Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour
Europe > Hongrie > Budapest
Listing ID: 55881

Visite Du Musée Zwack Unicum

«Dr Zwack, c'est un Unicum!», Déclara Joseph II, ayant goûté à la boisson unique faite pour lui par son médecin royal, et ainsi naquit le nom emblématique.L'une des liqueurs les plus célèbres de Hongrie a une histoire mêlée de mystère, à commencer par sa recette qui reste le secret de la famille Zwack. Durée: 60 Minutes (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

L’une des liqueurs les plus célèbres de Hongrie a une histoire mêlée de mystère, à commencer par sa recette qui reste le secret de la famille Zwack. Bien que la recette exacte reste inconnue à ce jour, il est certain que le goût unique d’Unicum est rehaussé par plus de 40 herbes, ce qui en fait une potion exceptionnellement saine, sans parler des avantages supplémentaires.

À l’arrivée, un court métrage présente l’histoire étonnante de cette amère de plus de 225 ans et de la dynastie Zwack. Après la projection, les visiteurs sont invités à faire le tour de l’usine, en commençant par l’impressionnante exposition Unicum (assistée par des guides audio anglais), qui présente l’histoire mouvementée de ce produit exceptionnel. D’autres détails fascinants sont révélés dans les profondeurs des caves de l’usine. Avec l’aide d’un guide professionnel, les visiteurs peuvent explorer le labyrinthe de fûts où les spiritueux ont vieilli, et aussi les goûter frais du baril! La dégustation comprend trois versions différentes de la liqueur: l’Original Unicum, le dernier ajout de la marque, le délicieux Unicum Plum et le somptueux Unicum Riserva, qui a mûri dans des barriques qui ont survécu à la Seconde Guerre mondiale.

Familiarisez-vous avec la liqueur hongroise la plus saine et découvrez l’esprit de Budapest!

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Tour avec audioguide
Projection de films sur la famille Zwack et l'histoire de leur entreprise
Description de la technologie de fabrication Unicum
3 dégustations différentes d'Unicum

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Langues d'audioguide:
Anglais
allemand
russe
français
polonais
italien
3 Unicum différents

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 12.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 60 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Budapest
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour Zwack Unicum Museum Tour
Europe > Hungary > Budapest
Listing ID: 55881

Zwack Unicum Museum Tour

"Dr. Zwack! This is a Unicum!" – declared Joseph II, having tasted the unique drink made for him by his royal physician, and so the iconic name was born.One of Hungary’s most famous liqueurs has a history entangled in mystery, starting with its recipe which still remains the secret of the Zwack family. Duration: 60 Minutes (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

One of Hungary’s most famous liqueurs has a history entangled in mystery, starting with its recipe which still remains the secret of the Zwack family. Although the exact recipe remains unknown to this day, it is certain that the unique taste of Unicum is enhanced by more than 40 herbs, making it an exceptionally healthy potion, not to mention the additional benefits.

On arrival, a short film presents the amazing story of this more than 225-year-old bitter and the Zwack dynasty. Following the screening, visitors are invited on a tour around the factory, starting with the impressive Unicum exhibition (aided by English audio guides), which displays the turbulent history of this exceptional product. Further fascinating details are revealed in the depths of the factory cellars. With the help of a professional tour guide, visitors can explore the labyrinth of casks where spirits are aged, and also sample them fresh from the barrel! The tasting includes three different versions of the liqueur: the Original Unicum, the brand’s latest addition, the delicious Unicum Plum and the truly sumptuous Unicum Riserva, which is matured in barrels that survived WWII.

Acquaint yourself with healthiest Hungarian liqueur and discover the spirit of Budapest!

- What Will You Do

Tour with audioguide
Film screening about the Zwack family and their company's history
Description of the Unicum manufacturing technology
3 different Unicum tasting

- What Is Included

Audioguide languages:
English
German
Russian
French
Polish
Italian
3 different Unicum

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 12.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 60 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Budapest
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.