Zadar Explore Bike TourZadar Explore Bike TourZadar Explore Bike TourZadar Explore Bike TourZadar Explore Bike TourZadar Explore Bike TourZadar Explore Bike Tour
Listing ID: 48865
EuropaKroatienDalmatienZadar

3 Stunden Geführte Fahrradtour In Zadar

Die einfachste Art, Zadar kennenzulernen, ist mit dem Fahrrad. Diese 3-stündige geführte Tour ist perfekt, um die Stadt Zadar zu entdecken, zu wissen, wohin Sie gehen und was Sie in den Ferien unternehmen können, denn wir werden Ihnen in kurzer Zeit so viel wie möglich zeigen. Sie werden die interessantesten und schönsten Teile der Stadt entdecken.

Unsere geführte Fahrradtour in Zadar gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die schönsten Ecken der Stadt und die interessantesten Teile der Stadt zu sehen. Wir stellen Ihnen die reiche Geschichte der über 3000 Jahre alten Stadt vor und führen Sie zu Gebäuden, die davon zeugen. Wir werden einen Aussichtspunkt mit Blick auf die gesamte Zadar und die umliegenden Inseln besuchen.

Die Tourlänge beträgt 22 Kilometer, der Höhenunterschied beträgt 220 Meter, daher ist die Tour schwierig. Genießen Sie die wunderschöne Landschaft von Zadar und schaffen Sie unvergessliche Erinnerungen auf dieser 3-stündigen Tour.

Obwohl die Tour die Stadt und ihre wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten erkunden will, liegt der Fokus auf aktivem Radfahren. Außerhalb der Mauern der Altstadt, werden Sie eine schöne Küste mit Yachthäfen sehen, an der Sphinx von Zadar, Leuchtturm Puntamika und Strand stoppen, den Hügel zum Aussichtspunkt erklimmen, durch Arbanasi und Kolovare wandern, und die Tourbegrüßung beenden der Sonnenuntergang die Sonne beim Zuhören und das wundervolle Spektakel beobachten, das die Meeresorgel ist.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Sehen Sie die schönsten Strände der Stadt
- Besuchen Sie die historische Altstadt mit römischen Ruinen, mittelalterlichen Kirchen, kosmopolitischen Cafés und erstklassigen Museen
- Genießen Sie die Klang- und Lichtshow der Meeresorgel

- Was ist enthalten?

- Fahrradführer
- Fahrrad (MTB oder Trekking) und Sicherheitsausrüstung
- Straßenkarte
- Unfallversicherung
- Reparatur vor Ort im Falle einer Störung.

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Getränke

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 43.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Croatia > Dalmatia > Zadar
Listing ID: 48865

3 Hours Guided Bike Tour In Zadar

The easiest way to get to know Zadar is by bike. This 3 hours guided tour is perfect for discovering the city of Zadar, knowing where to go and what to do during the holidays, because we'll show you as much as possible in a short time. You will discover the most interesting and the most beautiful parts of the city. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Our guided bike tour in Zadar will give you the opportunity to see the most beautiful city corners and most interesting parts of the city. We will introduce you to the rich history of the city, which is over 3000 years old, and take you to buildings that bear witness to this. We will visit a viewpoint with a view of the entire Zadar and the islands that surround it.

The tour length is 22 kilometers, the elevation gain is 220 meters, so the tour difficulty is easy. Enjoy the beautiful scenery of Zadar and create amazing memories on this 3 hours tour.

Although the tour aims to explore the city and its main sights, the focus is on active cycling. Outside the walls of the old town, you will see a beautiful seafront coast with marinas, stop at the Sphinx of Zadar, Lighthouse Puntamika and Beach, climb the hill to the point of view, walk through Arbanasi and Kolovare, and finish the tour greeting the sunset the sun while listening and watching the wonderful spectacle that is the Organ of the Sea.

- What Will You Do

- See the most beautiful beaches in the city
- Visit the historic old town with Roman ruins, medieval churches, cosmopolitan cafes and quality museums
- Enjoy the sound and light show of the Sea Organ

- What Is Included

- Bike guide
- Bike (MTB or trekking) and safety equipment
- Route map
- Accident insurance policy
- On spot bike repair in case of malfunction.

- What Is Not Included

- Drinks

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 43.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Zadar
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.