Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine
Europe > Italie > Veneto > Venise
Listing ID: 92910

Venise: Visite Privée Aux Îles De Murano Et Burano Avec Un Verre De Vin

Découvrez avec notre guide expert vénitien la lagune de Venise, faites une croisière en bateau privé le long des îles du Lido, de Certosa, de Vignole et de Sant Erasmo pour vous arrêter à Murano où vous visiterez un atelier de verre pour une démonstration de soufflage de verre. Après Murano, nous poursuivrons notre croisière vers l’île de pêcheurs de Burano, également célèbre pour la dentelle. Durée: 5 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Explorez l’atmosphère enchanteresse de la lagune de Venise et notre visite de Murano et Burano. Partez de la région de San Marco et admirez le lagon avec un guide local expert sur un bateau privé confortable. Nous naviguerons le long des îles du Lido, de Certosa, de Vignole et de Sant Erasmo pour nous arrêter à Murano.

L’île est célèbre pour la fabrication de verre basée au XIIe siècle et nous visiterons un célèbre atelier de verre pour une démonstration de soufflage de verre. Après un peu de temps pour faire du shopping, nous allons faire une promenade lente de 15 minutes à la cathédrale du VIIe siècle de Saints Maria e Donato. Visitez l’intérieur de l’église qui conserve la mosaïque originale et constitue un exemple rare d’architecture romane.

Montez à bord et dans 30 minutes, nous atteindrons Burano. L’île de pêcheur est également célèbre pour la dentelle et nous visiterons un laboratoire pour en apprendre davantage à ce sujet. Votre guide vous fera traverser les maisons colorées et vous pourrez ensuite faire du shopping ou un déjeuner rapide. Au retour, l’équipage offrira un verre de vin.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

1. Venise
2. Murano
3. Burano
4. Venise

- Quoi Attendre

- Visite de groupe en anglais
 - Admirez le lagon vénitien sur un bateau privé confortable: les îles du Lido, Certosa, Vignole et Sant Erasm.
- Visitez Murano avec son célèbre atelier de verre pour une démonstration de soufflage de verre
- Visitez la cathédrale Saint Maria e Donato du VIIème siècle avec sa mosaïque originale
- Visitez Burano, l'île de pêcheur avec ses laboratoires de dentelle
- Se promener dans les maisons colorées
- Dégustez un bon verre de vin offert par l'équipage

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Bateau privé aller-retour de Venise aux îles
- Guide local
- Visite de la verrerie et du laboratoire de la dentelle
- Visite de la cathédrale des Saints Maria et Donato
- un verre de vin par adulte

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Pourboires
- prise en charge et retour à votre hôtel

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Venice
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine
Europe > Italy > Veneto > Venice
Listing ID: 92910

Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine

Discover with our venetian expert guide the Venetian Lagoon, cruise by a private boat along the islands of Lido, Certosa, Vignole and Sant Erasmo to stop in Murano where you will visit a famous glass studio for a glass blowing demonstration. After Murano we will continue our cruising to the fishermen island Burano,also famous for lace. Duration: 5 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Explore the enchanting atmosphere of the Venetian Lagoon and our tour of Murano and Burano. Depart from San Marco Area and admire the lagoon with an expert local guide on a comfortable private boat. We will cruise along the islands of Lido, Certosa, Vignole and Sant Erasmo to stop in Murano.

The Island is famous for the glass manufacture based here since the XII Century and we will visit a famous glass studio for a glass blowing demonstration. After some time for shopping, let’s go for a 15 minutes slow walk to the VII Century Cathedral of Saints Maria e Donato. Visit the inside of the Church that preserves original mosaic and is a rare sample of Romanic architecture.

Get on board and in 30 minutes time we’ll reach Burano. The fisherman Island is also famous for the lace and we will visit a laboratory to learn more about it. Your guide will take you through the colourful houses and, afterwards, you are free for some shopping or a quick lunch. On the way back, crew will offer a glass of wine.

- What Will You Do

1. Venice
2. Murano
3. Burano
4. Venice

- What To Expect

- Group tour in English
- Admire the Venetian lagoon on a comfortable private boat: Islands of Lido, Certosa, Vignole and Sant Erasm.
- Visit Murano with its famous glass studio for a glass blowing demonstration
- Visit the VII Century Cathedral of Saint Maria e Donato with its original mosaic
- Visit Burano, the fisherman Island with its laboratories of lace
- Walking through the colourful houses
- Taste a good glass of wine offered by the crew

- What Is Included

- Private boat round trip from Venice to Islands
- Local Guide
- Glass Factory and Lace Laboratory Visit
- Visit of Cathedral of Saints Maria and Donato
- A glass of wine per adult

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities
- Hotel pick-up and drop off

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Venice
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.