Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand
Asie > Thaïlande > Hua Hin > Khan Province > Prachuap Khiri
Listing ID: 32674

Sam Roi Yod Parc National Et De 7 Rois – Thaïlande

Les principales attractions du parc national sont la grotte Phraya Nakhon avec son emblématique pavillon royal et ses vastes chambres, la grotte Kaeo et le marais Thung Sam Roi Yot. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Vue d’ensemble:

Situé dans la côte de la Province de Prachuap Khiri Khan, c’est le premier parc national marin de la Thaïlande. Khao Sam Roi Yot signifie La Montagne avec trois cents sommets et se réfère à une série de collines de calcaire le long du Golfe de Thaïlande, avec plus d’un à 605m au-dessus du niveau de la mer. Le coin nord-ouest de la gamme de montagne est appelée Thung Sam Roi Yot et est principalement marais d’eau douce, couvrant près de 37% du parc national, ce qui en fait la plus grande zone humide en Thaïlande
Les principales attractions du parc national sont la Grotte de Phraya Nakhon avec son emblématique royal pavilion et les vastes salles, Kaeo Grotte et Thung de Sam Roi Yod Marais d’eau Douce. Le parc est également une destination attrayante pour sa riche faune dans les forêts de mangroves, de belles plages, des îles de calcaire, de sentiers et points de vue. Il est facilement accessible.

Aller à Rajabhakti Parc est un parc historique à l’honneur les sept Grands Rois de Siam. Le parc est situé à proximité de Hua Hin, en Thaïlande et géré par l’Armée Royale de thaïlande. Le parc faits saillants sont les statues géantes des sept rois:

DÉTAIL:

Style: Visite
Type: Tour D’Une Journée
Durée: 1 Jour
Commence à: Hua Hin
Se termine dans: Hua Hin
Convient pour: Tous See

ITINÉRAIRE:

Rencontre avec notre Guide à votre Hôtel, nous sommes aujourd’Hui à la tête à Sam roi yod et 7king statue, nous avons d’Abord visiter le Village de Pêcheur nous nous à bord d’un Piear de Sam Roi Yod.
En arrivant au Village de Pêcheur, nous prenons un Piear à Sam roi yod
Arrivé à Sam Roi Yod Parc National nous prenons un réveil à Thum PraYanakhon Grotte, à Moins d’une heure de route au sud de la ville de plage de Hua Hin est Kao Sam Roi Yod Parc National. Dans ce parc, juste à côté de Laem Sala plage, est l’endroit où l’un des joyaux dans cette région est niché, Grotte de Phraya Nakhon.
Nous avons déjeuner au Restaurant Local à proximité.
Le retour à Hua Hin, sur notre chemin, nous faisons une halte au Parc Rajabhakti
En arrivant à Rajabhakti Parc est historiquement sur le thème de parc honorer le passé, les rois Thaïs de la période de Sukhothai à l’actuelle maison royale de Chakri.
Retour à votre Hôtel.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

• Le transport.
• Guide tout au long du voyage.
• Repas comme indiqué dans la liste inclus.
• Frais d'entrée.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

• Conseils
• Les dépenses personnelles.

- Transferts

Vous chercher à votre hôtel à Hua Hin

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (10 to 65): 125.00 
- Child (2 to 9): 115.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag

Point de Rencontre

Kui Buri
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King - Thailand
Asia > Thailand > Hua Hin > Khan Province > Prachuap Khiri
Listing ID: 32674

Sam Roi Yod National Park And 7 King – Thailand

The main attractions of the national park are Phraya Nakhon Cave with its iconic royal pavilion and huge chambers, Kaeo Cave and Thung Sam Roi Yot Freshwater Marsh. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

OVERVIEW:

Located in coast of Prachuap Khiri Khan Province, it is the first marine national park of Thailand. Khao Sam Roi Yot means The Mountain with three hundred peaks and refers to a series of limestone hills along the Gulf of Thailand with highest one at 605m above the sea level. The northwest corner of the mountain range is called Thung Sam Roi Yot and is mainly freshwater marsh covering nearly 37% of the national park which makes it the largest wetlands area in Thailand
The main attractions of the national park are Phraya Nakhon Cave with its iconic royal pavilion and huge chambers, Kaeo Cave and Thung Sam Roi Yod Freshwater Marsh. The park is also an attractive destination for its rich wildlife in mangrove forests, beautiful beaches, limestone islands, trails and viewpoints. It is easily accessible.

Go to Rajabhakti Park is a historic park to honor the seven Great Kings of Siam. The park is situated near Hua Hin, Thailand and managed by the Royal Thai Army. The park highlights are the giant statues of the seven kings:

DETAIL:

Style: Sightseeing
Type: Day Tour
Duration: 1 Day
Starts in: Hua Hin
Ends in: Hua Hin
Suitable for: All Ees

ITINERARY:

Meet with our Guide at your Hotel, Today we heading to Sam roi yod and 7king statue, First we visit Fisher Village we we will board a Piear to Sam Roi Yod.
Arriving at Fisher Village we take a Piear to Sam roi yod
Arrived at Sam Roi Yod National Park we take a wake to Thum PraYanakhon Cave, Less than an hour south of beach city Hua Hin is Kao Sam Roi Yod National Park. In this park, just off Laem Sala beach, is where one of the true gems in this region is tucked away, Phraya Nakhon Cave.
We lunch at nearby Local Restaurant.
Returning back to Hua Hin, on our way we make a stop at Rajabhakti Park
Arriving at Rajabhakti Park is a historically themed park honoring past Thai kings from the Sukhothai period to the current royal house of Chakri.
Returning Back to your Hotel.

- What Is Included

• Transportation.
• Tour guide throughout the trip.
• Meals as specified in the list included.
• Entrance fee.

- What Is Not Included

• Tips
• Personal expenses.

- Transfers

Pick you up at your hotel in Hua Hin

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (10 to 65): 125.00 
- Child (2 to 9): 115.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag

Meeting Point

Kui Buri
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.