Adrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - Algarve
Listing ID: 26113
EuropePortugalAlgarveVilamouraArmação de Pêra

Adrenaline Combo: Excursion En 4X4 Dans Les Montagnes De L’algarve, Atv & Coasteering

Programme idéal pour les amateurs d'adrénaline. Une journée pleine d'aventure qui mélange des pistes entre les montagnes sur la route en 4x4 avec un tour en VTT et une expérience Coasteering pour reprendre son souffle le long de la côte de l'Algarve. Vous aurez également une séance de dégustation de liqueurs, de brandy et de gelées régionales. Une journée inoubliable!

Le choix idéal pour les amateurs d’adrénaline. Cette visite combine une visite dans le centre de l’Algarve, une expérience de quad et une session passionnante de Coasteering par la mer. Un jour qui sera difficile à oublier.

Nous commençons le matin par un tour en 4×4 traversant de vieux villages où le temps semble s’être arrêté, pistes de terre, petites rivières et hautes montagnes. Toujours entouré de grandes plantations, de puits anciens, de moulins à vent et de cheminées. D’abord, nous nous arrêterons pour nager dans une source d’eau cristalline à l’alambique maure. Aussi, nous visiterons une ferme pour goûter plusieurs confitures de fruits biologiques, de l’eau de feu et une liqueur de figue.

Ensuite, l’aventure continue avec une grande expérience Buggy ou Quad à travers le château de Paderne et les environs en convoi avec guide. La journée se terminera à la mer avec une superbe session de Coasteering (saut de falaise) avec des niveaux de difficulté faciles, moyens et élevés en toute sécurité. Après tout cela, le voyage continuera à votre hôtel par Land Rover.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Tour du Land Rover dans les montagnes de l'Algarve, visite de vieux villages, baignade dans des sources naturelles
- Essayez les liqueurs locales, le brandy et les gelées aux fruits biologiques
- Expérience de conduite d'un VTT à travers le château de Paderne
- Session de Coasteering (Cliff Jumping) offshore

- Ce qui est inclus

- Pick-up et déposer à l'hôtel (zones entre Armação de Pera et Vilamoura).
- 3 heures en jeep avec chauffeur multilingue
- 90 minutes de tour en quad ou en buggy
- 2 heures d'expérience Coasteering

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Nourriture et boissons

- Transferts

Transfert gratuit par Land Rover de l'hôtel / ou similaire dans tous les domaines entre Armação de Pera et Vilamoura. Pas de ramassage dans des logements privés.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (14 to 99): 160.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Adrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - AlgarveAdrenaline Action Pack - 4X4 & Coasteering - Algarve
Listing ID: 26113
EuropePortugalAlgarveVilamouraArmação de Pêra

Adrenaline Pack: Off Road 4X4 Tour In The Algarve Mountains, Quad & Coasteering Experience

Ideal program for adrenaline lovers. A day full of adventure blending tracks between the mountains on the road by 4x4 with an ATV ride and a Coasteering experience to take your breath along the Algarve coast. You will also have a session of tasting liqueurs, brandy and regional jellies. An unforgettable day!

The ideal choice for adrenaline lovers. This tour combines a tour in the central Algarve, a quad experience and a thrilling session of Coasteering by the sea. A day that will be hard to forget.

We start in the morning with a 4×4 tour crossing old villages where time seems to have stopped, dirt tracks, small rivers and high mountains. Always surrounded by large plantations, ancient wells, windmills and chimneys. First we’ll stop for swimming in a crystal clear water spring at the moorish alambique. Also, we’ll visit a farm to taste several biological fruit jams, firewater and a fig liquor.

Then the adventure carry on with a great Quad (ATV) experience through out the Paderne castle and surroundings in convoy with guide. The day will end at the sea with an amazing session of Coasteering (cliff jumping) with easy, medium and high levels of difficulty with total safety. After all this , the journey will carry on back to your hotel by Land Rover.

- What Will You Do

- Land rover tour in the mountains of the Algarve, visiting old villages, swimming in natural springs
- Taste local liquors, firewater and biological fruit jams
- Buggy or Quad experience through out the Paderne castle
- Session of Coasteering (Cliff Jumping) by the sea

- What Is Included

- Pick up and drop off at the hotel (areas between Armação de Pera and Vilamoura).
- 3 hours jeep tour with multilingual driver
- 90 minutes of Quad or Buggy tour
- 2 hours of Coasteering experience

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks

- Transfers

Free transfer by Land Rover from hotel /or similar in all areas between Armação de Pera and Vilamoura. No pick ups in private accommodations.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (14 to 99): 160.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.