigartige Strand mit seinen berühmten Dünen. Ein echtes Refugium für surf, windsurf und kitesurf.

Und natürlich können wir nicht verlassen, ohne den Besuch der charmanten Stadt Cascais. Das ehemalige Fischerdorf verwendet werden, um einen königlichen Urlaub. Heutzutage ist es immer noch eines der attraktivsten Reiseziele für die Portugiesische und ausländische elite-vielen Dank an alle, die es zu bieten hat: Boutiquen, restaurants, hotels, Strände und vieles mehr.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Palast von Queluz.
- Sintra.
- Von Der Maurischen Burg.
- Pena-Palast.
- Westlichsten Punkt Europas.
- Weinprobe.
- Guincho's beach.
- Cascais.
- Estoril.

- Was zu erwarten ist

Sintra's Denkmäler haben eine großartige Architektur, die voller Geschichten und Geheimnisse zu entwirren. Gärten, hundertjährigen Bäumen und alten Palästen, in einer wirklich einzigartigen Umgebung erwarten Sie. In diesem Sintra tour besuchen Sie auch den westlichsten Punkt Europas, Gincho in den Dünen, und die geheimnisvollen Berge von Sintra genießen. Dies ist ein muss Ort in Portugal! Pena Palace-Ticket enthalten und die option!

- Was ist enthalten?

- Pena Palast und der Pena-park-Ticket.
- Mineralwasser.
- Weinprobe.
- Private Fahrer.
- Hotel drop-off.
- Hotel pick-up.
- Private tour.
- Transport im klimatisierten minivan.

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Guide innerhalb Denkmäler.
- Speisen und Getränke, sofern nicht anders angegeben.

- Transfers

Pick-up und drop-off in Ihrem hotel

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 93.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagFR language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Sintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And Pena
Listing ID: 15472
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonSintra

Private Sintra Tour With Wine Tasting And Pena

Sintra, the capital of romanticism, is one of the most picturesque and beautiful villages of portugal.

The first stop is the fantastic Palace of Queluz, built in the 18th Century, which was the official royal residence of the king D. Pedro IV of Portugal.

Visit to the beautiful and historic town of Sintra, a UNESCO world heritage site. Discover the picturesque streets, the Sintra National Palace, the fountains, the churches, chapels and shrines.

Climb to the Moorish Castle where the construction of the first sections of its wall dates from the 8th and 9th century. From the castle, you can enjoy a fantastic view of the whole region. It can’t be missed!

The next stop is the Pena Palace where you can admire a mix of architectural styles in the interior as well as in the exterior. The Pena Palace is one of the best examples of Romanticism from the 19th century. Make sure to have your camera ready to capture the fantastic landscape surrounding the Palace.

Next, discover the most westerly point of continental Europe. From the cliff tops, enjoy the fantastic view of the beaches and the sea. From the road near the coast, you can gaze at the beaches and the beautiful towns of Estoril and Cascais.

A stop in Colares in the cellars of Adega regional de Colares to have a tasting of the best regional wines.

On the way back, we will have the chance to enjoy this unique beach with its famous dunes. A real sanctuary for surf, windsurf and kitesurf.

And of course we can’t leave without visiting the charming town of Cascais. This former fishing village used to be a royal getaway. Nowadays it still is one of the most attractive destinations for the Portuguese and foreign elite thanks to all that it has to offer: boutiques, restaurants, hotels, beaches and much more.

- What Will You Do

- Palace of Queluz.
- Sintra.
- Moorish Castle.
- Pena Palace.
- Westerly point of Europe.
- Wine tasting.
- Guincho's beach.
- Cascais.
- Estoril.

- What To Expect

Sintra's monuments have a grand architecture full of stories and unraveling mysteries. Gardens, centenary trees and ancient palaces in a truly unique environment await you. In this Sintra tour you can also visit the westernmost point of Europe, Gincho’s dunes, and the mysterious Sintra Mountains. This is a must-do site in Portugal! Pena Palace Ticket included and the option!

- What Is Included

- Pena Palace and Pena park Ticket.
- Bottled water.
- Wine tasting.
- Private Driver.
- Hotel drop-off.
- Hotel pick-up.
- Private tour.
- Transport by air-conditioned minivan.

- What Is Not Included

- Guide inside monuments.
- Food and drinks, unless specified.

- Transfers

Pick-up and drop-off at your hotel

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 93.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.