Toledo Full Day Tour From MadridToledo Full Day Tour From MadridToledo Full Day Tour From Madrid
Listing ID: 61668
EuropaSpanienMadridCommunity of MadridToledoCastilla-La Mancha

Toledo Ganztagesausflug Von Madrid

Entdecken Sie mit uns die Stadt der drei Kulturen. Wir werden Madrid in einem bequemen Bus mit Klimaanlage verlassen, und der professionelle Führer wird ein wenig von der Geschichte von Toledo erklären. Betreten Sie die gotische Kathedrale, die San Tomé Kirche, die Cristo de la Luz Moschee und die Santa María La Blanca Synagoge.

Die perfekte Option, um das Beste von Toledo an einem Tag zu genießen, ohne die Details der emblematischsten Orte zu verlieren. Die Tour beginnt mit dem Bus von unseren Büros im Zentrum von Madrid. Nach etwa einer Stunde Fahrt beginnt das Erlebnis mit einem Rundgang durch das historische Stadtzentrum, das als Nationaldenkmal gilt und von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde.

Es hat großartige Beispiele von Architektur aus verschiedenen Epochen und Stilen: Mudéjar, Romanik, Gotik, Renaissance, Barock …, die als Erbe die verschiedenen Kulturen und Zivilisationen hinterlassen haben, die innerhalb seiner Mauern lebten. Sie werden diese und andere Details dieses wundervollen Reiseziels mit unserem erfahrenen lokalen Führer entdecken. Dann machen wir Mittagspause und Sie können die lokale Küche entdecken (Mittagessen nicht inbegriffen).

Bitte treffen Sie zehn Minuten vor Tourbeginn am Treffpunkt ein und vergessen Sie nicht, Ihre Fotokamera mitzubringen! Die Verwendung von bequemen Schuhen wird dringend empfohlen. Diese Tour endet im Zentrum von Madrid am Plaza España neben der Gran Vía.

- Was ist enthalten?

- Hin- und Rückfahrt Madrid - Toledo mit dem Bus
- Reiseführer (zweisprachig)
- Rundgang
- Eingang zur Santa María La Blanca Synagoge
- Eingang zur Kirche von Santo Tomé
- Eingang zur gotischen Kathedrale
- Eingang zur Cristo de la Luz Moschee
- Besuch eines Damaszener Kunsthandwerks
- Panoramablick auf die Stadt

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Eingänge zu nicht spezifizierten Denkmälern
- Mittagessen
- Abholung vom und Abholung vom Hotel

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 42.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 56.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 65.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Toledo Full Day Tour From Madrid Toledo Full Day Tour From Madrid Toledo Full Day Tour From Madrid
Listing ID: 61668

Toledo Full Day Tour From Madrid

Discover with us the city of the three cultures. We will leave Madrid on a comfortable bus with air conditioning, and the professional guide will explain a bit of the history of Toledo. Get inside the Gothic Cathedral, San Tome's church, Cristo de la Luz Mosque and the Santa María La Blanca Synagogue.

The perfect option to enjoy the best of Toledo in one day without losing detail of the most emblematic places. Tour begins by bus from our offices in the center of Madrid. After approximately one hour journey, the experience starts with a walking tour through the historic center of the city, considered a National Monument and declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.

It has magnificent examples of architecture from different eras and styles: Mudejar, Romanesque, Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque… that left as a legacy the different cultures and civilizations that lived within its walls. You will discover with our expert local guide these and other details of this wonderful destination. Then we’ll make a stop at lunchtime and you can discover the local cuisine (lunch not included).

Please arrive at the meeting point ten minutes before tour departs and do not forget to bring your photo camera! The use of comfortable shoes are highly recommended. This tour ends in Madrid center at Plaza España next to Gran vía Street.

- What Is Included

- Round trip Madrid - Toledo by bus
- Tour guide (bilingual)
- Walking tour
- Entrance to Santa María La Blanca Synagogue
- Entrance to Santo Tome’s church
- Entrance to the Gothic Cathedral
- Entrance to Cristo de la Luz Mosque
- Visit of a Damascene handcraft workshop
- Panoramic view of the city

- What Is Not Included

- Entrances to not specified monuments
- Lunch
- Hotel pickup & drop off

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 42.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 56.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 65.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.