Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula's Castle Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula's Castle Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula's Castle Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula's Castle Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula's Castle
Europe > Roumanie > Brasov
Listing ID: 54846

Billets Coupe-File Au Château De Dracula

Vous vous retrouvez coincé dans les longues lignes qui visitent la Transylvanie et le château du plus célèbre vampire du monde? Problème résolu . Nous vous avons couvert, à côté des visites régulières que nous organisons tous les jours au château, nous fournissons également des billets coupe-file. Durée: 15 Minutes (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Vous décidez de passer vos vacances avec vos amis ou votre famille en Transylvanie, mais vous n’êtes pas un touriste ou vous voyagez avec un budget limité. Nous vous avons couvert. Venez nous rencontrer tous les jours de 9h à 15h devant notre bureau à Bran (à 300 mètres du château) et laissez-nous prendre soin de vous.

Une fois arrivé au château, vous passerez directement du côté où nous vous fournirons (selon la disponibilité) des guides audio pour chacun de vous. En plus de cela, nous vous donnerons une brève explication sur la zone extérieure, le jardin royal et la forteresse, uniquement en anglais.

Une fois les portes franchies, vous pourrez profiter de cette fantastique forteresse médiévale à votre rythme. Vous avez beaucoup de choses à capturer dans vos photos: passages secrets, chambres minuscules, superbes vues depuis la terrasse supérieure et bien plus encore. Une fois que vous sortez, vous pouvez traîner dans le jardin royal pour plus de photos ou simplement pour vous détendre un peu.

Au milieu du jardin, vous trouverez un lac artificiel et, juste à côté, le salon de thé de la Reine Maria. Construite en 1922 par la reine elle-même, c’était pendant des années l’endroit où elle se détendait en dégustant une bonne tasse de thé ou en bavardant avec les habitants qui étaient toujours les bienvenus à la Maison de thé. Donc, vous pouvez vous imaginer vous situer à peu près au même endroit où la reine Maria de Roumanie a passé les derniers jours de sa vie il y a presque 100 ans.

Si vous avez besoin d’informations, les membres de notre équipe se feront un plaisir de vous aider. Notre personnel se rendra à l’intérieur du château où nous fournissons un audio-guide en 8 langues: anglais, espagnol, français, italien, roumain, hongrois, russe, allemand. Gardez à l’esprit que, pendant la haute saison, la température audio s’épuise, dans ce cas nous vous fournirons les radios dans la limite de la disponibilité.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Frais d'entrée
- Guide audio

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Visite guidée avec une personne

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 15 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag RU language flag RO language flag

Point de Rencontre

Bran
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's Castle
Listing ID: 54846
EuropeRomania Brasov

Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula’s Castle

You find yourself stuck in the long lines visiting Transylvania and the Castle of the most famous vampire in the world ? Problem solved . We got you covered, beside the regular tours that we organize every day at the castle we also provide Skip the line tickets.

You decide to spend your vacation with friends or family in Transylvania but you are not a group tour person or you are traveling on the budget. We got you covered. Meet us every day between 9 am to 3 pm in front of our office in Bran ( 300 feet away from the castle) and let us take care of you.

Once arrived at the castle will walk you straight in ‘side where we will provide ( depending on the availability) audio guides for each of you. On top of that we will be given you a brief explanation about the outside area , royal garden and the fortress FROM THE OUTSIDE only in English.

Once you passed the gates you can enjoy this fantastic medieval fortress on your own pace . You have lots of cool things to capture in your photos : secret passages , tiny rooms , great views from the top terrace and much more. Once you exit you can hang out inside the royal garden for more pictures or just to relax a little.

In the middle of the garden you’ll find an artificial lake and right next to it Queen Maria’s Tea House . Built in 1922 by the queen herself it was for years the place where she relaxed enjoying a good cup of tea or chatting with locals whom were always welcome at the Tea House. So you can imagine yourself siting pretty much in the same place where Queen Maria of Romania spend the last days of her life almost 100 years ago.

If anyone of you needs any information at all our team members will be more then happy to help you.Our staff members will walk inside the castle where we provide an audio guide in 8 different languages : english , spanish , french , italian , romanian , hungarian , russian , german. Keep in mind that in high season the audio temp to run out , in this case we will provide the radios in the limit of availability.

- What Is Included

- Entry fee
- Audio guide

- What Is Not Included

- Guided tour with a person

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (26 to 64): 20.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 20.00 
- Child (7 to 17): 10.00 
- Youth (18 to 25): 18.00 
- Infant (1 to 6): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 15 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagBR language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flagRU language flagRO language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.