Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena
Listing ID: 48256

Vespa & Chianti Tour De Sienne

Passez une journée à parcourir des routes paisibles à travers les pittoresques collines toscanes sur un scooter Vespa original. Découvrez une manière unique d'admirer les sites touristiques du Chianti, et arrêtez-vous pour une dégustation de vin et un délicieux déjeuner en cours de route.

Amusez-vous à monter une Vespa le long des routes panoramiques et paisibles des collines toscanes. Une manière alternative d’admirer les vues de Chianti, enveloppées dans les parfums de la campagne toscane et le bruit des fermes fonctionnantes. Vous pouvez rejoindre la visite tous les jours et profiter de cette expérience avec nos escortes, qui vous montreront autour de petits villages médiévaux situés au coeur de la Toscane. Ceux qui ne se sentent pas assez à l’aise pour rouler seuls peuvent opter pour une de nos escortes expertes. La visite le long des collines du Chianti dure toute la journée. Vous vous arrêterez dans une ferme renommée pour une dégustation de vin et un déjeuner léger.

- Que Ferez-vous

Conduire un scooter Vespa d'origine
Déjeuner léger toscan
Visite guidée de la cave

- Ce qui est inclus

Service de ramassage et de restitution
Voyage en minibus dans la région du Chianti
Guide professionnel
Scooter Vespa d'origine (transmission automatique)
Assurance responsabilité civile pour responsabilité civile
Casque, carburant et taxes
Déjeuner léger
Visite guidée de la cave

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena Vespa And Chianti Tour From Siena
Listing ID: 48256

Vespa & Chianti Tour From Siena

Spend a day riding along peaceful roads through the scenic, Tuscan hills on an original Vespa scooter. Experience a unique way of admiring Chianti's sights, and stop for a wine tasting and delicious lunch along the way.

Have fun riding a Vespa along the scenic and peaceful roads on the Tuscan hills. An alternative way to admire the sights of Chianti, wrapped in the perfumes of the Tuscan countryside and the sound of the working farms. You can join the tour every day and enjoy this experience together with our escorts, who will be showing you around small medieval villages situated in the heart of Tuscany. Those who do not feel confident enough about riding on their own can opt for riding with one of our expert escorts. The tour along the Chianti hills lasts all day. You will be stopping in a renowned farm for a wine tasting and a light lunch.

- What Will You Do

Drive an original Vespa scooter
Tuscan light lunch
Guided tour of the winery

- What Is Included

Pick up and Drop off service
Travel by minivan to the Chianti area
Professional tour leader
Original Vespa scooter (automatic transmission)
Third-party insurance for civil liability
Helmet, fuel and taxes
Light lunch
Guided tour of the winery

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.