Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time
Amérique du Sud > Panama > Panama City
Listing ID: 127848

Visite Du Canal De Panama Et Visite De La Ville Avec Shopping

Vivez une expérience incroyable sans pareille en découvrant le Canal de Panama, vieux de plus de 100 ans, la huitième merveille du monde qui résiste encore aujourd'hui grâce au travail ardu et au dévouement de son administration. Découvrez toutes les parties et tous les aspects de l'histoire du Panama. Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Votre visite privée commence par une prise en charge à votre hôtel à Panama. Le premier arrêt sera le canal de Panama.

Vous aurez une visite guidée du musée du centre d’accueil du canal du Panama, où vous pourrez regarder un film sur le canal, prendre des photos de navires traversant le canal. Vous y apprendrez tout sur l’histoire, la fonctionnalité et l’importance du canal. Il y aura aussi du temps pour visiter la boutique de cadeaux.

Ensuite, promenez-vous sur la vieille place de Panama, vieille de presque 400 ans, et visitez le site pour en apprendre davantage sur son histoire: – Visitez l’église San Jose datant de l’époque coloniale, visitez la Plaza Mayor et la cathédrale, apprenez le Histoire de l’entreprise jésuite, voir le monument de Saint-Domingue, la place des Français, et jetez un coup d’œil au marché de l’artisanat.

Il y aura aussi du temps pour le déjeuner, inclus. Plus tard, arrêtez-vous rapidement dans le bâtiment de l’administration du canal de Panama pour voir le monument, l’histoire du site et d’autres.

La chaussée d’Amador, offre une vue magnifique sur la ville moderne de Panama. Hôte du seul musée Frank Gehry en Amérique centrale, The Smithsonian Institution, ancienne base militaire américaine, Fort Amador et le Duty. Site pour de superbes photos.

Vous aurez également l’occasion unique de magasiner pour une variété d’articles dans la zone hors taxe de la ville et de faire une visite panoramique de la ville moderne de Panama.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Eau en bouteille
- transport privé en véhicule climatisé
- Guide privé
- Frais d'atterrissage et d'installation
- Le déjeuner

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Pourboires
- WiFi à bord
- TPS (taxe sur les produits et services)
- Dépenses personnelles

- Transferts

L'enlèvement commence 30 minutes avant le départ. Le transfert est inclus dans tous les hôtels à Bella Vista, San Francisco, Obarrio, Casco Antiguo, Via Espana, Via Argentina, Cangrejo et même à la périphérie de la ville de Playa bonita.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Panama City
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time
South America > Panama > Panama City
Listing ID: 127848

Visit To Panama Canal & City Tour With Shopping Time

Have an amazing experience like no other discovering the over 100 years old Canal of Panama, the world’s 8th wonder that withstand today due to the hard work and dedication of its administration. Discover every part and aspect of the history of the Panama. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Your private tour starts with a pickup at your hotel in Panama city. The first stop will be the Canal of Panama.

You will have a guided tour through the museum of the visitor centre of Canal of Panama, where you can watch a movie about the Canal, take pictures of Vessels going through the canal. There you’ll get to learn about the canal history and functionality and its importance. There will also be time to visit the gifts shop.

Then, take a walk through the Old Square of Panama of almost 400 years of existence and visit different part the site and learn its history: – Visit San Jose Church, dated from Colonial Time, visit the Plaza Mayor and the Cathedral, learn the the Jesuits company history, see the Santo Domingo monument, the French Square, and take a look at the handcrafts market.

There will be also time for lunch, included. Later, go for a quick stop by the Panama Canal Administration building, to see the monument there, the history of the site and other.

The Amador Causeway, gives a wonderful view of the modern city of Panama. Host of the only Frank Gehry museum in Central America, The Smithsonian Institution, former US Military base, Fort Amador and the Duty. Site for great pictures.

You will also have a unique opportunity to shop for a variety of items at the Duty free zone in the City, and have a panoramic tour of the modern city of Panama.

- What Is Included

- Bottled water
- Private transportation by air-conditioned vehicle
- Private Tour guide
- Landing and facility fees
- Lunch

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities
- WiFi on board
- GST (Goods and Services Tax)
- Personal expenses

- Transfers

Pick-up starts 30 minutes before departure. The transfer is included in all hotels in Bella vista, San Francisco, Obarrio, Casco Antiguo, Via Espana, Via Argentina, Cangrejo and even in the outskirt of the city in Playa bonita.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Panama City
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.