Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao
Listing ID: 58931

Excursion En Bateau Privé Pour Regarder Le Coucher De Soleil Sur La Mer Au Départ De Portimão

Nous vous proposons une fin de journée parfaite, dans une balade en bateau d'une heure seulement pour votre famille et vos amis. Louez notre bateau avec skipper à bord et profitez de l'exclusivité que nous vous proposons. Le moment venu, portez un toast avec le verre de vin mousseux que nous vous proposons.

Nous vous proposons une fin d’après-midi exclusive à bord d’un bateau privé pour admirer un magnifique coucher de soleil depuis la mer. À partir de Portimão, la visite dure 1 heure, et vous et vos amis ou votre famille pouvez avoir le bateau pour vous. Louez notre bateau avec skipper à bord et profitez de l’exclusivité sur la mer d’Algarve.

C’est un bateau de 7 mètres avec une capacité maximum de 11 personnes, pour une expérience plus intime. À bord, nous vous offrirons une bouteille d’eau, des manteaux coupe-vent et nous avons une connexion Wi-Fi pour que vous puissiez partager cette expérience en temps réel.

Quand le soleil se couche enfin, votre skipper vous offrira un verre de vin mousseux pour que vous et votre groupe fassent un toast! La meilleure façon de terminer la journée dans l’Algarve, avec la meilleure vue sur le coucher de soleil.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Regardez un magnifique coucher de soleil vu de la mer
- Avoir le bateau juste pour vous et votre groupe
- déguster un verre de vin mousseux et faire un toast

- Ce qui est inclus

- Eau en bouteille
- Manteaux coupe-vent
- Wifi
- Assurance responsabilité civile
- 1 verre de vin mousseux (facultatif)
- Équipement de sécurité

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Aliments

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource: 190.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao
Listing ID: 58931
Europe Portugal Algarve Portimão

Private Boat Tour To Watch The Sunset On The Sea Departing From Portimão

We propose you a perfect end of day, in a 1h boat ride only for your family and friends. Rent our boat with skipper on board and enjoy the exclusivity we provide you. When the time comes, make a toast with the glass of sparkling wine we offer you.

We propose you an exclusive end of afternoon on board of a private boat to watch a beautiful sunset from the sea. Staring from Portimão, the tour lasts 1 hour, and you and your friends or family can have the boat just for you. Rent our boat with skipper on board and enjoy the exclusivity on the Algarvian sea.

It is a boat of 7 meters with a maximum capacity of 11 people, for a more intimate experience. On board we will offer you a bottled water, windbreaker coats and we have Wi-Fi so you can share this experience in real time.

When the the sun is finally setting, your skipper will offer you a glass of sparkling wine, so you and your group can make a toast! The best way to end the day in the Algarve, with the best view of the sunset.

- What Will You Do

- Watch a magnificent sunset seen from the sea
- Have the boat just for you and your group
- Enjoy a glass of sparkling wine and make a toast

- What Is Included

- Bottled water
- Windbreaker coats
- Wi-Fi
- Liability insurance
- 1 glass of sparkling wine (optional)
- Safety equipment

- What Is Not Included

- Food

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 190.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.