Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day
Listing ID: 47494

Sintra Inoubliable, Journée Complète

Belles villas avec des charmes uniques, en communion avec les montagnes et l'océan, entre le glamour et l'Eden glorieux, riche en histoire, patrimoine et beauté naturelle.

Départ de: Lisbonne (dans votre hôtel central).

Beaux villages de charmes uniques, en communion avec les montagnes et l’océan, entre le
Glamour et Eden glorieux, riche en histoire, patrimoine et beauté naturelle.
Les caractéristiques uniques de Sintra ont fait de l’UNESCO un site du patrimoine mondial, tant par sa richesse naturelle en raison de sa végétation luxuriante, et le patrimoine construit dans le village et la chaîne de montagnes, où nous mettons en évidence le Palais Vila, où Les réminiscences arabes, en particulier les carreaux.

Le Vila Palace se distingue par deux énormes cheminées coniques, symbole de la localité et l’imposant Palais de Pena, symbole de la saison romantique dans l’un des sommets de Serra.
Une référence spéciale mérite les bonbons de Sintra, à savoir les oreillers et les célèbres queijadas, confectionnés depuis le siècle. XII.
Vers la côte atlantique, vous aurez l’occasion d’admirer le Cabo da Roca, le point le plus occidental du continent européen et d’admirer la splendeur du village de Cascais qui était autrefois un élégant refuge d’été de la monarchie portugaise au XIXe siècle.

Un havre de royauté européenne pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale grâce au statut neutre du pays et à un village de pêcheurs qui s’est réinventé et est devenu une station balnéaire raffinée et l’une des destinations les plus sophistiquées du pays avec une qualité de une vie enviable.
Vers Lisbonne, Marginal est arrivé à Estoril connue pour son casino, un des plus grands et les plus anciennes en Europe, pour ses hôtels historiques et glamour de divers événements dans le monde qui abrite du 50 siècle XX.

- Transferts

Nous allons venir vous chercher à votre hôtel ou un hébergement à Lisbonne

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource: 300.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day
Listing ID: 47494

Unforgettable Sintra, Full Day

Beautiful villas with unique charms, in communion with the mountains and the ocean, between glamor and glorious Eden, rich in history, heritage and natural beauty.

Departure from: Lisbon (in your central hotel).

Beautiful villages of unique charms, in communion with the mountains and the ocean, between the
glamor and glorious Eden, rich in history, heritage and natural beauty.
The unique characteristics of Sintra have made UNESCO a world heritage site, both due to its natural richness as a result of its luxuriant vegetation, and the heritage built in the village and mountain range, where we highlight the Vila Palace, where many Arab reminiscences, in particular the tiles.

The Vila Palace stands out for two huge conical chimneys, symbol of the locality and the imposing Palace of Pena, symbol of the romantic season in one of Serra’s peaks.
Special reference deserves the Sintra sweets, namely the pillows and the famous queijadas, confectioned since the century. XII.
Towards the Atlantic coast, you have the opportunity to admire the Cabo da Roca, the westernmost point of the European continent and catch the splendor of the village of Cascais which was once an elegant summer retreat of the Portuguese monarchy during the 19th century.

A haven of European royalty during World War II thanks to the neutral status of the country and a fishing village that has reinvented itself and has become a refined seaside resort and one of the country’s most sophisticated destinations with a quality of an enviable life.
In the direction of Lisbon, by the Marginal we arrive at Estoril, known for its Casino, one of the largest and oldest in Europe, for its historical hotels and for the glamor of the most varied events in the world that has been the scene since the 1950s XX.

- Transfers

We will pick up you at your hotel or accommodation in Lisbon

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 300.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.