Zlarin Island Sea Kayaking, CroatiaZlarin Island Sea Kayaking, CroatiaZlarin Island Sea Kayaking, CroatiaZlarin Island Sea Kayaking, CroatiaZlarin Island Sea Kayaking, Croatia
Listing ID: 48064
EuropeCroatieDalmatieŠibenik

Île De Zlarin Kayak De Mer, Croatie

Une manière parfaite de passer une journéeKayak de mer L'île de Zlarin commence au camp de Zablace. Tout d'abord, vous aurez une courte introduction. Pagaies le long de la côte de l'île, nous arrivons à la ville de Zlarin. Puisque c'est un endroit parfait pour une pause pique-nique et de la natation. Par conséquent, vous pouvez essayer quelques restaurants locaux qui offrent différents plats de p

La visite en kayak de mer commence au camp Zablace. Après une courte introduction à la pagaie, nous commençons notre expédition vers l’île de Zlarin, à seulement 2 kilomètres du continent. Pagaies le long de la côte de l’île, nous arrivons à la ville de Zlarin. C’est un endroit parfait pour une pause pique-nique et de la natation. Nous finissons lentement notre journée en pagayant parmi l’île et la belle côte de Sibenik. Nous avons la vue de sa forteresse remarquable sur l’entrée même de la ville.

NIVEAU D’ACTIVITÉ: Aucune expérience de kayak n’est requise et même les enfants de 6 ans accompagnés de leurs parents peuvent y participer. Nous utilisons des kayaks sit-on-top pour deux personnes qui sont faciles et sûrs à naviguer. Vous recevrez un gilet de sauvetage et une pagaie, plus un sac sec par bateau pour vos effets personnels (appareils photo, boissons, etc.). N’oubliez pas d’apporter un short ou un maillot de bain, un T-shirt, une serviette, de la crème solaire et de l’eau. En cas de temps plus froid, prenez une chemise à manches longues.

Lieu: Dalmatie centrale, Zablace près de Sibenik
Distance: Zadar (58 km), Split (169 km)
Activités de jour: kayak de mer, baignade
Difficulté: modérée
Durée: 4-5 heures
Début: 10: 00h
Fin: 16: 00h

Météo – les étés sont généralement chauds et ensoleillés. De mai à octobre, les températures sont agréables pour la randonnée, le canotage et la natation. La pluie est toujours une possibilité en Croatie, il est donc essentiel d’apporter des vêtements de pluie adéquats et une veste en cas de mauvais temps.

Dans le cas improbable de conditions météorologiques extrêmes, Raftrek Adventure Travel reportera l’activité un jour ou deux avant ou après la date de réservation, si possible. Si le changement n’est pas possible, les paiements seront remboursés en totalité.

Taille de groupe
Min 4 – max 16 personnes par groupe. Par conséquent, des groupes plus importants sont sur demande. Les nombres minimums s’appliquent. Il y a une possibilité d’annulation après confirmation s’il n’y a pas assez de passagers pour répondre aux exigences. Puisqu’il y a une possibilité que cela se produise, on vous proposera un remboursement alternatif ou complet. Dans le cas où le nombre minimum de participants n’est pas atteint mais que le / les invité (s) souhaitent toujours effectuer le voyage, le prix augmente d’un pourcentage en fonction du nombre final de participants.

Niveau de compétence
Modérer

Liste d’équipement:
un short ou un maillot de bain et un chapeau,
T-shirt et sandales (ou chaussures de sport),
serviette,
crême solaire,
eau et collation (facultatif)

Équipement:
Nous utilisons des kayaks sit-on-top pour deux personnes qui sont faciles et sûrs à naviguer. Vous recevrez un gilet de sauvetage, un casque et une pagaie, ainsi qu’un long costume en néoprène et une veste de pluie en cas de froid. Des contenants étanches sont disponibles pour les articles personnels.

Notre société n’est pas responsable de la perte ou de l’endommagement de vos objets personnels.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Zlarin Island Sea Kayaking, Croatia Zlarin Island Sea Kayaking, Croatia Zlarin Island Sea Kayaking, Croatia Zlarin Island Sea Kayaking, Croatia Zlarin Island Sea Kayaking, Croatia
Europe > Croatia > Dalmatia > Šibenik
Listing ID: 48064

Zlarin Island Sea Kayaking, Croatia

A perfect way to spend a daySea kayaking Zlarin Island starts at Zablace camp. First of all, you will get a short introduction. Paddling along the coast of the island we come to the town of Zlarin. Since it is a perfect place for a picnic break and some swimming. Therefore, you can try out some local restaurants that offer different fish dishes. Duration: 5 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The sea kayaking tour starts at the camp Zablace. After a short introduction to paddling, we start our expedition to the island of Zlarin, which is only 2 kilometers from the mainland. Paddling along the coast of the island we come to the town of Zlarin. It is a perfect place for a picnic break and some swimming. We slowly finish up our day with paddling among the island and the beautiful Sibenik coastline. We have the view of its remarkable fortress on the very entrance of the town.

ACTIVITY LEVEL:No previous kayaking experience is needed and even children from 6 years of age, accompanied by parents, can participate. We use two-person sit-on-top kayaks which are easy and safe to navigate. You will get a life jacket and a paddle, plus one dry bag per boat for your personal items (cameras, drinks, etc.). Don’t forget to bring shorts or a bathing suit, a T-shirt, a towel, sun cream and water. In case of colder weather take a long-sleeved shirt.

Location: Central Dalmatia, Zablace near Sibenik
Distance: Zadar (58 km), Split (169 km)
Day activities: sea kayaking, swimming
Difficulty: moderate
Duration: 4-5 hours
Start: 10:00h
End: 16:00h

Weather – the summers are typically warm and sunny. From May to October temperatures are comfortable for hiking, paddling, and swimming. Rain is always a possibility in Croatia so it is essential to bring adequate rain wear and a jacket in case of inclement weather.

In the unlikely case of extreme weather conditions Raftrek Adventure Travel will re-schedule the activity for a day or two prior or after the date booked, if possible. If the change is not possible, the payments will be refunded in full.

Group size
Min 4 – max 16 people per group. Therefore larger groups are on request. Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet requirements. Since there is a possibility this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund. In case the minimum number of participants is not met but the guest/s still want to do the trip, the price increases by a percentage depending on the final number of participants.

Skill level
Moderate

Gear list:
shorts or bathing suit and a hat,
T-shirt and sandals (or sports shoes),
towel,
sun cream,
water and snack (optional)

Equipment:
We use two-person sit-on-top kayaks which are easy and safe to navigate. You will get a life jacket, a helmet, and a paddle, plus long neoprene suit and a rain jacket in case of cold weather. Waterproof containers are available for personal items.

Our company is not responsible for the loss or damage of your personal items.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Zablaće
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.