Wharf, Waterfront And Little Italy Segway Tour Wharf, Waterfront And Little Italy Segway Tour Wharf, Waterfront And Little Italy Segway Tour Wharf, Waterfront And Little Italy Segway Tour
Nordamerika > Vereinigte Staaten > California > San Francisco
Listing ID: 46716

Wharf, Waterfront Und Little Italy Segway-Tour

Die San Francisco Wharf und Waterfront Segway Tour ist die sensationellste Art, die Stadt an der Bucht zu sehen. Sie werden es lieben, mit unserer neuen Flotte von Segway i2 Human Transporter - mit Lean Steer - durch die Uferpromenade zu gleiten. Dauer: 2 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die San Francisco Wharf und Waterfront Segway Tour ist die sensationellste Art, die Stadt an der Bucht zu sehen. Sie werden es lieben, mit unserer neuen Flotte von Segway i2 Human Transporter – mit Lean Steer – durch die Uferpromenade zu gleiten. Diese einzigartige, vollständig geführte und erzählte Erfahrung führt Sie auf eine unvergessliche und unterhaltsame Tour entlang der malerischen Uferpromenade von San Francisco und entlang der Fisherman’s Wharf. Eine Stadt, die so einzigartig ist wie San Francisco, verlangt nach einer einzigartigen Tour, und Segway ist die Antwort!

Reiseroute:

Die Segway Tour Route folgt der Uferpromenade und ermöglicht den Gästen eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Bucht von San Francisco und die Skyline der Stadt. Nach einem 20- bis 40-minütigen Training zum sicheren Betrieb des Segway erkunden Sie die Uferpromenade von San Francisco für zwei Stunden. Die Touren sind auf zehn Fahrer pro Tourführer beschränkt. Ihr erfahrener und lustiger Tourguide erzählt Ihre Tour durch ein kompaktes Single-Ear-Bud Soundsystem. Jeder Gast erhält einen kompakten Radioempfänger, damit sie nicht verpassen, was der Guide über jeden auf der Tour gesehenen Ort sagt. Für Fotos werden zahlreiche Stopps gemacht – vergessen Sie also nicht Ihre Kamera.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Seilbahnumschlag
Nationales Meeresmuseum
Städtischer Pier und Wasserpark
Historische Segelschiffe am Hyde Street Pier
WWII Liberty Schiff und U-Boot Pampanito
Ghirardelli Square - Heimat der köstlichen Schokolade
Spektakuläre Ausblicke auf Alcatraz und die Golden Gate Bridge
Fisherman's Wharf, Dungeness Crab Stands und malerische Fischerhäfen
Loop durch North Beach San Francisco Little Italy

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Unser Ziel ist es, die Gäste auf einem umweltfreundlichen Segway fahren zu lassen, mehr Sehenswürdigkeiten zu sehen, als sie zu Fuß zurücklegen könnten und viel Spaß zu haben. Ein zusätzlicher Vorteil für die Umwelt ist ein paar weniger Tourbusse auf den Straßen der Stadt jeden Tag.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

San Francisco
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Wharf, Waterfront And Little Italy Segway Tour Wharf, Waterfront And Little Italy Segway Tour Wharf, Waterfront And Little Italy Segway Tour Wharf, Waterfront And Little Italy Segway Tour
North America > United States of America > California > San Francisco
Listing ID: 46716

Wharf, Waterfront And Little Italy Segway Tour

The San Francisco Wharf and Waterfront Segway Tour is the most sensational way to see the City by the Bay. You will love gliding through the waterfront on our New Fleet of Segway i2's Human Transporter - with Lean Steer. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The San Francisco Wharf and Waterfront Segway Tour is the most sensational way to see the City by the Bay. You will love gliding through the waterfront on our New Fleet of Segway i2’s Human Transporter – with Lean Steer. This one-of-a-kind fully guided and narrated experience takes you on a memorable and fun filled tour along San Francisco’s picturesque waterfront and along Fisherman’s Wharf. A city as unique as San Francisco demands a unique way to tour it, and Segway is the answer!

TOUR ITINERARY:

The Segway Tour route follows the waterfront and allows guests great views of San Francisco Bay and the City Skyline. After a 20-40 minute training session on how to safely operate the Segway, you will explore the San Francisco waterfront for two hours. Tours are limited to ten riders per tour guide. Your experienced and fun tour guide will narrate your tour through a compact single ear-bud sound system. Each guest is issued a compact radio receiver so they don’t miss a detail of what the guide is saying about each site seen on the tour. Numerous stops are made for photos – so don’t forget your camera.

- What Will You Do

Cable Car turn-around
National Maritime Museum
Municipal Pier and Aquatic Park
Historic sailing ships at Hyde Street Pier
WWII Liberty Ship and Submarine Pampanito
Ghirardelli Square - home of delicious chocolate
Spectacular views of Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge
Fisherman's Wharf, Dungeness Crab Stands, and picturesque fishing harbors
Loop through North Beach San Francisco's Little Italy

- What To Expect

Our goal is to let guests enjoy riding an eco-friendly Segway, see more sights than they could cover on foot and have lots of fun. An added benefit for the environment is a few less tour buses on the city streets each day.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

San Francisco
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.