Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. AperitifRonda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. AperitifRonda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. AperitifRonda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif
Listing ID: 56774
EuropeEspagneAndalusiaRonda

De Malaga: Journée Complète À Ronda, Ses Montagnes Et Setenil Aux Tapas

Explorez les célèbres villages blancs d'Andalousie et admirez les montagnes de la province de Málaga lors d'une excursion d'une journée dans les villages de Setenil de las Bodegas et de Ronda. Vous visiterez la Casa Palaciega Don Bosco et dégusterez la cuisine traditionnelle de Ronda en mangeant des tapas.

Nous commencerons notre excursion en traversant une route pleine de contrastes: terres cultivées, vallées, chaînes de montagnes et villages blancs. De Cuevas del Becerro, nous entrons dans la province de Cádiz pour visiter l’un de ses plus beaux villages: Setenil de las Bodegas, qui a la particularité que beaucoup de ses maisons ont été construites sur des rochers … « Abrigo bajo rocas « . Nous marcherons pendant environ 45 minutes.

Ensuite, et revenant à la province de Malaga, nous arriverons à Ronda, où nous marcherons à travers les Jardines de la Alameda et Balcones del Tajo, en passant à côté de la Plaza Monumental de Toros, l’un des plus anciens d’Espagne. C’est l’époque de nos tapas de Ronda, que nous dégusterons dans l’une des auberges les plus renommées de la ville.

Nous traverserons le nouveau pont d’où nous profiterons d’une des vues les plus impressionnantes sur le Tajo de Ronda et nous atteindrons la médina, où nous visiterons une maison palatiale du XIXème siècle. Enfin, nous nous approcherons du cœur de la vieille ville, la Plaza Duquesa de Parcent, où se trouvent entre autres bâtiments, l’église Santa María la Mayor et la mairie. Cette visite durera environ 2 heures. Nous reviendrons à la zone Mercadillo où nous aurons du temps libre pour le déjeuner et le shopping.

Puis nous retournerons aux points d’origine, en traversant une route qui va de Ronda à San Pedro de Alcántara (Marbella), qui nous ravira avec des paysages magiques de montagne, où les contrastes de couleur dus à la grande variété d’espèces botaniques autochtones de la zone, ils seront les principaux protagonistes.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Explorez le magnifique village blanc de Ronda
- En savoir plus sur les légendes de la région à partir d'un guide compétent
- Profitez des vues panoramiques sur les villages reculés d'Andalousie
- Goûtez la nourriture authentique faite par les habitants

- Ce qui est inclus

- Pick-up et déposer de Fuengirola, Benalmádena, Torremolinos et Málaga
- Guide multilingue
- Promenade à travers Setenil de las Bodegas
- Visite guidée de Ronda
- des billets pour la maison palatiale de Don Bosco
- des guides audio pour les groupes de plus de 20 personnes
- des tapas de Ronda
- les péages autoroutiers, le cas échéant
- Assurance responsabilité civile

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Le déjeuner

- Transferts

Veuillez noter que le point de départ indiqué sur votre bon est notre point de rendez-vous officiel à Malaga. Si vous ne nous contactez pas, nous supposons que vous serez là. Si vous souhaitez être pris en charge depuis un autre point de rendez-vous, veuillez prendre contact avec nous.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 
- Adult (11 to 99): 52.00 
- Child (4 to 11): 39.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif
Listing ID: 56774

From Malaga: Full Day Tout To Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil With Tapas

Explore the famous white villages of Andalusia and marvel at the mountains of Málaga province on a day trip to the villages of Setenil de las Bodegas and Ronda. You will visit the Casa Palaciega Don Bosco, and taste the traditional cuiside of Ronda, eating some tapas.

We will begin our excursion, crossing a route full of contrasts: cultivation lands, valleys, mountain ranges and white villages. From Cuevas del Becerro, we will enter the province of Cádiz to visit one of its most beautiful villages: Setenil de las Bodegas, which has the peculiarity that many of its houses have been built on rocks… “Abrigo bajo rocas”. We’ll walk for approximately 45 minutes.

Then, and returning to the province of Malaga, we will arrive in Ronda, where we will walk through the Jardines de la Alameda and Balcones del Tajo, passing next to the Plaza Monumental de Toros, one of the oldest in Spain. It is the time of our tapas from Ronda, which we will taste in one of the most renowned inns in the city.

We will cross the New Bridge from where we will enjoy one of the most impressive views of the Tajo de Ronda and we will reach the Medina, where we will visit a Palatial House from the XIX century. And finally, we will approach the heart of the old city, the Plaza Duquesa de Parcent, where are among other buildings, the Santa María la Mayor Church and the Town Hall. This visit will last about 2 hours. We will return to the Mercadillo area where we will have free time for lunch and shopping.

Then we’ll return to the points of origin, crossing a route that goes from Ronda to San Pedro de Alcántara (Marbella), that will delight us with some magical landscapes of mountain, where the contrasts of color due to the great variety of botanical species autochthonous of the zone they will be the main protagonists.

- What Will You Do

- Explore the beautiful white village of Ronda
- Learn more about the legends of the region from a knowledgeable guide
- Enjoy panoramic views of the remote villages of Andalusia
- Taste authentic food made by the locals

- What Is Included

- Pick-up and drop off from Fuengirola, Benalmádena, Torremolinos and Málaga
- Multilingual guide
- Walk through Setenil de las Bodegas
- Guided tour of Ronda
- Tickets to the Don Bosco Palatial House
- Audio guides for groups of more than 20 people
- Tapas from Ronda
- Motorway toll fees, where applicable
- Civil liability insurance

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

Please note that the Pick Up Point stated on your voucher is our official Meeting Point in Malaga. If you don't get in contact with us, we assume that you will be there. If you would like to be picked up from another Meeting Point please get in contact.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 
- Adult (11 to 99): 52.00 
- Child (4 to 11): 39.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.