Europe > Portugal > Nord du Portugal > Viana do Castelo
Listing ID: 138337

Expérience De Canyoning Aquatique Dans Le Parc National De Peneda-Gerês

Itinéraire empruntant le fleuve Laboreiro et présentant un degré de difficulté intermédiaire, cet itinéraire offre des moments d’adrénaline et d’aventure aux amateurs de canyoning. C'est l'un des itinéraires les plus spectaculaires, en partie à cause des difficultés rencontrées lors de la descente. Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Un itinéraire emprunté sur la rivière Laboreiro qui a un degré de difficulté intermédiaire, cet itinéraire offre des moments d’adrénaline et d’aventure pour les amateurs de canyoning. C’est l’un des itinéraires les plus spectaculaires, dérivé en partie des défis rencontrés lors de la descente.

Imaginez une cascade dans une grotte de 7 mètres, c’est l’un des obstacles les plus spectaculaires que vous pouvez trouver sur cette partie de la rivière, pas le seul défi que vous trouverez, car dans cette section, il y aura encore deux autres rappels et plusieurs sauts vers des lagunes naturelles de eau transparente.

Sans oublier que vous serez toujours en sécurité avec nos moniteurs qui vous fourniront le matériel approprié pour pratiquer l’activité. Pour assurer des souvenirs à l’avenir, vous pouvez toujours compter sur un reportage photo.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Descendez 4 rappels, l'un d'eux dans une "grotte ", sans oublier de sauter dans les eaux cristallines!

- Quoi Attendre

Qu'est-ce que le canyoning?

Cette activité consiste en une promenade le long d'une rivière traversant les obstacles naturels qui se posent. Nager dans des piscines naturelles, sauter dans des lagunes entourées de falaises géantes et éventuellement utiliser des cordes et autres aides à la sécurité pour effectuer des rappels et d'autres techniques qui nous permettront d'atteindre la fin de notre voyage.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Moniteurs professionnels
- 3h30 de canyoning
- Combinaison
- Casque
- Bottes et chaussettes en néoprène
- Harnais
- Équipement d'escalade
- Assurance
- Photos

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Dépenses personnelles
- Repas
- Transferts

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- N'oubliez pas d'apporter un maillot de bain, des serviettes et des chaussons
- L'âge minimum requis pour participer est de 16 ans

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (16 to 60): 50.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Castro Laboreiro
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Portugal > Northern Portugal > Viana do Castelo
Listing ID: 138337

Water Canyoning Experience In The Peneda-Gerês National Park

A route taken on the Laboreiro River that has an intermediate degree of difficulty, this route provides moments of adrenaline and adventure for canyoning enthusiasts. It is one of the most spectacular routes, derived in part from the challenges they encounter during the descent. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

A route taken on the Laboreiro River that has an intermediate degree of difficulty, this route provides moments of adrenaline and adventure for canyoning enthusiasts. It is one of the most spectacular routes, derived in part from the challenges they encounter during the descent.

Imagine a waterfall within a 7 meter cave, it is one of the most spectacular obstacles you can find on this stretch of river, not the only challenge you will find because in this section will still do two more rappelling and several jumps to natural lagoons of crystal clear water.

Not to mention that you will always be safe with our monitors who provide you with the proper material to practice the activity. To ensure memories in the future you can always count on a photo report.

- What Will You Do

Go down 4 rappels, one of them in a "cave", not to mention jumping into the crystal clear waters!

- What To Expect

What is Canyoning?

This activity consists of a walk along a river crossing the natural obstacles that arise. Swimming in natural pools, jumping into lagoons surrounded by giant cliffs and eventually using ropes and other safety aids to perform rappels and other techniques that will allow us to reach the end of our journey.

- What Is Included

- Professional instructors
- 3h30 canyoning experience
- Wetsuit
- Helmet
- Boots and neoprene socks
- Harness
- Climbing gear
- Insurance
- Photos

- What Is Not Included

- Personal expenses
- Meals
- Transfers

- Know Before You Go

- Remember to bring a bathing suit, towels and slippers
- The minimum age required to participate is 16 years

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (16 to 60): 50.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Castro Laboreiro
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.