Wellington Half Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Half Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Half Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Half Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Half Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Half Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Half Day Tour - New Zealand
Listing ID: 24906
OcéanieNouvelle-Zélandeîle du Nord Wellington

Visite Privée D’une Demi-Journée À Wellington

Célèbre pour sa culture créative dynamique alimentée par de la bonne nourriture, du vin, de la bière artisanale, du café et des événements, Wellington est une ville cosmopolite dotée d'une personnalité énergique. Venez faire connaissance avec la ville lors de cette excursion d’une demi-journée en compagnie de votre hôte sympathique et compétent.

La Nouvelle-Zélande a une histoire riche et fascinante, reflétant notre mélange unique de Méri d’or et de culture européenne. Située à l’extrémité sud de l’île du Nord, Wellington a récemment été nommée « la petite capitale la plus cool du monde » par Lonely Planet.

Nichée entre un port étincelant et des collines verdoyantes, la capitale de la Nouvelle-Zélande est réputée pour ses arts, son patrimoine, sa culture et sa beauté autochtone. Wellington est la porte d’entrée de l’île du Sud et abrite la capitale du pays – un lieu débordant d’art et de culture.

Venez voir la ville guidée par un spécialiste!

- Que Ferez-vous

- Nous venons vous chercher à 9h30 ou 13h00 de votre choix sur l’emplacement de Wellington et vous dirigez vers le Mont Victoria pour une vue superbe sur la ville et le port et pour vous donner le terrain. L'empire Weta Cave de Peter Jackson est notre prochain arrêt avec un bref aperçu du musée et de la boutique.
- Nous continuons à suivre le littoral accidenté autour de Red Rocks, puis nous rentrons dans la ville et nous prenons un téléphérique et descendons à travers les pittoresques jardins botaniques jusqu’aux roseraies de Lady Norwood. Les édifices du Parlement avant de visiter la plus ancienne église de Wellington, Old St Pauls.
- Nous vous renvoyons à votre domicile à 12h30 ou 16h.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Frais d'entrée
- Coûts du téléphérique
- Guide professionnel
- Ramasser et déposer
- Transport sur véhicule climatisé

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Aliments et boissons, sauf indication contraire

- Transferts

Nous pouvons venir vous chercher à votre hôtel. Appelez-nous de l'organiser.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Wellington Half Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Half Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Half Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Half Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Half Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Half Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Half Day Tour - New Zealand
Listing ID: 24906

Private Half Day Tour In Wellington

Famous for a vibrant creative culture fueled by great food, wine, craft beer, coffee and events, Wellington is a cosmopolitan city with energetic personality. Come and get a good feel for the city in this half day tour in the company of your friendly and knowledgeable host.

New Zealand has a rich and fascinating history, reflecting our unique mix of Māori and European culture. Situated at the southern end of the North Island, Wellington was recently named “the coolest little capital in the world” by Lonely Planet.

Nestled between a sparkling harbour and rolling green hills, New Zealand’s capital city is renowned for its arts, heritage, culture and native beauty. Wellington is the gateway to the South Island and home to the nation’s capital – a place brimming with arts & culture.

Come and see the city guided by a specialist!

- What Will You Do

- We pick you up from your choice of Wellington location at 9.30am or 1.00pm and head to Mt Victoria for superb views of the city and harbour and to give you the lie of the land. Peter Jackson's Weta Cave film empire is our next stop with a brief look at the Museum and Shop.
- We continue to follow the rugged coastline around to Red Rocks and then drive back into the city and take you on a cable car ride and walk down through the picturesque Botanical Gardens to the Lady Norwood rose gardens.Then we head to the iconic Beehive and Parliament buildings before visiting Wellington's oldest church, Old St Pauls.
- We return you to your home base at 12.30pm or 4pm.

- What Is Included

- Entrance fees
- Cable car costs
- Professional guide
- Pick up and drop-off
- Transportation on air-conditioned vehicle

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks, unless specified

- Transfers

We can pick up you at your hotel. Please call us to arrange it.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.