Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine
Europa > Italien > Venedig
Listing ID: 92910

Venedig: Private Tour Zu Den Inseln Murano Und Burano Mit Einem Glas Wein

Entdecken Sie mit unserem venezianischen Reiseführer die venezianische Lagune, fahren Sie mit einem privaten Boot entlang der Inseln Lido, Certosa, Vignole und Sant Erasmo und machen Sie Halt in Murano, wo Sie ein Glasstudio besuchen, um eine Glasblaskonferenz zu machen. Nach Murano fahren wir weiter zur Fischerinsel Burano, die auch für Spitzen berühmt ist. Dauer: 5 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Entdecken Sie die bezaubernde Atmosphäre der Lagune von Venedig und unsere Tour durch Murano und Burano. Abfahrt von San Marco und bewundern Sie die Lagune mit einem erfahrenen lokalen Guide auf einem komfortablen privaten Boot. Wir fahren entlang der Inseln Lido, Certosa, Vignole und Sant Erasmo, um in Murano Halt zu machen.

Die Insel ist für die Glasmanufaktur bekannt, die seit dem 12. Jahrhundert hier ansässig ist, und wir werden ein berühmtes Glasstudio besuchen, um eine Glasblasdemonstration zu machen. Nach einem kurzen Einkaufsbummel gehen wir 15 Minuten zu Fuß zur VII. Jahrhundert Kathedrale von Saints Maria e Donato. Besuchen Sie das Innere der Kirche, in der das Originalmosaik erhalten geblieben ist und ein seltenes Beispiel romanischer Architektur ist.

Steigen Sie an Bord und in 30 Minuten erreichen wir Burano. Die Fischerinsel ist auch für die Spitze berühmt und wir werden ein Labor besuchen, um mehr darüber zu erfahren. Ihr Guide führt Sie durch die farbenfrohen Häuser und danach können Sie einkaufen oder ein schnelles Mittagessen genießen. Auf dem Rückweg bietet die Crew ein Glas Wein an.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

1. Venedig
2. Murano
3. Burano
4. Venedig

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Gruppentour auf Englisch
 - Bewundern Sie die venezianische Lagune auf einem komfortablen Privatboot: die Inseln Lido, Certosa, Vignole und Sant Erasm.
- Besuchen Sie Murano mit seinem berühmten Glasatelier für eine Glasbläservorführung
- Besuchen Sie die Kathedrale Santa Maria e Donato aus dem 7. Jahrhundert mit ihrem Originalmosaik
- Besuchen Sie Burano, die Fischerinsel mit ihren Spitzenlabors
- Ein Spaziergang durch die bunten Häuser
- Probieren Sie ein gutes Glas Wein von der Crew

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Private Bootsrundfahrt von Venedig zu den Inseln
- Lokaler Führer
- Besuch der Glasfabrik und des Spitzenlabors
- Besuch der Kathedrale der Heiligen Maria und Donato
- Ein Glas Wein pro Erwachsener

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Trinkgelder
- Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Venice
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine
Europe > Italy > Veneto > Venice
Listing ID: 92910

Venice: Private Tour To Murano And Burano Islands With Glass Of Wine

Discover with our venetian expert guide the Venetian Lagoon, cruise by a private boat along the islands of Lido, Certosa, Vignole and Sant Erasmo to stop in Murano where you will visit a famous glass studio for a glass blowing demonstration. After Murano we will continue our cruising to the fishermen island Burano,also famous for lace. Duration: 5 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Explore the enchanting atmosphere of the Venetian Lagoon and our tour of Murano and Burano. Depart from San Marco Area and admire the lagoon with an expert local guide on a comfortable private boat. We will cruise along the islands of Lido, Certosa, Vignole and Sant Erasmo to stop in Murano.

The Island is famous for the glass manufacture based here since the XII Century and we will visit a famous glass studio for a glass blowing demonstration. After some time for shopping, let’s go for a 15 minutes slow walk to the VII Century Cathedral of Saints Maria e Donato. Visit the inside of the Church that preserves original mosaic and is a rare sample of Romanic architecture.

Get on board and in 30 minutes time we’ll reach Burano. The fisherman Island is also famous for the lace and we will visit a laboratory to learn more about it. Your guide will take you through the colourful houses and, afterwards, you are free for some shopping or a quick lunch. On the way back, crew will offer a glass of wine.

- What Will You Do

1. Venice
2. Murano
3. Burano
4. Venice

- What To Expect

- Group tour in English
- Admire the Venetian lagoon on a comfortable private boat: Islands of Lido, Certosa, Vignole and Sant Erasm.
- Visit Murano with its famous glass studio for a glass blowing demonstration
- Visit the VII Century Cathedral of Saint Maria e Donato with its original mosaic
- Visit Burano, the fisherman Island with its laboratories of lace
- Walking through the colourful houses
- Taste a good glass of wine offered by the crew

- What Is Included

- Private boat round trip from Venice to Islands
- Local Guide
- Glass Factory and Lace Laboratory Visit
- Visit of Cathedral of Saints Maria and Donato
- A glass of wine per adult

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities
- Hotel pick-up and drop off

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Venice
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.