Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia
Listing ID: 47718

De L’île De Koločep: Excursion En Bateau À Voile Aux Îles Elaphites

Embarquez pour une croisière en bateau à l'heure la plus raffinée de la journée - alors que le soleil se couche à l'horizon. Il n'y a rien de plus paisible que de naviguer sur les îles Elaphites sur notre catamaran Nautitech 44, en admirant la côte pittoresque alors que le soleil plonge dans les eaux bleues de la Méditerranée. Durée: 4 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Embarquez pour une croisière à la meilleure heure de la journée, alors que le soleil se couche à l’horizon. Rien de plus paisible que de naviguer sur les îles Elaphites à bord de notre catamaran Nautitech 44, en profitant du littoral pittoresque alors que le soleil plonge dans les eaux d’un bleu profond de la mer Méditerranée.

Montez à bord de votre voilier et embarquez pour un voyage d’exploration des zones cachées. Choisissez d’assister l’équipage pour une expérience de navigation plus active, ou détendez-vous et laissez-les prendre les rênes. Jetez l’ancre près du rivage, plongez et ressourcez-vous dans les eaux rafraîchissantes et plongez en plongée libre dans les récifs et les rochers pour visiter le monde sous-marin de la vie marine. De retour à bord, rafraîchissez-vous avec une boisson sans alcool, allongez-vous et absorbez les rayons du soleil tout en profitant d’une atmosphère presque totalement insensible à la vie moderne.

Faites griller le coucher du soleil avec un verre de vin croate traditionnel et observez les étoiles l’une après l’autre.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

16h15 Départ de Port Gruz
16h30 Embarquement sur le catamaran pour les îles Elaphites
20h30 Au coucher du soleil, retour au point de départ

- Quoi Attendre

- Expérience de navigation inoubliable au coucher du soleil
- Baignade et plongée en apnée dans les eaux claires de la mer Méditerranée
- Catamaran à voile Nautitech 44

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Croisière dans les îles Elaphites
- Transfert du point de rendez-vous convenu
- une collation traditionnelle et une boisson croate (bière, vin, etc.)
- boissons non alcoolisées, thé et café
- équipement de plongée
- Serviette - avec préavis

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Gratitude envers votre skipper / guide
- Transport aller-retour
- La société n'est pas responsable des pertes ou des dommages d'objets personnels

- Transferts

Transfert du point de rendez-vous convenu. Nous vous contacterons après la réservation.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia Sunset Sailing, Elaphiti Islands, Croatia
Europe > Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik
Listing ID: 47718

From Koločep Island: Sunset Sailing Tour To The Elaphiti Islands

Set sail on a boat cruise at the finest hour of the day - as the sun sinks into the horizon. There is nothing more peaceful than sailing the Elaphiti Islands on our catamaran Nautitech 44, taking in the picturesque coastline as the sun dips into the deep blue waters of the Mediterranean sea. Duration: 4 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Set sail on a boat cruise at the finest hour of the day – as the sun sinks into the horizon. There is nothing more peaceful than sailing the Elaphiti Islands on our catamaran Nautitech 44, taking in the picturesque coastline as the sun dips into the deep blue waters of the Mediterranean sea.

Board your sailboat and embark on a voyage to explore the hidden areas. Choose to assist the crew for a more active sailing experience, or relax and let them take the reins. Drop anchor near the shore, dive in, and energize in the cooling waters and snorkel off of reefs and rocks to visit the underwater world of marine life. Back on board, refresh with a soft drink, lie back, and absorb the sun’s rays as you soak up an atmosphere that feels almost completely unaffected by modern life.

Toast the sunset with a glass of a traditional Croatian wine and watch the stars as they appear one by one.

- What Will You Do

16:15 Pick up from Port Gruz
16:30 Embarking od the catamaran and heading to Elaphite Islands
20:30 Upon the sunset, returning to starting point

- What To Expect

- Unforgettable Sunset sailing experience
- Swimming and snorkeling in the clear waters of the Mediterranean sea
- Nautitech 44 sailing catamaran

- What Is Included

- Cruise of the Elaphiti Islands
- Transfer from agreed meeting point
- Traditional snack and Croatian beverage (beer, wine, etc.)
- Soft drinks, tea and coffee
- Snorkeling equipment
- Towel – with a prior notice

- What Is Not Included

- Gratitude to your skipper/guide
- Transport to and from meeting point
- The company is not responsible for loss or damage of personal items

- Transfers

Transfer from agreed meeting point. We will contact you after booking.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Dubrovnik
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.