Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour
Amérique du Sud > Brésil > Rio de Janeiro
Listing ID: 86821

Rio De Janeiro: Tour Privé En Hélicoptère De 30 Minutes

Découvrez les paysages les plus importants de Rio de Janeiro à travers la vue sur les oiseaux. Un tour inoubliable en hélicoptère de 30 minutes au-dessus de la plus belle ville d’Amérique du Sud. Nous ne partageons pas les sièges vacants de l'hélicoptère. Seuls les vols privés pour votre plus grand confort et votre vie privée. Durée: 30 Minutes (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Venez voir la “ville merveilleuse” d’en haut lors de ce vol en hélicoptère de 30 minutes!

Un vol panoramique fantastique sur les principaux sites touristiques de Rio de Janeiro. Nous proposons des vols sur les hélicoptères 3 places Robinson R44 Haven II, le Bell 206 Jet Ranger Bell 206, l’Eurocopter Escureuil 5 places et le Bell 206 Long Ranger 6 places.

Notre héliport est situé dans le quartier de Barra da Tijuca, quartier privilégié de Rio de Janeiro. Il est facilement accessible par les quartiers de Copacabana, Ipanema, Leblon et le centre-ville.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Décollez de l'aéroport Jacarepaguá de Barra da Tijuca et revenez après 30 minutes.
- Pendant la visite, vous verrez la plage de Barra da Tijuca, la plage de Joatinga, la plage de São Conrado et Pedra da Gavea, l'avenue Niemeyer et le cycle Tim Maia, la plage de Leblon, la plage d'Ipanema, le rocher Arpoador, la plage de Copacabana, la plage de Rodrigo Lagoon de Freitas, Club, Cristo Redentor (à l'arrière), vu par le Heaume du Pain de Sucre et dos survolant le parc national de Tijuca, la plus grande forêt urbaine du monde.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Vol en hélicoptère
- pilote professionnel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Des extras non mentionnés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 350.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 175.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 120.00  /person.
- From 4 to 6 persons: 150.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 30 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour
South America > Brazil > Rio de Janeiro
Listing ID: 86821

Rio De Janeiro: Private 30-Minute Helicopter Tour

Get to know the most important landscapes of Rio de Janeiro through the view of the birds. An unforgettable 30 minute helicopter tour over the most beautiful city in South America. We do not share the vacant seats of the helicopter. Only private flights for your greater comfort and privacy. Duration: 30 Minutes (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Come and see the ‘wonderful city’ from above on this 30-minute helicopter flight!

A fantastic panoramic flight on the main sights of Rio de Janeiro. We offer flights on the 3-seat Robinson R44 Haven II helicopters, Bell 206 Jet Ranger with 4 seats, Eurocopter Escureuil with 5 seats and Bell 206 Long Ranger with 6 seats.

Our helipad is located in the Barra da Tijuca neighborhood, prime area of ​​Rio de Janeiro. It is easily accessible through the neighborhoods of Copacabana, Ipanema, Leblon and downtown.

- What Will You Do

- Take off from Jacarepaguá Airport in Barra da Tijuca and return after 30 minutes.
- During the tour you will see Barra da Tijuca Beach, Joatinga Beach, São Conrado Beach and Pedra da Gavea, Niemeyer Avenue and Tim Maia Cycle, Leblon Beach, Ipanema Beach, Arpoador Rock, Copacabana Beach, Rodrigo Lagoon de Freitas, Jockey Club, Cristo Redentor (full back), seen by the Helm of the Sugar Loaf and back flying over the Tijuca National Park, the largest urban forest in the world.

- What Is Included

- Helicopter flight
- Professional pilot

- What Is Not Included

- Any extras unmentioned

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 350.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 175.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 120.00  /person.
- From 4 to 6 persons: 150.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 30 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Rio de Janeiro
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.