Zaton Bay Kayaking Half Day Trip - Morning DepartureZaton Bay Kayaking Half Day Trip - Morning DepartureZaton Bay Kayaking Half Day Trip - Morning DepartureZaton Bay Kayaking Half Day Trip - Morning Departure
Listing ID: 47890
EuropeCroatieDalmatieDubrovnik

Excursion D’une Demi-Journée En Kayak Dans La Baie De Zaton En Croatie – Après-Midi

Ceci est un tour de kayak de mer de 5 plages de la baie de Zaton. La baie de Zaton est une baie charmante et pittoresque de 2 km de long, à seulement 8 km de Dubrovnik.

Ceci est un tour de kayak de mer de 5 plages de la baie de Zaton. La baie de Zaton est une baie charmante et pittoresque de 2 km de long, à seulement 8 km de Dubrovnik. La baie de Zaton est une destination pour ceux qui veulent nager sur des plages de galets ou des falaises rocheuses, faire du kayak de mer près des falaises et explorer le monde sous-marin. Les trois villages – Zaton Mali, Zaton Veliki et Stikovica, ont des restaurants confortables au bord de la mer où l’on peut savourer les spécialités de Dubrovnik et de Dalmatie. La source d’eau douce Vrelo est un site naturel situé au fond de la baie de Zaton, dont les eaux ont autrefois déplacé les moulins. Zaton est reconnu comme une région de manoir d’été de Dubrovnik.
Aucune expérience préalable en kayak de mer n’est nécessaire. Même les enfants de 8 ans accompagnés par leurs parents peuvent participer.

Le prix comprend le guide, l’utilisation de l’équipement nécessaire et l’assurance. Le transfert est sur demande, coûtant de / à Dubrovnik supplémentaires 7 € (50 Kuna) par personne

PROGRAMME
– 15h30: ramassage à Dubrovnik – point de rencontre Gruž.
– 16h00: instructions de kayak à Zaton et départ.
– 19h30 Retour au point de rencontre Gruž.

Nous fournissons: Des kayaks sit-on-top professionnels avec 2 places et un 3ème au milieu pour les enfants. Vous recevrez un sac sec pour les objets personnels (appareil photo, boissons, etc.), un gilet de sauvetage, une pagaie et un équipement de plongée.
Choses à apporter: Shorts ou maillot de bain, T-shirt et sandales (ou chaussures de sport), serviette, crème solaire, eau.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Kayak de mer.
- Marche / Randonnée.
- La natation.
- Plongée en apnée.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Zaton Bay Kayaking Half Day Trip - Morning DepartureZaton Bay Kayaking Half Day Trip - Morning DepartureZaton Bay Kayaking Half Day Trip - Morning DepartureZaton Bay Kayaking Half Day Trip - Morning Departure
Listing ID: 47890
EuropeCroatiaDalmatiaDubrovnik

Zaton Bay Kayaking Half Day Trip In Croatia – Afternoon Departure

This is a sea kayaking tour of 5 beaches of Zaton bay. Zaton bay is a charming and picturesque, 2 km long bay, only 8 km away from Dubrovnik.

This is a sea kayaking tour of 5 beaches of Zaton bay. Zaton bay is a charming and picturesque, 2 km long bay, only 8 km away from Dubrovnik. Zaton bay is a destination for those who want to swim on pebbly beaches or rocky crags, sea kayak near cliffs and explore the underwater world. All three villages – Zaton Mali, Zaton Veliki and Stikovica, have cozy restaurants by the sea where one can savour Dubrovnik and Dalmatian specialities. The freshwater source Vrelo is a natural site located at the bottom of the Zaton bay, whose waters once moved the mills. Zaton is recognized as a Dubrovnik summer manor region.
No previous sea kayaking experience is needed. Even children from 8 years old accompanied by parents can participate.

The price includes guide, use of necessary equipment and insurance. The transfer is on request, costing from/to Dubrovnik additional 7 € (50 Kuna) per person

PROGRAM
– 15:30 Pick up in Dubrovnik – Gruž meeting point.
– 16:00 Kayaking instructions in Zaton and start.
– 19:30 Return to the Gruž meeting point.

We provide: Professional sit-on-top kayaks with 2 seats and a 3rd one in the middle for children. You will get a dry bag for personal items (camera, drinks, etc.), a life jacket, a paddle and snorkel gear.
Things to bring with you: Shorts or bathing suit, T-shirt and sandals (or sport shoes), towel, sun cream, water.

- What Will You Do

- Sea Kayaking.
- Walking / Hiking.
- Swimming.
- Snorkeling.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.