From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar
Europa > Kroatien > Dalmatien > Split > Zentrales Kroatien > Zadar > Zagreb
Listing ID: 101868

Tour Von Zagreb Zu Den Plitvicer Seen Und Bis Split Oder Zadar

Genießen Sie die bequemste Art des Reisens von Tür zu Tür von Zagreb nach Split oder Zadar und verpassen Sie nicht den beliebtesten kroatischen Nationalpark. Gruppenreise ab Zagreb. Besuchen Sie die Plitvicer Seen und fahren Sie nach Zadar oder Split. Verfügbar an jedem ungeraden Datum vom 1. Juni bis 15. September. Dauer: 10 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Sie planen Ihre Reise von Zagreb nach Zadar oder Split, möchten aber keine Änderungen an Bussen und Fahrplänen vornehmen? Möchten Sie die wunderschönen Plitvicer Seen und das versteckte Juwel Rastoke Ethnodorf auf dem Weg sehen?

Nehmen Sie an unserer Gruppenreise teil und lassen Sie uns die Logistik übernehmen! Wir bieten Ihnen den Transport in A / C-Fahrzeugen mit einem englischsprachigen Fahrer / Assistenten an, der auch ein lizenzierter Führer für den Nationalpark Plitvicer Seen ist. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen um Ihr Gepäck – wir werden Ihre Reise vor Ihrer Unterkunft beginnen und beenden und während Sie den Park erkunden, wird es sicher in unserem Fahrzeug aufbewahrt.

Sie haben 4,5 Stunden Zeit, um herauszufinden, warum die Plitvicer Seen der meistbesuchte und berühmteste Nationalpark Kroatiens sind. Wenn Sie durch den Nationalpark geführt werden, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen machen, dass Sie sich verirren oder verirren Ich vermisse einige schöne Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Um alles noch reibungsloser zu gestalten, kauft er Ihre Tickets für Sie, sodass Sie nicht in langen Schlangen warten müssen. Nach der Wanderung werden Sie sicher eine einfache und bequeme Fahrt zu Ihrem gewählten Ziel genießen (mit einer kurzen Pause auf dem Weg).

Machen Sie Ihr Reisen einfach und entspannt und verbringen Sie einen abenteuerlichen Tagesausflug mit uns!

- Was Wirst Du Tun

08:30 - 09:15 Start in Zagreb
10:30 Kurzer Halt im Rastoke Ethnodorf
11:30 Nach Plitvice kommen
16:00 Abfahrt von Plitvice
18:00 Ankunft in Zadar
18:30 Abfahrt nach Split
20:30 Ankunft in Split

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

PLITVICE SEEN
Der Nationalpark Plitvicer Seen ist ein wunderbares Zusammenspiel von Wasser, Gestein und Pflanzen. Er ist ein nebliges Paradies aus endlosen Wasserfällen, bezaubernden Wäldern und spektralblauen Seen, die zum UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe gehören. Die sechzehn Seen, aufgeteilt in die oberen Seen auf einer Dolomitoberfläche und die unteren Seen auf Kalkstein, sind durch natürliche Staudämme aus Travertin getrennt. Der größte Wasserfall ist 78 m hoch. Aber diese Worte sind nur Tatsachen - wie bei anderen Naturwundern ist der einzige Weg, sie zu verstehen, zu besuchen und einen eigenen Eindruck zu hinterlassen.

RASTOKE-DORF
Bekannt als "kleines Plitvice" und für seine gut erhaltenen Mühlen und malerischen kleinen Wasserfälle entlang des Flusses Slunjčica, der an dieser Stelle in den Fluss Korana mündet. Die Korana entspringt im Nationalpark Plitvicer Seen.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Geführte Gruppenwanderung in den Plitvicer Seen mit lokalem Führer
- Kurze Pause im Dorf Rastoke
- Kurze Pause auf dem Weg nach Zadar / Split
- Abholung und Rückgabe vom Hotel
- Gemeinsamer One-Way-Transfer in einem A / C-Fahrzeug mit einem englischsprachigen Fahrer / Begleiter

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Eintrittspreise
- Essen und Trinken

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Mindestens 2 Personen, um die Tour zu leiten

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 101.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Zagreb
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar From Zagreb: Plitvice Lakes Tour Ending In Split Or Zadar
Europe > Croatia > Dalmatia > Split > Central Croatia > Zadar > Zagreb
Listing ID: 101868

Tour From Zagreb To Plitvice Lakes & Ending In Split Or Zadar

Enjoy the most convenient way of travelling, door to door from Zagreb to Split or Zadar, and don't miss Croatia's most popular National Park. Group tour from Zagreb. Visit Plitvice lakes and go to Zadar or Split. Available on every odd date from June 1st to September 15th. Duration: 10 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

You are planning your trip from Zagreb to Zadar or Split but you don’t want to think about changing buses and drive schedules? Want to see beautiful Plitvice Lakes and hidden gem Rastoke ethno village along the way?

Join our group tour and let us take care of the logistics! We offer you transport in A/C vehicles with an English speaking driver / assistant who is also a licensed guide for Plitvice Lakes National Park. Don’t worry about your luggage – we will start and finish your trip in front of your accommodation and while you explore the Park, it will be safely stored in our vehicle.

You’ll have 4,5 hours to discover why Plitvice Lakes are Croatia’s most visited and famous National Park, and with our guide walking you through it, you won’t need to worry you’ll get lost or miss some beautiful sights.

To make everything even smoother, he will buy your tickets for you, so you won’t have to wait in long lines. After the hike, you’ll surely enjoy easy and comfortable drive to your chosen destination (with one short break on the way).

Make your traveling simple and relaxing and spend an adventurous one-day trip with us!

- What Will You Do

08:30 - 09:15 Start from Zagreb
10:30 Short stop in Rastoke ethno village
11:30 Coming to Plitvice
16:00 Leaving Plitvice
18:00 Arrival in Zadar
18:30 Departure for Split
20:30 Arrival in Split

- What To Expect

PLITVICE LAKES
A wondrous interplay of water, rock and plant-life, Plitvice Lakes National Park is a misty Eden of endless waterfalls, enchanting forests and spectral blue lakes, listed on UNESCO heritage list as unique natural phenomenon in the world. The sixteen lakes, divided into the upper lakes on a dolomite surface and the lower lakes on limestone, are separated by natural dams of travertine. The biggest waterfall is 78 m high. But those words are just facts – like with other wonders of nature, the only way to understand it is to visit and make your own impression.

RASTOKE VILLAGE
Known as ''little Plitvice'' and for its well-preserved mills and picturesque little waterfalls along the Slunjčica river, which flows into the river Korana at this place. The Korana river originates at Plitvice Lakes National Park.

- What Is Included

- Guided group walking tour in Plitvice Lakes with local guide
- Short break at Rastoke village
- Short break on the way to Zadar/Split
- Hotel pickup and drop-off
- One-way shared transfer in A/C vehicle with English speaking driver/escort

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fees
- Food and drinks

- Know Before You Go

- Minimum 2 people to run the tour

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 101.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Zagreb
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.