Cathedral Of Seville Ticket And Guided Tour Cathedral Of Seville Ticket And Guided Tour Cathedral Of Seville Ticket And Guided Tour Cathedral Of Seville Ticket And Guided Tour Cathedral Of Seville Ticket And Guided Tour Cathedral Of Seville Ticket And Guided Tour
Europe > Espagne > Andalousie > Séville
Listing ID: 117642

Billet Coupe-File Et Visite Guidée De La Cathédrale De Séville

Évitez les files d'attente pour visiter l'un des sites sacrés les plus impressionnants du monde. Entrez dans la cathédrale de Séville et explorez la plus grande église gothique du monde. Émerveillez-vous devant les nombreuses chapelles des saints et admirez les vitraux. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Visitez l’un des sites les plus impressionnants de Séville lors de cette visite guidée!

La cathédrale de Séville est la plus grande cathédrale gothique du monde et est classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO depuis 1987. Parmi les nombreuses cathédrales espagnoles, la cathédrale de Séville est un véritable trésor national. La légende raconte que sa construction a commencé au début du 15ème siècle. La cathédrale a été construite sur l’espace où se trouvait autrefois la mosquée Aljama, détruite lors de la reconquête de la ville par les chrétiens. Le vaste intérieur de la cathédrale, avec sa nef centrale et ses quatre bas-côtés, est richement décoré, tout en préservant un sentiment de simplicité générale. Cette cathédrale abrite le plus grand retable du monde. Ne manquez pas une occasion de voir les clés remises à Fernando par les communautés juive et maure lors de la reddition de la ville. Les murs latéraux de la cathédrale de Séville sont bordés de chapelles dédiées aux nombreux saints et autres personnages importants de l’histoire de la cathédrale. Il convient également de mentionner la magnifique et inestimable collection de magnifiques vitraux de la cathédrale.

Un autre point fort de cette visite est l’entrée du magnifique minaret maure, la giralda, qui sert maintenant de clocher de la cathédrale. Il vaut vraiment la peine de grimper au sommet pour admirer la vue imprenable sur la ville.

- Quoi Attendre

- Faites une visite guidée de la cathédrale de Séville
- Visitez le clocher de la Giralda
- Aller à la tombe de Christophe Colomb

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide professionnel bilingue (anglais et espagnol)
- billet coupe-file pour la cathédrale de Séville

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
- Pourboires (facultatif)

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (3 to 11): 25.20 
- Infant (1 to 2): 0.00 
- Adult (12 to 100): 28.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Barcelona
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Spain > Andalusia > Seville
Listing ID: 117642

Skip-The-Line Ticket And Guided Tour To The Cathedral Of Seville

Skip the long lines to visit one of the most impressive sacred sites in the world. Enter Seville Cathedral and explore the largest Gothic church in the world. Marvel at the many chapels to saints and gaze in wonder at the stained glass windows. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Visit one of Seville’s most impressive sites on this skip-the-lines tour!

Seville’s cathedral is the largest gothic cathedral in the world, and has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1987. Among the many Spanish cathedrals, the Seville cathedral is a true national treasure. Legend has it that its construction began in the early 15th century. The cathedral was built over the space where the Aljama Mosque once stood, destroyed when the city was re-conquered by the Christians. The huge interior of the cathedral, with a central nave and four side aisles, is lavishly decorated, but preserves a sense of overall simplicity. This cathedral is home to the largest altarpiece in the world. Don’t miss a chance to see the keys presented to Fernando by the Jewish and Moorish communities on the surrender of the city. The side walls of the Seville cathedral are lined with chapels dedicated to the many saints and other important figures in the history of the cathedral. It is also noteworthy to mention the cathedral’s magnificent and priceless collection of beautiful stained-glass windows.

Another highlight of this visit is the entrance to the exquisite Moorish minaret, la giralda, which now serves as the cathedral’s bell tower. It is well worth climbing to the top for the breathtaking view of the city.

- What To Expect

- Take a guided tour of Seville Cathedral
- Visit the bell tower of La Giralda
- Go to the tomb of Christopher Columbus

- What Is Included

- Professional bilingual guide (English and Spanish)
- Skip-the-line ticket to Seville cathedral

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel pickup and drop off
- Gratuities (optional)

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (3 to 11): 25.20 
- Infant (1 to 2): 0.00 
- Adult (12 to 100): 28.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Barcelona
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.