Batalha Portugal Santuário de Nossa Senhora de Fátima Portugal Nazaré Portugal Batalha Portugal Nazaré Portugal Batalha Portugal muralha do castelo de obidos portugal Car Tour Car Tour
Europe > Portugal > Santarém District > Fatima
Listing ID: 34975

Tour De Fátima, Óbidos, Batalha, Et Nazaré

Explorer le centre du Portugal, dans une inoubliable visite privée. Détendez-vous dans un minibus avec air conditionné, accès wifi gratuit, votre chauffeur/guide vous emmène dans une aventure à Fatima, l'un des plus importants sanctuaires Catholiques dans le monde à Batalha, les champs où l'une des plus grandes batailles du Portugal, de belles plages de Nazaré et il ville médiévale d'Obidos. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Explorer le centre du Portugal, dans une inoubliable visite privée.
Détendez-vous dans un minibus avec air conditionné, accès wifi gratuit, votre chauffeur/guide vous emmène dans une aventure.
Voir Fatima, l’un des plus importants sanctuaires Catholiques dans le monde à Batalha, les champs où l’une des plus grandes batailles du Portugal s’est produite et a changé la course de l’histoire portugaise. Apprenez à connaître les belles plages de Nazaré, y compris la plage de Praia do Norte beach, où les grandes vagues des vagues de prendre place. Dernier mais non le moins, vous devrez apprendre à connaître la ville médiévale d’Obidos, qui est entouré par les murs de la forteresse.

Commencez votre visite à 9h à l’hôtel (ou point de rencontre central) de ramassage de votre sympathique guide.

Asseyez-vous et profitez du paysage en un minibus avec air conditionné que vous vous dirigez à votre première destination, Fátima. Situé à environ une heure de route de Lisbonne, Fatima est la capitale religieuse du Portugal et est devenu célèbre après l’observation de la Vierge Marie est apparue ici. Vous pourrez visiter à la fois l’ancien et le nouveau Sanctuaire des sanctuaires et des Carrés, l’emplacement du sanctuaire.

Ensuite vous vous dirigerez vers le Monastère de Batalha, élu l’une des Sept merveilles du Portugal et de l’UNESCO du Patrimoine Mondial. C’est l’un des meilleurs exemples de l’architecture Gothique dans le pays et a été construit comme un culte cadeau pour la victoire à la Bataille d’Aljubarrota, l’une des plus grandes batailles de l’histoire portugaise.

Le voyage continue vers Nazaré, l’hôte de certains des côtes portugaises les plus belles plages et un pêcheur villa qui détient le record du monde de la plus grande vague jamais surfé. Ici vous pause pour le déjeuner, peut-être le choix de l’un des nombreux délicieux restaurants de fruits de mer (À vos frais).

Après le déjeuner, vous continuerez votre voyage le long de la côte vers le village historique d’Óbidos. Ce beau village est situé à l’intérieur des anciens murs de la forteresse médiévale du XIIE siècle. Ses rues étroites, de couleur blanche, ses maisons peintes, et les remparts sont une vision à ne pas manquer. Avant de quitter Óbidos, profitez d’un échantillon de “Ginginha” une liqueur de cerise, de déguster à partir d’une tasse à chocolat.

Prendre dans la pittoresque côte comme vous à la tête de retour à Lisbonne, en arrivant à environ 6 heures du soir.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Des collations
Chauffeur/guide
Visite à pied
Le Transport par minibus avec air conditionné
Hôtel de ramassage et de dépose
Visite privée
Garantis pour sauter les longues files d'attente pour les billets

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Les frais d'entrée (e.je Monastère de Batalha de 6,50 $USD (6€)
La nourriture et les boissons

- Transferts

Nous viendrons vous chercher à partir de ay lieu dans les domaines suivants: Cascais / Estoril - Lisbonne - Ericeira - Mafra
Veuillez fournir tous les pick-up, adresse

- FAQ

How do we meet you?
We will pick you up at your hotel or other desired location within the following areas: Sintra ; Cascais ; Ericeira or Lisbon. Please provide us with your location full address. Your guide will wait for you at the entrance of your hotel/location

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource: 383.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Batalha Portugal Santuário de Nossa Senhora de Fátima Portugal Nazaré Portugal Batalha Portugal Nazaré Portugal Batalha Portugal muralha do castelo de obidos portugal Car Tour Car Tour
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon > Central Portugal > Fatima > Óbidos > Nazaré > Batalha
Listing ID: 34975

Tour Of Fátima, Óbidos, Batalha, And Nazaré

Explore the center of Portugal in an unforgettable private tour. Relax in an air-conditioned minivan, with free wifi, as your driver/guide takes you on an adventure to Fatima, one of the most important Catholic sanctuaries in the world to Batalha, the fields where one of the biggest battles in Portugal, beautiful beaches of Nazaré and he medieval town of Obidos. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Explore the center of Portugal in an unforgettable private tour.
Relax in an air-conditioned minivan, with free wifi, as your driver/guide takes you on an adventure.
See Fatima, one of the most important Catholic sanctuaries in the world to Batalha, the fields where one of the biggest battles in Portugal occurred and changed the run of Portuguese history. Get to know the beautiful beaches of Nazaré, including Praia do Norte beach, where the big surf waves take place. Last but not least, you will get to know the medieval town of Obidos which is surrounded by fortress walls.

Begin your tour at 9am with hotel (or central meeting point) pickup by your friendly guide.

Sit back and enjoy the scenery in an air-conditioned minivan as you head to your first destination, Fátima. Located approximately one hour away from Lisbon, Fátima is the religious capital of Portugal and became famous after sightings of the Virgin Mary appeared here. You will visit both the old and new sanctuaries and Sanctuary Square, the location of the shrine.

Next you will head to the Monastery of Batalha, elected one of the Seven wonders of Portugal and UNESCO World Heritage. It’s one of the best examples of Gothic architecture in the country and was built as a worship gift for the victory in the Battle of Aljubarrota, one of the biggest battles in Portuguese history.

As the journey continues to Nazaré, host to some of the Portuguese coast´s most beautiful beaches and a fishermen villa that holds the record for the world’s largest wave that was ever surfed. Here you will break for lunch, perhaps choosing from one of the many tasty seafood restaurants (At your own expense).

After lunch, you will continue your travels along the coast towards the historic village of Óbidos. This beautiful village is situated inside the ancient medieval fortress walls of the XII century. Its narrow streets, white-painted houses, and ramparts are a vision not to be missed. Before leaving Óbidos, enjoy a sample of “Ginginha” a cherry liquor, sipped from a chocolate cup.

Take in the picturesque coastline as you head back to Lisbon, arriving at approximately 6pm.

- What Is Included

Snacks
Driver/guide
Walking tour
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Private tour
Guaranteed to skip the long lines for tickets

- What Is Not Included

Entrance fees (e.i Monastery of Batalha $6.50 USD (6€)
Food and drinks

- Transfers

We will pick you up from ay place in the following areas: Cascais / Estoril - Lisbon - Ericeira - Mafra
Please provide full pick-up address

- FAQ

How do we meet you?
We will pick you up at your hotel or other desired location within the following areas: Sintra ; Cascais ; Ericeira or Lisbon. Please provide us with your location full address. Your guide will wait for you at the entrance of your hotel/location

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 383.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Fátima
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.