Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's Castle
Listing ID: 54846
Europa RumänienBrasov

Überspringen Sie Die Line-Tickets Bei Dracula ’s Castle

Sie befinden sich in den langen Schlangen von Siebenbürgen und dem Schloss des berühmtesten Vampirs der Welt? Problem gelöst . Wir haben dich abgedeckt, neben den regulären Touren, die wir jeden Tag im Schloss organisieren, bieten wir auch Skip the line Tickets an.

Sie entscheiden sich, Ihren Urlaub mit Freunden oder Familie in Siebenbürgen zu verbringen, aber Sie sind keine Gruppenreiseperson oder Sie reisen mit dem Budget. Wir haben dich bedeckt. Treffen Sie uns täglich von 9 bis 15 Uhr vor unserem Büro in Bran (300 Meter von der Burg entfernt) und lassen Sie uns für Sie sorgen.

Sobald Sie in der Burg angekommen sind, werden Sie direkt in die Seite gehen, wo wir (je nach Verfügbarkeit) Audioguides für jeden von Ihnen bereitstellen werden. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie eine kurze Erklärung über den Außenbereich, den königlichen Garten und die Festung VON AUSSEN nur auf Englisch.

Sobald Sie die Tore passiert haben, können Sie diese fantastische mittelalterliche Festung in Ihrem eigenen Tempo genießen. Sie haben viele coole Dinge, die Sie auf Ihren Fotos festhalten können: geheime Passagen, winzige Räume, großartige Ausblicke von der oberen Terrasse und vieles mehr. Sobald Sie austreten, können Sie im königlichen Garten für weitere Bilder oder einfach nur ein wenig entspannen.

In der Mitte des Gartens befindet sich ein künstlicher See und direkt neben dem Queen Maria ’s Tea House. 1922 von der Königin selbst erbaut, war sie jahrelang der Ort, an dem sie sich bei einer guten Tasse Tee entspannt oder mit Einheimischen unterhielt, die im Teehaus immer willkommen waren. Sie können sich also vorstellen, dass Sie sich fast genau dort niedergelassen haben, wo Königin Maria von Rumänien vor fast 100 Jahren die letzten Tage ihres Lebens verbracht hat.

Wenn jemand von Ihnen Informationen braucht, werden unsere Mitarbeiter Ihnen gerne weiterhelfen. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden innerhalb des Schlosses spazieren gehen, wo wir einen Audioguide in 8 verschiedenen Sprachen anbieten: Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Rumänisch, ungarisch, russisch, deutsch. Denken Sie daran, dass in der Hochsaison die Audio-Temperatur ausgeht, in diesem Fall werden wir die Funkgeräte in der Verfügbarkeitsgrenze bereitstellen.

- Was ist enthalten?

- Eintrittspreis
- Audioguide

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Geführte Tour mit einer Person

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (26 to 64): 20.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 20.00 
- Child (7 to 17): 10.00 
- Youth (18 to 25): 18.00 
- Infant (1 to 6): 0.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 15 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagBR language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flagRU language flagRO language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's CastleSkip The Line Tickets At Dracula's Castle
Listing ID: 54846
EuropeRomania Brasov

Skip The Line Tickets At Dracula’s Castle

You find yourself stuck in the long lines visiting Transylvania and the Castle of the most famous vampire in the world ? Problem solved . We got you covered, beside the regular tours that we organize every day at the castle we also provide Skip the line tickets.

You decide to spend your vacation with friends or family in Transylvania but you are not a group tour person or you are traveling on the budget. We got you covered. Meet us every day between 9 am to 3 pm in front of our office in Bran ( 300 feet away from the castle) and let us take care of you.

Once arrived at the castle will walk you straight in ‘side where we will provide ( depending on the availability) audio guides for each of you. On top of that we will be given you a brief explanation about the outside area , royal garden and the fortress FROM THE OUTSIDE only in English.

Once you passed the gates you can enjoy this fantastic medieval fortress on your own pace . You have lots of cool things to capture in your photos : secret passages , tiny rooms , great views from the top terrace and much more. Once you exit you can hang out inside the royal garden for more pictures or just to relax a little.

In the middle of the garden you’ll find an artificial lake and right next to it Queen Maria’s Tea House . Built in 1922 by the queen herself it was for years the place where she relaxed enjoying a good cup of tea or chatting with locals whom were always welcome at the Tea House. So you can imagine yourself siting pretty much in the same place where Queen Maria of Romania spend the last days of her life almost 100 years ago.

If anyone of you needs any information at all our team members will be more then happy to help you.Our staff members will walk inside the castle where we provide an audio guide in 8 different languages : english , spanish , french , italian , romanian , hungarian , russian , german. Keep in mind that in high season the audio temp to run out , in this case we will provide the radios in the limit of availability.

- What Is Included

- Entry fee
- Audio guide

- What Is Not Included

- Guided tour with a person

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (26 to 64): 20.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 20.00 
- Child (7 to 17): 10.00 
- Youth (18 to 25): 18.00 
- Infant (1 to 6): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 15 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagBR language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flagRU language flagRO language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.