Welcome to Guimarães

Guimarães est une ville et municipalité située dans le nord du Portugal, dans le district de Braga. Son centre-ville historique est inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO depuis 2001, en reconnaissance d'être un «exemple exceptionnellement bien conservé et authentique de l'évolution d'une colonie médiévale dans une ville moderne» en Europe.

Top Tours & Activités à Guimarães

Tour Braga / Guimarães

Dans cette visite, nous irons directement au lieu de naissance de la nation "Guimarães", celle qui a vu naître le premier roi du Portugal.Après le déjeuner, nous irons à la ville des archevêques "Braga", où nous remonterons la Senhora da Penha où nous pourrons faire nos adieux à la ville de Guimarães depuis son point culminant.

Savoir plus
Excursion D’une Journée À Minho (Braga, Guimarães & Viana Do Castelo) De Porto Avec Déjeuner

Rejoignez-nous pour une belle journée en visitant la belle province de Minho. Deux villes où la foi prévaut et permet d'explorer des monuments glorieux et religieux. Nous quitterons la ville de Porto le matin et reviendrons dans la soirée. Tu ne peux pas le rater!

Savoir plus
De Porto: Excursion D’une Journée À Braga Et Guimarães

Rejoignez-nous pour une journée entière au départ de Porto sur un petit groupe et découvrez deux des plus anciennes villes du Portugal: Braga et Guimarães. Un jour où vous ferez connaissance avec le château de Guimarães, le palais des Duques de Bragança, le magnifique sanctuaire Bom Jesus do Monte et bien plus encore!

Savoir plus
De Lisbonne: Visitez Braga Et Guimarães Dans Un Voyage De 2 Jours À Travers Les Origines Du Portugal

Braga ist eine der ältesten Städte des Landes, lebhaft, umgeben von Hügeln und Wäldern. Es beherbergt die größte Universität des Landes und ist eines der größten religiösen Zentren des Landes. Komm mit uns und besuche diesen wundervollen Teil Portugals!

Savoir plus
Christian Route (3 Jours), Au Départ De Lisbonne

Dans 3 jours vous permettra de visiter deux des plus importantes Chrétienne spots de la Péninsule Ibérique et de plusieurs villes portugaises pour vous de profiter de notre beau pays le plus! Vous découvrez les villes de: Fátima, Porto, Guimarães, saint-jacques de Compostelle, Ponte de Lima, Aveiro et de Óbidos.

Savoir plus
Visitez Braga Et Guimarães Dans Cette Visite De 1 Journée

Découvrez braga, la 3ème plus grande ville au portugal avec plus de 2000 ans d'histoire, profitez d'un pique-nique au parc de jesus et visitez guimarães!

Savoir plus
Berceaux De La Nation De Guimarães & Braga – Petit Groupe

Dans cette visite personnalisée d'une journée, vous pourrez visiter et prendre part à l'histoire où de courageux soldats portugais ont commencé le rêve d'une nation appelée le Portugal.

Savoir plus
De Porto: Visite D’une Journée Complète À Guimarães Braga By Tesla

Montez à bord d’un Tesla model X futuriste et écologique et explorez les plus anciennes villes du Portugal, les véritables racines du pays. Une visite guidée d'une journée complète à partir de Porto, en visitant les sites les plus importants de ces lieux.

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Portuguese
Devise
Euro
Fuseau Horaire
GMT
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+351
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Welcome to Guimarães

Guimarães is a city and municipality located in northern Portugal, in the district of Braga. Its historic town centre is listed as UNESCO World Heritage Site since 2001, in recognition for being an "exceptionally well-preserved and authentic example of the evolution of a medieval settlement into a modern town" in Europe.

Top Tours & Activities in Guimarães

Tour Braga / Guimarães

In this tour we will go directly to the birthplace of the "Guimarães" nation, the one that saw the first king of Portugal born. After lunch, we will go to the city of the archbishops "Braga", where we will go up the Senhora da Penha where we can bid farewell to the city of Guimarães from its highest point.

Know more
Full Day Tour In Minho (Braga, Guimarães & Viana Do Castelo) From Porto With Lunch

Join us for a great day visiting the beautiful Minho province. Two cities where faith prevails and allows to explore glorious and religious monuments. We will leave the city of Porto in the morning and come back in the evening. You cannot miss it!

Know more
From Porto: Full Day Excursion To Braga And Guimarães

Join us on a full day tour from Porto on a small group and discover two of the oldest cities in Portugal: Braga and Guimarães. A day that you'll get to know the castle of Guimarães, Palace of the Duques of Bragança, the beautiful Bom Jesus do Monte Sanctuary and much more!

Know more
Christian Route (3 Days), Departing From Lisbon

In 3 days you will visit two of the most important Christian spots in the Iberian Peninsula and several portuguese cities for you to enjoy our beautiful country to the fullest! You will get to know the cities of: Fátima, Oporto, Guimarães, Santiago de Compostela, Ponte de Lima, Aveiro and Óbidos.

Know more
From Lisbon: Visit Braga And Guimarães In A 2 Days Tour Through The Origins Of Portugal

Braga is one of the oldest cities in the country, vibrant, surrounded by mountains undulating and forests. It houses the country's largest university and is one of the largest religious centers of the country. Come with us and visit this wonderful part of Portugal!

Know more
Visit Braga And Guimarães In This 1 Day Tour

Get to know braga, the 3rd largest city in portugal with more than 2000 years history, have a picnic at the bom jesus park and visit guimarães!

Know more
Guimarães & Braga Nation Cradles – Small Group

In this full-day personalized tour you will be able to visit and take part of the story where brave Portuguese soldiers started the dream of a nation called Portugal.

Know more
From Porto: Full Day Tour To Guimarães Braga By Tesla

Come aboard a futuristic and eco-friendly Tesla model X and explore the oldest cities of Portugal, the real roots of the country. A full-day guided tour staring from Porto, visiting the most important highlights of these places.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Portuguese
Currency
Euro
Time Zone
GMT
Country Phone Code
+351
Best Time To Visit