Listing ID: 73852
EuropeHollandeAmsterdam

Excursion En Bateau Romantique De 90 Minutes Dans Les Canaux D’amsterdan Avec Des Friandises Et Des Boissons

Découvrez le mystère, la romance et la vraie magie d'Amsterdam. Terminez votre journée par ce voyage intime de découverte le long des canaux alors que la ville s’éteint et se révèle le plus séduisant. Ce voyage est idéal pour les couples à la recherche d'une manière plus personnelle de visiter Amsterdam que ce qui est possible avec les visites de groupe standard.

Terminez votre journée par ce voyage intime de découverte le long des canaux alors que la ville s’éteint et se révèle le plus séduisant. Ce voyage est idéal pour les couples à la recherche d’une manière plus personnelle de visiter Amsterdam que ce qui est possible avec les visites de groupe standard.

Imaginez ceci: Vous et votre partenaire êtes blottis ensemble. Le bruit de l’eau qui retombe doucement contre les flancs du bateau alors que nous dérivons sous les ponts emblématiques d’Amsterdam et ses magnifiques maisons de canal du XVIIe siècle. Dans ce cadre pittoresque, votre guide vous présente, à vous et à votre petit groupe de couples, le côté intime de la ville à travers des histoires qui parlent au cœur: histoires d’amour et détails de l’art et de l’architecture qui font d’Amsterdam , animée par une sélection de musique soigneusement choisie.

Le cœur s’ouvre en silence, alors vous voyagez sur un bateau silencieux à énergie solaire parfaitement dimensionné pour les canaux plus privés. Avec le soleil couchant créant des reflets magiques sur l’eau qui coule, votre voyage s’achève avec une fin gracieuse, vous laissant vous et votre partenaire pour une soirée confortable ensemble. Ne serait-ce pas l’une des choses les plus romantiques à faire à Amsterdam?

- Que Ferez-vous

- Passer sous les fameux sept ponts, ainsi que le pont de l'amour, capturé pour la postérité par Monet
- Découvrez pourquoi vous devez embrasser votre significatif sous un pont en particulier et en apprendre davantage sur l'expression finale de l'amour de Rembrandt
- Découvrez quelques-uns des canaux les plus calmes et cachés et passez devant un célèbre film romantique
- Écoutez une histoire d'espoir éternel et découvrez pourquoi l'amour se produit en silence

- Ce qui est inclus

- Un rafraîchissement liquide - votre voyage de découverte est accompagné d'une sélection de thés, de jus de fruits fraîchement pressés et de prosecco
- Délices pour vos papilles gustatives - y compris du fromage local et des gaufres hollandaises, ainsi que des grapps
- Nous fournissons des couvertures pour que vous puissiez vous blottir avec votre partenaire
- Le bateau est équipé d'un toit et de fenêtres rétractables pour vous garder au sec quel que soit le temps et vous donner une vue à 360 degrés de votre environnement

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Il n'y a pas de toilettes à bord

- FAQ

Are there any Toilets onboard?
No there are not, please make sure to visit the Toilet before the Boottour,
What happens when it rains?
Rain is not a problem, because the boat is equipped with a retractable roof and windows, to keep you dry whatever the weather, and give you a 360-degree view of your surroundings.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 90 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 73852

Romantic 90-Minute Boat Tour In The Canals Of Amsterdan With Tidbits And Drinks

Discover the mystery, romance, and true magic of Amsterdam. End your day with this intimate journey of discovery along the canals as the city winds down and reveals itself at its most alluring. This voyage is ideal for couples looking for a more personal way to visit Amsterdam than is possible with standard group tours.

End your day with this intimate journey of discovery along the canals as the city winds down and reveals itself at its most alluring. This voyage is ideal for couples looking for a more personal way to visit Amsterdam than is possible with standard group tours.

Picture this: You and your partner snuggled together. The sound of water lapping softly against the sides of the boat as we drift beneath Amsterdam’s iconic bridges and past its magnificent 17th-century canal houses. Against this picturesque backdrop, your guide introduces you and your small group of couples to the intimate side of the city through stories that speak to the heart: Tales of love, and details of the art and architecture that make Amsterdam such an open-air museum, brought to life with a carefully chosen selection of music.

The heart opens in silence, so you are journeying on a quiet, solar-powered boat that’s perfectly sized for the more private canals. With the setting sun creating magical shimmers on the rippling water, your journey draws to a graceful end, leaving you and your partner set for cosy evening together. Would that not be one of the most Romantic things to do in Amsterdam

- What Will You Do

- Pass beneath the famous seven bridges, as well as the bridge of love, captured for posterity by Monet
- Find out why you must kiss your significant other under one bridge in particular and learn about Rembrandt’s final expression of love
- Discover some of the quieter, hidden canals and sail past a spot from a famous romantic film
- Listen to a story of undying hope and find out why love happens in silence

- What Is Included

- A liquid refreshment – your journey of discovery is accompanied by a complimentary selection of teas, freshly squeezed juice, and prosecco
- Delights for your tastebuds – including local cheese and Dutch waffles, and some grapps
- We provide blankets so you can snuggle with your partner
- The boat is equipped with a retractable roof and windows, to keep you dry whatever the weather, and give you a 360-degree view of your surroundings

- What Is Not Included

- There are no toilets onboard

- FAQ

Are there any Toilets onboard?
No there are not, please make sure to visit the Toilet before the Boottour,
What happens when it rains?
Rain is not a problem, because the boat is equipped with a retractable roof and windows, to keep you dry whatever the weather, and give you a 360-degree view of your surroundings.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 90 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.