Tour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All Day
Listing ID: 47518
EuropePortugalAveiro DistrictAveiroCoimbra DistrictCoimbra

From Lisbon: Full-Day Tour To Aveiro And Coimbra

Connue sous le nom de «Venise portugaise», la charmante ville d'Aveiro est traversée par plusieurs canaux et est considérée comme l'une des destinations les plus charmantes du pays, grâce à ses bateaux colorés «moliceiros», ses bâtiments de style pastel Arte Nova et son atmosphère urbaine tranquille. Rejoignez Coimbra, la ville des médecins et passez une bonne journée de vacances.

Départ de: Lisbonne (dans votre hôtel central).

Connue sous le nom de «Venise portugaise», la charmante ville d’Aveiro est traversée par plusieurs canaux et est considérée comme l’une des destinations les plus charmantes du pays, grâce à ses bateaux colorés «moliceiros», ses bâtiments de style pastel Arte Nova et son atmosphère urbaine tranquille, sans parler des « oeufs mous d’Aveiro » conventuels – cadre idéal pour une visite.
Entre la ria d’Aveiro et l’océan Atlantique, nous trouvons le plus vieux phare du Portugal à Praia da Barra. Sur la plage de Costa Nova, nous pouvons contempler les maisons rayées colorées typiques, utilisées comme d’anciens entrepôts d’outils de pêche, transformées au XIXe siècle pour le logement, pendant la saison balnéaire de la bourgeoisie.

Plus au sud, un arrêt obligatoire dans la ville de Bairrada pour déguster une belle et célèbre assiette de porcelet rôti, accompagnée du vin de la région délimitée de Bairrada.
A courte distance, Coimbra, ville à la mystique particulière, a considéré le centre culturel et intellectuel du Portugal, fruit de sa longue et intense vie académique, avec une longue tradition de sérénades de fado pleines de sensations.
Première capitale du royaume du Portugal jusqu’en 1255, elle s’étend le long de la charmante rivière Mondego, la plus grande rivière nationale.
En partant du point culminant de la ville, on trouve la prestigieuse Université de Coimbra, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO et sa majestueuse bibliothèque du XVIIIe siècle, ainsi que le magnifique jardin botanique, sans oublier la Sé Nova du XVIe siècle.

Le célèbre  » Quebra Costas  » – un long escalier qui nous emmène de l’Alta de Coimbra au centre historique, pendant l’année scolaire pleine d’étudiants, est en soi un endroit à ne pas manquer.
Dans la Baixa on trouve des rues animées, souvent par des étudiants qui les remplissent au son de leurs guitares et où l’on peut contempler la Sé Velha, lieu de sérénades, entre autres monuments de référence de la ville. Un autre endroit à visiter est le célèbre Portugal dos Pequenitos, situé sur la rive sud de la rivière. C’est un espace merveilleux où l’on peut explorer les répliques de villages typiquement portugais, de monuments nationaux et de bâtiments miniatures.
A proximité, nous ne pouvons pas manquer les ruines intrigantes du monastère de Santa Clara-a-Velha.

 » Coimbra a plus de charme au moment de l’adieu  » (ballade du cours de médecine de 1958).

- Transferts

Nous allons venir vous chercher à votre hôtel ou un hébergement à Lisbonne

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource: 499.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Tour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All DayTour To Aveiro And Coimbra, Leaving Lisbon. All Day
Listing ID: 47518
EuropePortugalAveiro DistrictAveiroCoimbra DistrictCoimbra

From Lisbon: Full-Day Tour To Aveiro And Coimbra

Known as the '' Portuguese Venice '', the charming city of Aveiro is crossed by several canals and is considered one of the most charming destinations in the country, thanks to its colorful "moliceiros" boats, pastel-style buildings Arte Nova and its quiet urban atmosphere. Join Coimbra, the city of doctors and get a great day of vacations.

Departure from: Lisbon (in your central hotel).

Known as the ” Portuguese Venice ”, the charming city of Aveiro is crossed by several canals and is considered one of the most charming destinations in the country, thanks to its colorful “moliceiros” boats, pastel-style buildings Arte Nova and its quiet urban atmosphere, not to mention the conventual ” soft eggs of Aveiro ” – ideal setting for a visit.
Between the ria of Aveiro and the Atlantic Ocean we find the oldest lighthouse of Portugal in Praia da Barra. In Costa Nova Beach we can contemplate the typical colorful striped houses, used as old warehouses of fishing tools, being transformed in the nineteenth century for housing during the bathing season of the bourgeoisie.

Further south, a mandatory stop in the city of Bairrada to taste a beautiful and famous plate of roasted piglet, accompanied by the wine from the demarcated region of Bairrada.
Within a short distance, Coimbra, a city with a very own mystique, considered the cultural and intellectual center of Portugal, fruit of its long and intense academic life, with a long tradition of Fado serenades full of feeling.
First capital of the kingdom of Portugal until 1255, it extends along the charming river Mondego, the largest national river.
Starting from the highest point of the city, we find the prestigious University of Coimbra, a UNESCO World Heritage Site and its majestic 18th century library, as well as the wonderful Botanical Garden, not to mention the 16th century Sé Nova.

The famous ” Quebra Costas ” – a long staircase that takes us from Coimbra’s Alta to the historic center, during the school year full of students, is in itself a place not to be missed.
In the Baixa we find lively streets, often by students who fill them with the sound of their guitars and where we can contemplate the Sé Velha, place of serenades, among other monuments of reference of the city. Another place worth visiting is the famous Portugal dos Pequenitos, located on the south bank of the river. It is a wonderful space where we can explore the replicas of typically Portuguese villages, national monuments and miniature buildings.
Nearby, we can not miss the intriguing ruins of the Monastery of Santa Clara-a-Velha.

” Coimbra have more charm at the time of farewell ” (ballad of the medical course of 1958).

- Transfers

We will pick up you from your hotel or accommodation in Lisbon

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 499.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.