Sintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And Pena
Listing ID: 15472
EuropePortugalDistrict de LisbonneLisbonneSintra

Visite Privée À Sintra Avec Vins Et Pena

Sintra, la capitale du romantisme, est l'une des plus pittoresques et des plus belles ville du portugal.

Le premier arrêt est le fantastique Palais de Queluz, construit au 18ème Siècle, qui a été la résidence royale officielle du roi D. Pedro IV de Portugal.

Visite de la belle ville historique de Sintra, patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Découvrez les rues pittoresques, le Palais National de Sintra, les fontaines, les églises, chapelles et sanctuaires.

Montée vers le Château des Maures, où la construction de la première section de son mur de dates à partir de la 8ème et 9ème siècle. Depuis le château, vous pourrez profiter d’une vue fantastique sur l’ensemble de la région. Il ne peut pas être manquée!

Le prochain arrêt est le Palais de Pena, où vous pourrez admirer un mélange de styles architecturaux à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur. Le Palais de Pena est l’un des meilleurs exemples du Romantisme du 19ème siècle. Assurez-vous que votre appareil est prêt à capturer le fantastique paysage entourant le Palais.

Ensuite, découvrez la pointe la plus occidentale de l’Europe continentale. Depuis le sommet de la falaise, profiter de la vue fantastique sur la plage et de la mer. À partir de la route près de la côte, vous pourrez admirer les plages et les belles villes de Cascais et Estoril.

Un arrêt à Colares dans les caves de Adega régional de Colares avoir une dégustation des meilleurs vins régionaux.

Sur le chemin du retour, nous aurons la chance de profiter de cette plage unique avec ses célèbres dunes. Un véritable sanctuaire pour le surf, la planche à voile et de kitesurf.

Et bien sûr, nous ne pouvons pas les laisser sans une visite de la charmante ville de Cascais. Cet ancien village de pêcheurs utilisé pour être un royal escapade. Aujourd’hui, il est encore une des destinations les plus attractives pour les portugais et étrangers de l’élite grâce à tout ce qu’il a à offrir: des boutiques, des restaurants, des hôtels, des plages et beaucoup plus.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Palais de Queluz.
- Sintra.
- Château Des Maures.
- Palais De Pena.
- Cap da Roca.
- Dégustation de vins.
- Plage de Guincho.
- Cascais.
- Estoril.

- À quoi s’attendre

Les monuments de Sintra ont une architecture grandiose pleine d'histoires et de mystères. Des jardins, des arbres centenaires et des anciens palais dans un unique environnement vous attendent. Dans ce Sintra visite, vous pouvez également visiter le point le plus occidental de l'Europe, Guincho de dunes, et les mystérieuses Montagnes de Sintra. C'est un must-do au Portugal! Billet pour le Palais de Pena Billet inclus!

- Ce qui est inclus

- Palais de Pena et le parc de Pena Billet.
- L'eau en bouteille.
- Dégustation de vin.
- Chauffeur Privé.
- Hôtel de chute.
- Hôtel pick-up.
- Visite privée.
- Le Transport par minibus avec air conditionné.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Guide à l'intérieur de monuments.
- La nourriture et les boissons, sauf indication.

- Transferts

Pick-up et drop-off à votre hôtel

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 93.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagFR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Sintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And PenaSintra Tour With Wine Tasting And Pena
Listing ID: 15472
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonSintra

Private Sintra Tour With Wine Tasting And Pena

Sintra, the capital of romanticism, is one of the most picturesque and beautiful villages of portugal.

The first stop is the fantastic Palace of Queluz, built in the 18th Century, which was the official royal residence of the king D. Pedro IV of Portugal.

Visit to the beautiful and historic town of Sintra, a UNESCO world heritage site. Discover the picturesque streets, the Sintra National Palace, the fountains, the churches, chapels and shrines.

Climb to the Moorish Castle where the construction of the first sections of its wall dates from the 8th and 9th century. From the castle, you can enjoy a fantastic view of the whole region. It can’t be missed!

The next stop is the Pena Palace where you can admire a mix of architectural styles in the interior as well as in the exterior. The Pena Palace is one of the best examples of Romanticism from the 19th century. Make sure to have your camera ready to capture the fantastic landscape surrounding the Palace.

Next, discover the most westerly point of continental Europe. From the cliff tops, enjoy the fantastic view of the beaches and the sea. From the road near the coast, you can gaze at the beaches and the beautiful towns of Estoril and Cascais.

A stop in Colares in the cellars of Adega regional de Colares to have a tasting of the best regional wines.

On the way back, we will have the chance to enjoy this unique beach with its famous dunes. A real sanctuary for surf, windsurf and kitesurf.

And of course we can’t leave without visiting the charming town of Cascais. This former fishing village used to be a royal getaway. Nowadays it still is one of the most attractive destinations for the Portuguese and foreign elite thanks to all that it has to offer: boutiques, restaurants, hotels, beaches and much more.

- What Will You Do

- Palace of Queluz.
- Sintra.
- Moorish Castle.
- Pena Palace.
- Westerly point of Europe.
- Wine tasting.
- Guincho's beach.
- Cascais.
- Estoril.

- What To Expect

Sintra's monuments have a grand architecture full of stories and unraveling mysteries. Gardens, centenary trees and ancient palaces in a truly unique environment await you. In this Sintra tour you can also visit the westernmost point of Europe, Gincho’s dunes, and the mysterious Sintra Mountains. This is a must-do site in Portugal! Pena Palace Ticket included and the option!

- What Is Included

- Pena Palace and Pena park Ticket.
- Bottled water.
- Wine tasting.
- Private Driver.
- Hotel drop-off.
- Hotel pick-up.
- Private tour.
- Transport by air-conditioned minivan.

- What Is Not Included

- Guide inside monuments.
- Food and drinks, unless specified.

- Transfers

Pick-up and drop-off at your hotel

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 93.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.