Adega do Cantor Jipe Safari Wine tour
Listing ID: 21158

Depuis Albufeira: Jeep Tour 4X4 Pour Vignobles Et Galerie D’art

Un voyage pour les amateurs de vin. Nous visons à vous présenter quelques-uns des meilleurs vins, en visitant 2 des états les plus connus de l'Algarve. Vous profiterez d'un après-midi avec une visite guidée à travers les vignobles et une galerie d'art en plein air.

Après avoir ramassé à l’hébergement à Albufeira, nous vous emmènerons à une occasion unique de visiter la cave qui produit le vin de Sir Cliff Richard. C’est une visite très spéciale et exclusive pour les amateurs de vin par certains des plus célèbres vignobles de l’Algarve, en goûtant les différences et la haute qualité des meilleurs vins rouges, blancs et syrah de l’Algarve. Il a également inclus une visite à une galerie d’art en plein air et une ferme d’animaux. Tout le transport par notre confortable véhicule zèbre 4×4.

En raison de son climat exceptionnel, de son sol et de sa situation orientée au sud, l’Algarve possède ce que l’on appelle dans la terminologie spécialisée du vin un excellent terroir pour la culture de la vigne. Pour cette raison, on pense que les Tartessiens ont été les premiers à produire du vin dans la région vers 2000 av. Ils ont été suivis par d’autres, les Phéniciens, les Grecs, les Celtes et les Romains, qui ont apporté le christianisme dans la péninsule et introduit le vin dans la liturgie de la communion.

Le vin portugais est parmi les vins les plus célèbres du monde et avec cette visite étonnante, vous serez en mesure de découvrir quelques-uns des joyaux cachés du vin traditionnel de l’Algarve. Si vous êtes familier avec l’Algarve, vous connaîtrez presque certainement les principales villes qui donnent leur nom aux quatre vins DOC de la région (Denominação de Origem Controlada – le plus haut classement des vins) .

Au cours des dernières années, l’Algarve a vu un certain nombre de joueurs sérieux apporter leurs vins à la table internationale. En devenant rapidement une nouvelle attraction touristique pour la région, de nombreux producteurs ne font pas que commercialiser leurs vins, mais font également la promotion de visites et d’événements de dégustation. Quinta dos Vales est un excellent exemple de la façon dont un vignoble de l’Algarve a combiné l’art, le style de vie et l’hébergement avec la vinification, pour attirer un public plus large. La Quinta promeut son «expérience unique de parque» qui comprend des dégustations de vin et des visites.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Apprenez à connaître deux états viticoles traditionnels et réussis
- Visitez une galerie d'art en plein air spéciale et faites une belle promenade près des jardins de la ferme et de la ferme des animaux
- Goûtez beaucoup de grands vins produits dans l'Algarve
- Avoir une expérience fantastique, et voir une partie différente de l'Algarve sur une jeep zèbre 4x4

- Ce qui est inclus

- Dégustation de vin dans deux vignobles
- Visites guidées
- Pick-up et déposer en confortable Land Rover

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Aliments
- Autres boissons

- Transferts

Transfert inclus dans tous les domaines entre Armação de Pera et Vilamoura.

- FAQ

Will the tour still happens if it rains?
If the tour is canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date or full refund.
What is the minimum drinking age in Portugal?
The minimum drinking age is 18 years old, so minors don't participate on the wine tasting. Also, children must be accompanied by an adult.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (11 to 99): 65.00 
- Child (4 to 10): 40.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Adega do CantorJipe SafariWine tour
Listing ID: 21158
EuropePortugalAlgarveAlbufeira

From Albufeira: 4X4 Jipe Tour To Wine States & Art Gallery

A journey for wine lovers. We aim to introduce you to some of the best wines, visiting 2 of the most well known states in Algarve. You will enjoy an afternoon with a guided tour through the vineyards and an open air art gallery.

After pick up at the accommodation in Albufeira we take you to a unique opportunity to visit the winery that produces Sir Cliff Richard’s wine. This is a very special and exclusive tour for wine lovers by some of the most famous wine farms from the Algarve, tasting the differences and the high quality from the best Algarvian red, white and syrah wines. Its also included a visit to a open air art gallery and a animal farm. All transportation by our comfortable 4×4 zebra vehicle.

Because of its exceptional climate its soil and its south-facing location, the Algarve has what is known in specialist wine terminology as an excellent terroir for growing vines. For this reason, the Tartessians are thought to have been the first people to produce wine in the region in about 2000 B.C. They were followed by others, Phoenicians, Greeks, Celts and Romans, who brought Christianity to the Peninsula and introduced wine into the communion liturgy.

Portuguese wine is among the world’s famous wines and with this amazing tour you will be able to discover some of the hidden gems of traditional Algarvian wine. If you’re familiar with the Algarve, you’ll almost certainly know the major towns that lend their names to the region’s four wine DOCs (Denominação de Origem Controlada – the highest wine classification).

In recent years, the Algarve has seen a number of serious players bringing their wines to the International table. Fast becoming a novel tourist attraction for the region, many producers are not only marketing their wines, but are also promoting tours and tasting events. Quinta dos Vales is an excellent example of how an Algarve vineyard has combined art, lifestyle and accommodation with wine making, to appeal to a wider audience. The Quinta promotes its “unique parque experience” which includes wine tasting and tours.

- What Will You Do

- Get to know two traditional and successful wine states
- Visit a special open air art gallery and have a nice walk by the farm gardens and animal farm
- Taste many great wines produced in the Algarve
- Have a fantastic experience, and see a different part of Algarve on a 4x4 zebra jeep

- What Is Included

- Wine tasting in two vineyards
- Guided tours
- Pick up and drop off by comfortable Land Rover

- What Is Not Included

- Food
- Other drinks

- Transfers

Transfer included in all areas between Armação de Pera, Albufeira and Vilamoura.

- FAQ

Will the tour still happens if it rains?
If the tour is canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date or full refund.
What is the minimum drinking age in Portugal?
The minimum drinking age is 18 years old, so minors don't participate on the wine tasting. Also, children must be accompanied by an adult.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (11 to 99): 65.00 
- Child (4 to 10): 40.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.