Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour
Südamerika > Brasilien > Rio de Janeiro
Listing ID: 86821

Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minütige Helikopter-Tour

Lernen Sie die wichtigsten Landschaften von Rio de Janeiro durch die Vogelperspektive kennen. Eine unvergessliche 30-minütige Helikopter-Tour durch die schönste Stadt Südamerikas. Die freien Plätze des Hubschraubers teilen wir nicht. Nur Privatflüge für mehr Komfort und Privatsphäre. Dauer: 30 Minutes (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Kommen Sie und sehen Sie die “wunderschöne Stadt” auf diesem 30-minütigen Hubschrauberflug von oben!

Ein fantastischer Panoramaflug zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Rio de Janeiro. Wir bieten Flüge mit dem 3-sitzigen Hubschrauber Robinson R44 Haven II, dem Jet 206-Ranger 206 mit 4 Sitzen, dem Eurocopter Escureuil mit 5 Sitzen und dem Bell 206 Long Ranger mit 6 Sitzen an.

Unser Hubschrauberlandeplatz befindet sich im Viertel Barra da Tijuca, einer der besten Gegenden von Rio de Janeiro. Es ist leicht erreichbar durch die Viertel Copacabana, Ipanema, Leblon und die Innenstadt.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Starten Sie vom Flughafen Jacarepaguá in Barra da Tijuca und kehren Sie nach 30 Minuten zurück.
- Während der Tour sehen Sie den Strand Barra da Tijuca, Joatinga, São Conrado und Pedra da Gavea, die Niemeyer Avenue und Tim Maia Cycle, den Strand Leblon, Ipanema, Arpoador, Copacabana, Rodrigo Lagoon de Freitas und Jockey Club Cristo Redentor (ganz hinten), gesehen vom Helm des Zuckerhuts und zurückfliegend über den Tijuca-Nationalpark, den größten Stadtwald der Welt.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Hubschrauberflug
- Berufspilot

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Alle Extras nicht erwähnt

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 350.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 175.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 120.00  /person.
- From 4 to 6 persons: 150.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 30 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Rio de Janeiro
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour
South America > Brazil > Rio de Janeiro
Listing ID: 86821

Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour

Get to know the most important landscapes of Rio de Janeiro through the view of the birds. An unforgettable 30 minute helicopter tour over the most beautiful city in South America. We do not share the vacant seats of the helicopter. Only private flights for your greater comfort and privacy. Duration: 30 Minutes (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Come and see the ‘wonderful city’ from above on this 30-minute helicopter flight!

A fantastic panoramic flight on the main sights of Rio de Janeiro. We offer flights on the 3-seat Robinson R44 Haven II helicopters, Bell 206 Jet Ranger with 4 seats, Eurocopter Escureuil with 5 seats and Bell 206 Long Ranger with 6 seats.

Our helipad is located in the Barra da Tijuca neighborhood, prime area of ​​Rio de Janeiro. It is easily accessible through the neighborhoods of Copacabana, Ipanema, Leblon and downtown.

- What Will You Do

- Take off from Jacarepaguá Airport in Barra da Tijuca and return after 30 minutes.
- During the tour you will see Barra da Tijuca Beach, Joatinga Beach, São Conrado Beach and Pedra da Gavea, Niemeyer Avenue and Tim Maia Cycle, Leblon Beach, Ipanema Beach, Arpoador Rock, Copacabana Beach, Rodrigo Lagoon de Freitas, Jockey Club, Cristo Redentor (full back), seen by the Helm of the Sugar Loaf and back flying over the Tijuca National Park, the largest urban forest in the world.

- What Is Included

- Helicopter flight
- Professional pilot

- What Is Not Included

- Any extras unmentioned

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 350.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 175.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 120.00  /person.
- From 4 to 6 persons: 150.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 30 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Rio de Janeiro
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.