Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. AperitifRonda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. AperitifRonda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. AperitifRonda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif
Listing ID: 56774
EuropaSpanienAndalusiaRonda

Von Málaga: Ganztägiger Ausflug Nach Ronda, Seine Berge Und Setenil Mit Tapas

Erkunden Sie die berühmten weißen Dörfer Andalusiens und bestaunen Sie die Berge der Provinz Málaga bei einem Tagesausflug in die Dörfer Setenil de las Bodegas und Ronda. Sie werden die Casa Palaciega Don Bosco besuchen und die traditionelle Küche von Ronda kosten und ein paar Tapas essen.

Wir beginnen unseren Ausflug, indem wir eine Route voller Kontraste überqueren: Anbaugebiete, Täler, Bergketten und weiße Dörfer. Von Cuevas del Becerro aus fahren wir in die Provinz Cádiz, um eines ihrer schönsten Dörfer zu besuchen: Setenil de las Bodegas, das die Besonderheit hat, dass viele seiner Häuser auf Felsen gebaut wurden … “Abrigo bajo rocas “. Wir werden ungefähr 45 Minuten laufen.

Nach der Rückkehr in die Provinz Malaga erreichen wir Ronda, wo wir durch die Jardines de la Alameda und Balcones del Tajo spazieren gehen, vorbei an der Plaza Monumental de Toros, einer der ältesten Spaniens. Es ist die Zeit unserer Tapas aus Ronda, die wir in einem der renommiertesten Gasthäuser der Stadt probieren werden.

Wir werden die Neue Brücke überqueren, von wo aus wir einen der eindrucksvollsten Ausblicke auf den Tajo de Ronda genießen werden und wir werden die Medina erreichen, wo wir ein Palasthaus aus dem 19. Jahrhundert besichtigen werden. Und schließlich nähern wir uns dem Herzen der Altstadt, der Plaza Duquesa de Parcent, wo sich unter anderem die Kirche Santa María la Mayor und das Rathaus befinden. Dieser Besuch dauert ca. 2 Stunden. Wir kehren zum Mercadillo zurück, wo wir Mittag und Einkaufen haben.

Dann kehren wir zu den Ausgangspunkten zurück und kreuzen eine Route, die von Ronda nach San Pedro de Alcántara (Marbella) führt, die uns mit einigen magischen Berglandschaften erfreuen wird, wo die Kontraste der Farben aufgrund der großartigen Varietät der botanischen Arten autochthon der Zone werden sie die Hauptprotagonisten sein.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Erkunden Sie das wunderschöne weiße Dorf Ronda
- Erfahren Sie mehr über die Legenden der Region von einem sachkundigen Führer
- Genießen Sie einen Panoramablick auf die abgelegenen Dörfer von Andalusien
- Probieren Sie das authentische Essen der Einheimischen

- Was ist enthalten?

- Abhol- und Bringservice von Fuengirola, Benalmádena, Torremolinos und Málaga
- Mehrsprachige Anleitung
- Gehen Sie durch Setenil de las Bodegas
- Geführte Tour von Ronda
- Eintrittskarten für das Don Bosco Palatial House
- Audioguides für Gruppen von mehr als 20 Personen
- Tapas aus Ronda
- Gegebenenfalls Autobahngebühr
- Haftpflichtversicherung

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Mittagessen

- Transfers

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der auf Ihrem Gutschein angegebene Abholpunkt unser offizieller Treffpunkt in Malaga ist. Wenn Sie nicht mit uns in Kontakt kommen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie dort sein werden. Wenn Sie von einem anderen Treffpunkt abgeholt werden möchten, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt auf.

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 
- Adult (11 to 99): 52.00 
- Child (4 to 11): 39.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil Incl. Aperitif
Listing ID: 56774

From Malaga: Full Day Tout To Ronda, Its Mountains And Setenil With Tapas

Explore the famous white villages of Andalusia and marvel at the mountains of Málaga province on a day trip to the villages of Setenil de las Bodegas and Ronda. You will visit the Casa Palaciega Don Bosco, and taste the traditional cuiside of Ronda, eating some tapas.

We will begin our excursion, crossing a route full of contrasts: cultivation lands, valleys, mountain ranges and white villages. From Cuevas del Becerro, we will enter the province of Cádiz to visit one of its most beautiful villages: Setenil de las Bodegas, which has the peculiarity that many of its houses have been built on rocks… “Abrigo bajo rocas”. We’ll walk for approximately 45 minutes.

Then, and returning to the province of Malaga, we will arrive in Ronda, where we will walk through the Jardines de la Alameda and Balcones del Tajo, passing next to the Plaza Monumental de Toros, one of the oldest in Spain. It is the time of our tapas from Ronda, which we will taste in one of the most renowned inns in the city.

We will cross the New Bridge from where we will enjoy one of the most impressive views of the Tajo de Ronda and we will reach the Medina, where we will visit a Palatial House from the XIX century. And finally, we will approach the heart of the old city, the Plaza Duquesa de Parcent, where are among other buildings, the Santa María la Mayor Church and the Town Hall. This visit will last about 2 hours. We will return to the Mercadillo area where we will have free time for lunch and shopping.

Then we’ll return to the points of origin, crossing a route that goes from Ronda to San Pedro de Alcántara (Marbella), that will delight us with some magical landscapes of mountain, where the contrasts of color due to the great variety of botanical species autochthonous of the zone they will be the main protagonists.

- What Will You Do

- Explore the beautiful white village of Ronda
- Learn more about the legends of the region from a knowledgeable guide
- Enjoy panoramic views of the remote villages of Andalusia
- Taste authentic food made by the locals

- What Is Included

- Pick-up and drop off from Fuengirola, Benalmádena, Torremolinos and Málaga
- Multilingual guide
- Walk through Setenil de las Bodegas
- Guided tour of Ronda
- Tickets to the Don Bosco Palatial House
- Audio guides for groups of more than 20 people
- Tapas from Ronda
- Motorway toll fees, where applicable
- Civil liability insurance

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

Please note that the Pick Up Point stated on your voucher is our official Meeting Point in Malaga. If you don't get in contact with us, we assume that you will be there. If you would like to be picked up from another Meeting Point please get in contact.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 
- Adult (11 to 99): 52.00 
- Child (4 to 11): 39.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.