Welcome to Denpasar

Denpasar ist die Hauptstadt und das Hauptzentrum der indonesischen Provinz Bali im südlichen Teil der Insel. Der entspannte Strand von Sanur an der Ostküste bietet Aussicht auf den Sonnenaufgang. Der nahe gelegene Pura Blanjong-Tempel enthält eine Steinsäule mit einer Inschrift aus dem 10. Jh. Das Bali-Museum zeigt eine umfangreiche Sammlung balinesischer Kulturgüter, darunter traditionelle Kostüme und religiöse Gegenstände.

Top Touren & Aktivitäten in Denpasar

Denpasar Feinschmecker Tour, Indonesien

Denpasar Stadt, auch bekannt als Kota Denpasar, ist die Hauptstadt der Provinz Bali, Indonesien. Denpasar war ursprünglich ein Zentrum von Badung Königreich, das 1906 von den Holländern erobert wurde. Heute ist Denpasar Mitglied der OWHC (Organisation der Welterbestädte) besitzt eine Vielzahl von kulturellen Traditionen, die erhalten werden müssen, einschließlich Essen.

Mehr wissen
Gute Indonesische Essen Tour

Mit dem Paket können Sie mehr Denpasar erkunden, das für das hektische Haupthandelsviertel auf Bali bekannt ist. Auch werden Sie sich freuen, die versteckten Gesichter in der Stadt zu sehen, die von den meisten Menschen nicht offenbart wurden.

Mehr wissen
Search All Experiences in the Map

Gut Zu Wissen

Sprache
Indonesian
Währung
Indonesia Rupiah
Zeitzone
UTC+08:00
Land Telefon Code
+62
Beste Zeit zu Besuchen

Indonesia-Bali

Denpasar

Welcome to Denpasar

Denpasar is the capital and the main center of the Indonesian province of Bali in the southern part of the island. Sanur's relaxed beach on the east coast offers views of the sunrise. The nearby Pura Blanjong temple contains a stone pillar with a 10th-century inscription. The Bali Museum displays a vast collection of Balinese cultural artefacts, including traditional costumes and religious items.

Top Tours & Activities in Denpasar

Denpasar Foodie Tour, Indonesia

Denpasar city, also known as Kota Denpasar, is the capital city of Bali province, Indonesia. Denpasar city was originally a center of Badung kingdom, which was conquered by the Dutch in 1906. Nowadays, Denpasar become a member of the OWHC (Organization of World Heritage Cities) possesses a variety of cultural traditions that must be preserved, including food.

Know more
Good Indonesian Food Tour

The package will let you explore more Denpasar which well known for the hectic main trading district in Bali. Also, you will be pleased to see the hidden faces at the town which haven’t been revealed by most people.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Indonesian
Currency
Indonesia Rupiah
Time Zone
UTC+08:00
Country Phone Code
+62
Best Time To Visit