Europe > Espagne > Galicia > Santiago de Compostela > Pontevedra
Listing ID: 37233

Excursion D’une Journée À Rias Baixas En Galice, Espagne

Venez avec nous pour visiter la magie "Rias Baixas" bien connu pour la gastronomie, le vin et les paysages étonnants. Profitez d'une visite d'une journée complète. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Un lieu distingué pour sa tradition viticole et œnologique, ainsi que pour ses paysages naturels passionnants. Lors de cette excursion, vous pourrez profiter de tout son art, son histoire, ses villages sur la côte atlantique, ses cascades, son vin Albariño et les meilleurs fruits de mer de la région.

Au départ de Santiago, notre premier arrêt sera une ville incroyable, Pontevedra. L’un des arrêts les plus importants de la Voie portugaise et capitale de la province avec une vieille ville incroyable où un guide galicien officiel expliquera la meilleure lumière de ce lieu magique.

Le prochain arrêt sera à Combarro. Cette petite ville pittoresque est connue à l’échelle nationale pour son architecture impossible, ses rues typiques et ses charmantes rues. Nous nous perdrons en découvrant une grande partie de l’architecture galicienne dans une seule ville.

Après avoir découvert un village si étonnant et typique, nous nous embarquerons pour visiter la Ria de Pontevedra, et pour apprécier cette vue, en découvrant plus sur “Bateas” (Mussles Bats) quelque chose vraiment comonn en Galicia vu plusieurs plus près et manger les meilleures moules de la région, tout arrosé avec les meilleurs vins locaux.

En direction de Cambados, connu sous le nom de Albariño Village, et European City of Wine 2017, nous allons nous familiariser avec son histoire et visiter ses installations (vignoble et vignobles) ainsi que.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Transport
- Croisière
- Moules et boissons
- Assurance
- Guide parlant espagnol et anglais

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Déjeuner

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 45.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Santiago de Compostela
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 37233
EuropeSpainGaliciaSantiago de CompostelaPontevedra

Rias Baixas Full-Day Tour In Galicia, Spain

Come with us to visit the magic "Rias Baixas" well know for gastronomy, wine and amazing landcapes. Enjoy a Full- Day tour.

A distinguished place for its viticulture and enological tradition, as well as, for its enthralling natural landscapes. On this excursion, you can enjoy all of its art, its history, its villages on the Atlantic coast, its waterfalls, its Albariño wine and the best seafood in the area.

Leaving From Santiago, our first stop will be an amazing city, Pontevedra. One of the most important stops of the Portuguese Way and capital of the province with an incredible old town where a official Galician Guide will explain the best high light of this magical place.

The next stop will be in Combarro. This picturesque little town is nationally known for its impossible architecture, Galician typical hórreos and charming streets. We will get lost discovering much of the Galician architecture in just a single town.

After discovering such an amazing and typical village, we will embark to visit the Ria of Pontevedra, and to enjoy this view, discovering more about “Bateas” (Mussles Bats) something really common in Galicia seen several very closer and eating the best mussels of the region, all watered with the best local wines.

Heading towards Cambados, known as the Albariño Village, and European City of Wine 2017 we will familiarize with its history and visit its facilities (winery and vineyards) as well as.

- What Is Included

- Transportation
- Cruise Visit
- Mussles and beverage
- Insurance
- Spanish and English speaking guide

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 45.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.