Private Tours At Sunset Departing From PortimaoPrivate Tours At Sunset Departing From PortimaoPrivate Tours At Sunset Departing From PortimaoPrivate Tours At Sunset Departing From PortimaoPrivate Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao
Listing ID: 58931
EuropaPortugalAlgarvePortimão

Private Bootstour, Um Den Sonnenuntergang Am Meer Von Portimão Aus Zu Beobachten

Wir schlagen Ihnen ein perfektes Ende des Tages vor, in einer 1h Bootsfahrt nur für Ihre Familie und Freunde. Mieten Sie unser Boot mit Skipper an Bord und genießen Sie die Exklusivität, die wir Ihnen bieten. Wenn die Zeit gekommen ist, machen Sie einen Toast mit dem Glas Sekt, das wir Ihnen anbieten.

Wir schlagen Ihnen ein exklusives Ende des Nachmittags an Bord eines privaten Bootes vor, um einen schönen Sonnenuntergang vom Meer zu sehen. Von Portimão aus gesehen, dauert die Tour 1 Stunde und Sie und Ihre Freunde oder Familie können das Boot nur für Sie mieten. Mieten Sie unser Boot mit Skipper an Bord und genießen Sie die Exklusivität am Meer der Algarve.

Es ist ein Boot von 7 Metern mit einer maximalen Kapazität von 11 Personen, für eine intime Erfahrung. An Bord bieten wir Ihnen eine Wasserflasche, Windbreaker Mäntel und wir haben Wi-Fi, so dass Sie diese Erfahrung in Echtzeit teilen können.

Wenn die Sonne endlich untergeht, bietet Ihnen Ihr Skipper ein Glas Sekt an, damit Sie und Ihre Gruppe einen Toast machen können! Der beste Weg, den Tag an der Algarve zu beenden, mit dem besten Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Beobachten Sie einen herrlichen Sonnenuntergang vom Meer aus gesehen
- Haben Sie das Boot nur für Sie und Ihre Gruppe
- Genießen Sie ein Glas Sekt und machen Sie einen Toast

- Was ist enthalten?

- In Flaschen abgefülltes Wasser
- Windbreaker Mäntel
- W-lan
- Haftpflichtversicherung
- 1 Glas Sekt (optional)
- Sicherheitsausrüstung

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Essen

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per resource: 190.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao Private Tours At Sunset Departing From Portimao
Listing ID: 58931
Europe Portugal Algarve Portimão

Private Boat Tour To Watch The Sunset On The Sea Departing From Portimão

We propose you a perfect end of day, in a 1h boat ride only for your family and friends. Rent our boat with skipper on board and enjoy the exclusivity we provide you. When the time comes, make a toast with the glass of sparkling wine we offer you.

We propose you an exclusive end of afternoon on board of a private boat to watch a beautiful sunset from the sea. Staring from Portimão, the tour lasts 1 hour, and you and your friends or family can have the boat just for you. Rent our boat with skipper on board and enjoy the exclusivity on the Algarvian sea.

It is a boat of 7 meters with a maximum capacity of 11 people, for a more intimate experience. On board we will offer you a bottled water, windbreaker coats and we have Wi-Fi so you can share this experience in real time.

When the the sun is finally setting, your skipper will offer you a glass of sparkling wine, so you and your group can make a toast! The best way to end the day in the Algarve, with the best view of the sunset.

- What Will You Do

- Watch a magnificent sunset seen from the sea
- Have the boat just for you and your group
- Enjoy a glass of sparkling wine and make a toast

- What Is Included

- Bottled water
- Windbreaker coats
- Wi-Fi
- Liability insurance
- 1 glass of sparkling wine (optional)
- Safety equipment

- What Is Not Included

- Food

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 190.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.