Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef
Ozeanien > Australien > Queensland > Townsville
Listing ID: 83417

Townsville: Hubschrauberflug Entlang Des Great Barrier Reef

Fliege mit einem erfahrenen Piloten von Townsville zum Great Barrier Reef. 1 Stunde pro Strecke mit atemberaubender Aussicht. Wir haben sogar die Erlaubnis, auf einem Sandcay am Wheeler Reef zu landen, damit du rauskommst und mitten im Riff auf dem Sand stehen kannst! Dauer: 2 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Abflug über das blaue Wasser des Pazifiks nach Wheeler Cay mitten im Great Barrier Reef.

Die Fahrt von Townsville zum Great Barrier Reef in einem Boot dauert drei Stunden pro Strecke und wenn man nicht ins Wasser kommt, bekommt man keine großartige Aussicht. Wir können Sie in einer halben Stunde zum Riff bringen und die Aussicht von der Luft auf das Riff ist hervorragend.

Wir haben sogar die Erlaubnis, auf einem Sandcay am Wheeler Reef zu landen, damit du rauskommst und mitten im Riff auf dem Sand stehen kannst! Vielleicht möchten Sie sogar Ihre Zehen ins Wasser tauchen, bevor Sie an Bord zurückkehren, um nach Townsville zurückzufliegen. Alle ohne seekranke Tabletten und genug Zeit, um den Tag zu genießen.

4. und 5. Passagiere 50% Rabatt!

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Fliegen Sie über das Blaue Wasser der Great Barrier und landen Sie auf Ihrer eigenen Sandinsel in der Mitte des Riffs.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Townsville
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef
Listing ID: 83417

Townsville: Scenic Helicopter Flight Along The Great Barrier Reef

Fly with an experienced pilot from Townsville to the great barrier reef. 1-hour each way with breathtaking views. We even have a permit to land on a sand cay at Wheeler Reef, so you can get out and stand on the sand in the middle of the reef!

Take-off over the blue waters of the pacific ocean to Wheeler Cay in the middle of the Great Barrier Reef.

The trip to the Great Barrier Reef from Townsville in a boat takes three hours each way and unless you get in the water you don’t get a great view. We can get you to the Reef in half an hour and the views down into the reef from the air are excellent.

We even have a permit to land on a sand cay at Wheeler Reef, so you can get out and stand on the sand in the middle of the reef! You might even like to dip your toes in the water, before you climb back aboard for the flight back to Townsville. All with no need for sea sick tablets and plenty of time left to enjoy the day.

4th and 5th passengers 50% off!

- What To Expect

Fly over the Blue waters of the Great Barrier and Land on your own sand island in the middle of the Reef.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.