Batistério Uffizi Gallery tour Uffizi Gallery Tour, Florence uffizi Gallery, Florence Uffizi-Gallery-GUffizi Gallery Guided Tour with Fast Track Entry guided Tour_with-Fast-Track-Entry Uffizi Gallery Uffizi Gallery Guided Tour Uffizi Gallery Guided Tour
Europe > Italie > Toscane > Florence
Listing ID: 41876

Visite Guidée De La Galerie Des Offices À Florence

Découvrez certains des plus grands chefs-d'œuvre de l'art Occidental, à la Galerie des Offices à Florence et passez le long des lignes de visite avec un guide autorisé. Voir les peintures de michel-ange, Botticelli, léonard de Vinci et plus, le tout logé dans un magnifique palais des Médicis. Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La visite commence à notre bureau où, après l’enregistrement, vous marcherez jusqu’à la Galerie des Offices en passant par le Duomo avec notre guide expérimenté qui vous présentera la ville et les principaux sites touristiques.

Une fois à l’intérieur de la Galerie des Offices, vous entamerez la visite de l’un des musées les plus célèbres du monde, installé dans les anciens “uffizi” ou “bureaux” de la famille Médicis.

Votre guide expérimenté vous racontera les œuvres des plus grands artistes du Moyen Âge à la Renaissance: Cimabue, Giotto, Botticelli, Léonard de Vinci, Michel-Ange, Raphaël, Titian et bien d’autres. Vous reconnaîtrez des peintures originales de renommée mondiale que vous avez vues dans des livres, des magazines et à la télévision.

Vous apprendrez les secrets du métier, des techniques et des outils de l’artiste. En regardant les œuvres les plus célèbres de cette période, vous comprendrez pourquoi Florence a été le berceau de la Renaissance.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Visitez l'un des musées les plus célèbres du monde.
- Personnalisez votre expérience de musée. Il n'est pas nécessaire de se dépêcher à la fin de la visite.
- Vous pouvez rester à l'intérieur du musée jusqu'à la fermeture.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Entrée du musée de la galerie des Offices
- Visite avec guide monolingue
- Les écouteurs ne seront fournis qu'aux groupes de plus de 15 participants

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Les écouteurs ne seront fournis qu'aux groupes de plus de 15 participants.
- Les voyageurs doivent pouvoir monter et descendre des escaliers.
- En basse saison (du 16 novembre au 14 mars), le circuit est disponible en anglais et en espagnol à partir de 2 passagers. En portugais, italien, français, allemand et; Le chinois est disponible avec un minimum de 4 passagers. Si le minimum n'est pas atteint, la visite sera garantie en anglais

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Florence
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Batistério Uffizi Gallery tour Uffizi Gallery Tour, Florence uffizi Gallery, Florence Uffizi-Gallery-GUffizi Gallery Guided Tour with Fast Track Entry guided Tour_with-Fast-Track-Entry Uffizi Gallery Uffizi Gallery Guided Tour Uffizi Gallery Guided Tour
Listing ID: 41876

Uffizi Gallery Guided Tour In Florence

Discover some of the great masterpieces of Western art at the Uffizi Gallery in Florence and skip the long lines to tour with an authorized guide. See paintings by Michelangelo, Botticelli, Da Vinci and more, all housed in a stunning Medici palace. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The tour starts at our office where after the check-in you’ll walk to the Uffizi Gallery passing through the Duomo with our expert guide that will introduce you the city and the main sights.

Once inside the Uffizi Gallery you’ll start the visit to one of the most famous museums in the world, housed in the former “uffizi” or “offices” of the Medici Family.

Your knowledgeable guide will tell you about the works of the greatest artists from the Middle Ages to the Renaissance: Cimabue, Giotto, Botticelli, Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo, Raphael, Titian, and many more. You will recognize original world-famous paintings you have seen in books, magazines, and on TV close-ups.

You will learn about the secrets of the artist’s’ craft, techniques and tools. Looking at the most famous artworks of the period, you will be able to understand why Florence was the birthplace of the Renaissance.

- What Will You Do

- Visit one of the most famous museums in the world.
- Personalize your museum experience. There is no need to rush off at the end of the tour.
- You may stay inside the museum until closing time.

- What Is Included

- Entrance to the Uffizi Gallery Museum
- Visit with monolingual guide
- Earphones will be provided only for groups with over 15 participants

- Know Before You Go

- Earphones will be provided only for groups with over 15 participants.
- Travelers must be able to climb and descend stairs.
- During low season (November 16th to March 14th) the tour is available in English and Spanish with minimum 2 passengers. In Portuguese, Italian, French, German &; Chinese languages is available with minimum 4 passengers. In case that the minimum is not met the tour would be guaranteed in English

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.