Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama)
Europe Portugal District de Lisbonne Lisbonne

Sitgo Vieille Ville Sitgo Tour (Alfama)

Pourquoi sur vos pieds, si vous pouvez vous asseoir? sitgo n'est pas le classique tour en segway. nous pouvons faire tout ce que vous attendez, et plus encore!

Alfama est de Lisbonne’s plus vieux quartier.
Répartis sur le sud-est de la pente de la colline couronnée par le Castelo de São Jorge, le pittoresque quartier est composé d’un labyrinthe de rues étroites, ses ruelles tortueuses et escarpées volées de marches.
Sa kasbah-comme la mise en page est délibéré – c’est la ville de l’ancien quartier Arabe, et bien qu’il n’existe pas de Maure maisons encore debout, la très serrés ruelles, de petites arcades, et pavée les terrasses sont pleines d’ambiance et beaucoup de plaisir à explorer. Lisbonne’vieux quartier offre de nombreuses choses à voir. Outre le château, il y a plusieurs historique du 17ème siècle dans les églises des environs, ainsi que
la ville de l’impressionnante cathédrale. Un embrayage d’excellents musées culturels de la déjudiciarisation et de Lisbonne’s plus grand marché aux puces est ici. Certaines des meilleures vues de Lisbonne sont de hauts places telles que le Miradouro Largo das Portas do Sol –
une fois les portes d’entrée de la vieille ville. Alfama se réveille la nuit, lorsque certains de la ville’s les plus authentiques cafés et restaurants vous ouvrent leurs portes pour servir de délicieux plats traditionnels de la cuisine et beaucoup de bonhomie. Le quartier est également à la maison aux traditionnelles maisons de fado, où cette unique portugais expression musicale peut être apprécié dans un cadre rustique et une ambiance romantique.
Sitgo n’est pas le classique tour en Segway. Nous pouvons faire tout ce que vous attendez, et plus encore. Nous sommes le seul Sitway tour en ville (Sit – Segway), et vous pouvez choisir ce que jamais vous convient le mieux, vous pouvez louer un de nos sitways à rouler à travers la ville à votre propre rythme, ou de demander de l’une de nos Visites Guidées pour répondre à la plupart voulais ex libris de la ville tels que la Vieille Ville (quartier de l’Alfama, le Château Saint-georges), Belem ou le Parque das Nações.
Vous pouvez également Commencer dans une Stat

- Que Ferez-vous

Tour de la vieille Ville faits Saillants: Ribeira das Naus, Praça Comércio, quartier de l'Alfama, Sé de Lisboa, du Château de São Jorge, Sta Luzia Visites Point

Ou

Nous avons 3 Pick up et Drop Off stations:
1. BELÉM
2. CAIS SODRÉ
3. PARQUE NAÇÕES

- À quoi s’attendre

Les habitants de la ville, nous voulons offrir une expérience unique, où les coureurs peuvent observer les monuments de Lisbonne, ville lumière étonnante, notre passion, Tage et de nos couchers de soleil, les regards, les parcs, la nourriture et les gens, vous pouvez rouler assis et confortable.

C'est ce que nous voulons que vous sachiez: VOUS ÊTES TOUJOURS les Bienvenus à notre ville bien-aimée, Lisboa!

- Ce qui est inclus

- Guide professionnel.
- Casque.
- 1 Sitway/Sit Segway.
Casier.
- Les assurances.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- De la nourriture et des boissons.
- Hôtel de ramassage et de dépose.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez maintenant - Sélectionnez les options et la date

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

More detailed information will be printed in your tickets.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama) Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama)
Europe Portugal Lisbon District Lisbon

Sitgo Old Town Sitgo Tour (Alfama)

Why on your feet, if you can sit? sitgo is not the conventional segway tour. we can do all you expect, and more!

Alfama is Lisbon’s oldest quarter.
Spread over the southeastern slope of the hill crowned by Castelo de São Jorge, the picturesque neighborhood is composed of a maze of narrow streets, winding alleyways, and steep flights of steps.
Its kasbah-like layout is deliberate – this is the city’s ancient Arab district, and although there are no Moorish houses still standing, the tightly-packed lanes, small archways, and stone-paved terraces are full of atmosphere and great fun to explore. Lisbon’s old quarter offers many things to see. Besides the castle, there are several historic 17th-century churches in the vicinity, as well as
the city’s impressive cathedral. A clutch of excellent museums provide cultural diversion, and Lisbon’s biggest flea market is here. Some of the best views in Lisbon are from lofty squares such as the Miradouro Largo das Portas do Sol –
once the entrance gates to the old city. Alfama wakes up at night, when some of the city’s most authentic cafés and restaurants open their doors to serve delicious traditional cuisine and plenty of bonhomie. The neighborhood is also home to traditional fado houses, where this unique Portuguese musical expression can be appreciated in rustic and romantic surroundings.
Sitgo is not the conventional Segway tour. We can do all you expect, and more. We are the only Sitway tour in town (Sit – Segway), and you can choose what ever suits you better, you can rent one of our sitways to roll through town at your own pace, or ask for one of our Guided Tours to meet the most wanted exlibris of town such as Old Town (Alfama, the St Jorge Castle), Belem or Parque das Nações.
You can also Start in one Station and deliver into another, with SITGO basically you can do whatever you want, it’s your vacation! Sitways is suitable for everyone, from children to the wiser ones, you can all roll with us, In 1 minute you will be an expert.

- What Will You Do

Old Town Tour Highlights: Ribeira das Naus, Praça Comércio, Alfama, Sé de Lisboa, São Jorge Castle, Sta Luzia Sightseeing Point


We have 3 Pick up and Drop Off stations:

- What To Expect

As locals, we want to offer an unique experience, where riders can observe Lisbon monuments, city amazing light, our passion, Tagus river and our sunsets, viewpoints, parks, food and people, you can roll seated and comfortable.

This is what we want you to know: YOU ARE ALWAYS Welcome to our beloved city, Lisboa!

- What Is Included

- Professional guide.
- Helmet.
- 1 Sitway/Sit Segway.
- Locker.
- Insurances.

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks.
- Hotel pickup and drop-off.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book Now - Select Options and Date

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag
Ribeira das Naus
Lisboa 1100- 454 Lisboa PT
Get directions