Afrique > Tanzanie > Zanzibar
Listing ID: 153863

Visite Des Épices De Zanzibar Et Stone Town

Rejoignez cette visite privée d'une demi-journée pour explorer et apprendre l'histoire de Stone Town, la plus ancienne ville de Zanzibar. Cette visite en petit groupe est prévue pour un maximum de 6 personnes pour une expérience plus personnalisée. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Découvrez pourquoi Zanzibar est appelée “l’île aux épices”. Zanzibar est devenue l’une des îles productrices d’épices les plus célèbres d’Afrique. Lors de cette visite de la ferme aux épices! Explorez des épices fraîches aromatiques avec votre guide expert et voyez comment des épices telles que la noix de muscade – ainsi que des plantes tropicales comme le safran exotique, les clous de girofle, le gingembre, les plantes de rouge à lèvres et la cannelle – sont cultivées. Éblouissez les épices de Zanzibar avec Urban Tours & Safaris.

Promenez-vous le long des ruelles animées et admirez les vieilles mosquées, le marché aux poissons de nuit, les anciennes maisons d’hébergement et les principaux monuments de Stone Town. Au cours de cette visite d’une demi-journée, vous obtiendrez un excellent aperçu de la culture swahili et des habitants de cette ville exotique. Profitez d’être conduit le long des rues étroites et des sites historiques célèbres. Portez des vêtements et des chaussures confortables pour les parties à pied de cette visite de 03 heures.

- Quoi Attendre

Visitez la ferme aux épices tropicale qui offre du plaisir et de l'aventure dans un cadre agricole tropical luxuriant primé et laissez-vous séduire par plus de 500 plantes et épices médicinales tropicales. Suivez un guide à travers les plantations rurales et découvrez où les produits de base locaux tels que le clou de girofle, la muscade et la cannelle sont cultivés, cultivés et utilisés pour produire certaines des cuisines les plus aromatiques de Zanzibar.

Rejoignez cette visite privée d'une demi-journée pour explorer et apprendre l'histoire de Stone Town, la plus ancienne ville de Zanzibar. Cette visite en petit groupe est prévue pour un maximum de 6 personnes pour une expérience plus personnalisée.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Transport privé
- de l'eau en bouteille froide
- Frais d'entrée
- Guide privé

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Le déjeuner

- Transferts

nous choisissons nos clients dans tous les hôtels de plage de zanzibar

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Senior (56 to 80): 90.00 
- Child (5 to 14): 40.00 
- Youth (15 to 20): 90.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 30.00 
- Adult (21 to 55): 90.00 

Price per person (high season):
- Senior (56 to 80): 90.00 
- Child (5 to 14): 40.00 
- Youth (15 to 20): 90.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 30.00 
- Adult (21 to 55): 90.00 

High season:

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

mtoni
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Zanzibar Spice Tour & Stone Town Zanzibar Spice Tour & Stone Town Zanzibar Spice Tour & Stone Town Zanzibar Spice Tour & Stone Town
Africa > Tanzania > Zanzibar
Listing ID: 153863

Zanzibar Spice Tour & Stone Town

Join this private half-day tour to explore and learn the history of Stone Town, the oldest city in Zanzibar. This small-group tour is catered for a maximum 6 people for a more personalized experience. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Learn why Zanzibar is called “Spice Island” Zanzibar has become one of Africa’s most famous spice-producing Islands. On this spice farm tour! Explore aromatic Fresh Spices, with your expert guide and see how spices such as nutmeg – as well as tropical plants including exotic saffron, cloves, ginger, lipstick plants and cinnamon – are grown. Dazzle Zanzibar Spices with Urban Tours & Safaris.

Enjoy strolling along the bustling alleyways and see old mosques, Night Fish Market, old lodging houses and the principal monuments of Stone Town. On this half-day tour you will get great insight into Swahili culture and people of this exotic city. Enjoy being driven along the narrow streets and famous historical sites. Wear comfortable clothes and shoes for the walking portions of this 03-hour tour.

- What To Expect

Visit Tropical Spice Farm which offers fun and adventure in an award-winning lush, tropical farm setting and be enthralled by more than 500 tropical medicinal plants and spices. Follow a guide through rural plantations and see where local staples such as clove, nutmeg, and cinnamon are cultivated, grown and used to produce some of Zanzibar's most aromatic cuisine.

Join this private half-day tour to explore and learn the history of Stone Town, the oldest city in Zanzibar. This small-group tour is catered for a maximum 6 people for a more personalized experience.

- What Is Included

- Private transportation
- Cold bottled water
- Entrance fees
- Private guide

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch

- Transfers

we pick our guests to all zanzibar beach hotels

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Senior (56 to 80): 90.00 
- Child (5 to 14): 40.00 
- Youth (15 to 20): 90.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 30.00 
- Adult (21 to 55): 90.00 

Price per person (high season):
- Senior (56 to 80): 90.00 
- Child (5 to 14): 40.00 
- Youth (15 to 20): 90.00 
- Infant (1 to 4): 30.00 
- Adult (21 to 55): 90.00 

High season:

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

mtoni
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.