Welcome to Perugia

Pérouse est une ville italienne et la capitale de la région de l'Ombrie. Il est connu pour ses murs défensifs autour du centre historique. Le palais du Priori médiéval expose l'art régional à partir du 13ème siècle. Donnant sur la Piazza IV Novembre, la cathédrale gothique abrite des peintures de la Renaissance et des fresques. Au centre de la place, Fontana Maggiore est une fontaine en marbre avec des sculptures de scènes bibliques et des signes du zodiaque.

Top Tours & Activités à Perugia

Assisi, Cortona & Perugia Tour – De Florence

Découvrez l'art et l'architecture ainsi que les sites religieux de la Toscane et de l'Ombrie lors d'une excursion d'une journée à Pérouse, Assise et Cortona. Admirez les paysages spectaculaires, explorez les villes médiévales perchées et visitez les ruines étrusques avec un guide expérimenté.

Savoir plus
Assise, Cortona Et Pérouse Tour De Sienne

Découvrez l'art et l'architecture ainsi que les sites religieux de la Toscane et de l'Ombrie lors d'une excursion d'une journée à Pérouse, Assise et Cortona. Admirez les paysages spectaculaires, explorez les villes médiévales perchées et visitez les ruines étrusques avec un guide expérimenté.

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Italian
Devise
Euro
Fuseau Horaire
UTC+01:00
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+39
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Choses À Faire Dans Perugia

Welcome to Perugia

Perugia is an Italian city and the capital of the Umbria region. It’s known for its defensive walls around the historic center. The medieval Priori Palace exhibits regional art from the 13th century onward. Looking onto Piazza IV Novembre, the Gothic cathedral houses Renaissance paintings and frescoes. In the square's center, Fontana Maggiore is a marble fountain with carvings of biblical scenes and zodiac signs.

Top Tours & Activities in Perugia

Assisi, Cortona & Perugia Tour – From Florence

Discover the art and architecture and the religious sites of Tuscany and Umbria on a full-day tour of Perugia, Assisi, and Cortona. Admire spectacular landscapes, explore medieval hilltop towns, and tour Etruscan ruins with a knowledgeable guide.

Know more
Assisi, Cortona & Perugia Tour From Siena

Discover the art and architecture and the religious sites of Tuscany and Umbria on a full-day tour of Perugia, Assisi, and Cortona. Admire spectacular landscapes, explore medieval hilltop towns, and tour Etruscan ruins with a knowledgeable guide.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Italian
Currency
Euro
Time Zone
UTC+01:00
Country Phone Code
+39
Best Time To Visit