Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef
Listing ID: 83417

Townsville: Vol En Hélicoptère Panoramique Le Long De La Grande Barrière De Corail

Envolez-vous avec un pilote expérimenté de Townsville vers la grande barrière de corail. 1 heure dans chaque sens avec des vues à couper le souffle. Nous avons même un permis pour atterrir sur une cay de sable au Wheeler Reef, vous pouvez donc sortir et vous tenir sur le sable au milieu du récif! Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Décollage sur les eaux bleues de l’océan Pacifique jusqu’à Wheeler Cay au milieu de la grande barrière de corail.

La traversée en bateau de la grande barrière de corail depuis Townsville prend trois heures et aller et, à moins que vous ne vous mettiez dans l’eau, vous n’obtiendrez pas une vue magnifique. Nous pouvons vous amener au récif en une demi-heure et la vue depuis le ciel sur le récif est excellente.

Nous avons même un permis pour atterrir sur une cay de sable au Wheeler Reef, vous pouvez donc sortir et vous tenir sur le sable au milieu du récif! Vous voudrez peut-être même vous tremper les pieds dans l’eau avant de remonter à bord pour le vol de retour à Townsville. Tous n’ont pas besoin de comprimés contre le mal de mer et disposent de beaucoup de temps pour profiter de la journée.

4ème et 5ème passagers à -50%!

- Quoi Attendre

Survolez les eaux bleues de la Grande Barrière et atterrissez sur votre propre île de sable au milieu du récif.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef
Listing ID: 83417

Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef

Fly with an experienced pilot from Townsville to the great barrier reef. 1-hour each way with breathtaking views. We even have a permit to land on a sand cay at Wheeler Reef, so you can get out and stand on the sand in the middle of the reef!

Take-off over the blue waters of the pacific ocean to Wheeler Cay in the middle of the Great Barrier Reef.

The trip to the Great Barrier Reef from Townsville in a boat takes three hours each way and unless you get in the water you don’t get a great view. We can get you to the Reef in half an hour and the views down into the reef from the air are excellent.

We even have a permit to land on a sand cay at Wheeler Reef, so you can get out and stand on the sand in the middle of the reef! You might even like to dip your toes in the water, before you climb back aboard for the flight back to Townsville. All with no need for sea sick tablets and plenty of time left to enjoy the day.

4th and 5th passengers 50% off!

- What To Expect

Fly over the Blue waters of the Great Barrier and Land on your own sand island in the middle of the Reef.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.