Europe - Portugal

Braga District

Welcome to Braga District

Le district de Braga est un district du nord-ouest du Portugal. La capitale du district est la ville de Braga, et elle est bordée par le quartier de Viana do Castelo au nord, Vila Real à l'est et Porto au sud.

Top Tours & Activités à Braga District

De Porto: Minho Tour – Braga Et Guimarães Avec Déjeuner Inclus

Surprenez-vous lors de ce merveilleux voyage d'une journée au joyau de la région de Minho: Braga et Guimarães, deux villes impératives chargées d'histoire.

Savoir plus
De Lisbonne: Visitez Braga Et Guimarães Dans Un Voyage De 2 Jours À Travers Les Origines Du Portugal

Braga ist eine der ältesten Städte des Landes, lebhaft, umgeben von Hügeln und Wäldern. Es beherbergt die größte Universität des Landes und ist eines der größten religiösen Zentren des Landes. Komm mit uns und besuche diesen wundervollen Teil Portugals!

Savoir plus
Visitez Braga Et Guimarães Dans Cette Visite De 1 Journée

Découvrez braga, la 3ème plus grande ville au portugal avec plus de 2000 ans d'histoire, profitez d'un pique-nique au parc de jesus et visitez guimarães!

Savoir plus
Barcelos: Visite Guidée Avec Dégustation De Vin Dans Le Vignoble Quinta Do Tamariz

Dégustez nos vins portugais traditionnels, nos vins mousseux et nos aguardentes élaborés dans notre vignoble, son lieu d'origine. Apprenez à connaître le processus de fabrication du vin dans un vignoble traditionnel de la région du nord du Portugal et goûtez à différents types de vin avec des friandises typiques.

Savoir plus
Canyoning Tour Dans Le Parc National Peneda-Gerês

Le canyoning est un sport qui mélange l'adrénaline et la beauté naturelle de la même façon et nous sommes une entreprise avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience en fournissant à nos clients une sûre tournée.

Savoir plus
De Porto: Barcelos Private Tour – Le Lieu De Naissance D’un Symbole National

Entrez dans cette visite privée d'une demi-journée pour découvrir la plus ancienne légende du Portugal! Barcelos est le berceau de la célèbre légende du coq que vous êtes sur le point d'explorer lors de cette visite! Parcourez ses rues médiévales et découvrez sa gamme de poteries, d'artisanat et de produits locaux.

Savoir plus
De Porto: Visite Privée D’une Journée Au Minho Historique

La région du Minho, où se trouvent les villes de Guimarães et de Braga, doit sa reconnaissance, son importance et son nom au fleuve Minho, l’un des quatre plus grands fleuves du Portugal. Venez avec nous à Minho où nous trouverons plus et visiterons deux de ses villes les plus importantes, Guimarães et Braga.

Savoir plus
De Porto: Visite Privée De Gerês – Parc National De Peneda Gerês

Découvrez le parc de Peneda-Gerês, situé dans la région Nord, est la seule zone protégée portugaise qui a été classée comme un parc national! Un monde complètement à part, un vaste espace qui contient une véritable passion pour la nature. Si vous êtes un amateur de randonnée et que vous cherchez le paysage parfait pour le faire, cette visite privée a été faite pour vous!

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Portuguese
Devise
Euro
Fuseau Horaire
GMT
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+351
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Europe - Portugal

Braga District

Welcome to Braga District

The district of Braga is a district in the northwest of Portugal. The district capital is the city of Braga, and it is bordered by the district of Viana do Castelo in the north, Vila Real in the east, and Porto in the south.

Top Tours & Activities in Braga District

From Porto: Minho Tour – Braga & Guimarães With Lunch Included

Surprise yourself on this wonderful full day trip to the gem of Minho Region: Braga & Guimarães, two imperative cities full of history.

Know more
From Lisbon: Visit Braga And Guimarães In A 2 Days Tour Through The Origins Of Portugal

Braga is one of the oldest cities in the country, vibrant, surrounded by mountains undulating and forests. It houses the country's largest university and is one of the largest religious centers of the country. Come with us and visit this wonderful part of Portugal!

Know more
Visit Braga And Guimarães In This 1 Day Tour

Get to know braga, the 3rd largest city in portugal with more than 2000 years history, have a picnic at the bom jesus park and visit guimarães!

Know more
Barcelos: Guided Tour With Wine Tasting In The Vineyard Quinta Do Tamariz

Taste our traditional Portuguese wines, sparkling wines and aguardentes made in our vineyard, its place of origin. Get to know a traditional vineyard in the region of northern Portugal and learn the process of wine making, taste different types of wine with typical tidbits.

Know more
Canyoning Tour In National Park Peneda-Gerês

Canyoning is a sport that mixes adrenaline and natural beauty in equal measure and we are a company with more than 10 years of experience in providing our customers a safe and fun tour.

Know more
From Porto: Barcelos Private Tour – The Birthplace Of A National Symbol

Enter on this private half-day tour to discover the oldest legend of Portugal! Barcelos is the birthplace of the famous cockerel legend that you are about to explore on this tour! Scroll its medieval streets and discover its range of pottery, handcrafts and local goods.

Know more
From Porto: Full-Day Private Tour To Historic Minho

The Minho region, where the cities of Guimarães and Braga are located, owes its recognition, importance and name to the Minho River, one of the four largest rivers in Portugal. Come with us to Minho where we will find more and visit two of its most important cities, Guimarães and Braga.

Know more
From Porto: Gerês Private Tour – Explore The National Park Of Peneda Gerês

Discover the Peneda-Gerês Park, located in the North Region, is the only Portuguese protected area that has been classified as a National Park! A completely world apart, a vast area that contains a truly passion for nature. If you are a hike lover and are looking for the perfect scenery to do it, this private tour was made for you!

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Portuguese
Currency
Euro
Time Zone
GMT
Country Phone Code
+351
Best Time To Visit