Welcome to Fatima

Die Höhepunkte des religiösen Tourismus in Portugal, die Stadt Fatima und ihr Heiligtum ziehen jedes Jahr tausende treue Katholiken und Pilger aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt an. Das Heiligtum Unserer Lieben Frau von Fatima feiert das Ereignis der göttlichen Erscheinung Unserer Lieben Frau Maria, Mutter Jesu, die am 13. Mai 1917 in der Region drei kleinen Hirtenkindern erschienen war und Wunder vollbrachte. Fünf Monate lang wäre der Heilige erschienen und hätte Wunder vollbracht. Die Kinder, die im Heiligtum begraben und selig gesprochen wurden, sagten, die Mutter Gottes habe ihnen geraten, jeden Tag den Rosenkranz zu beten. Nur 128 km von Lissabon entfernt, ist Fatima ein großartiges Reiseziel für treue oder neugierige Menschen, die die lokale Geschichte kennenlernen möchten.

Top Touren & Aktivitäten in Fatima

Von Fatima

Eine private tour durch die Gläubigen und für diejenigen, die fallen in der Liebe mit der Geschichte von Portugal. Fatima ist eine der Pilgerstätten am meisten besucht aus aller Welt

Mehr wissen
Heiligtum Von Fátima, Santarém Und Tomar, Ganztagestour, Abfahrt Von Lissabon

Besuchen Sie an einem Tag die emblematischsten Orte des Landesinneren.

Mehr wissen
Transfers Lisboa-Fátima

Privat Transfer von Lissabon nach Fatima

Mehr wissen
Christian Route (3 Tage), Abfahrt Von Lissabon

In 3 Tagen besuchen Sie zwei der wichtigsten christlichen Orte in der iberischen Halbinsel und mehreren portugiesischen Städten für Sie genießen Sie unsere schöne Land in vollen Zügen! Lernen Sie die Städte: Fátima, Porto, Guimarães, Santiago de Compostela, Ponte de Lima, Aveiro und Óbidos.

Mehr wissen
Fátima Halbtagestour

Erleben sie die starke spirituelle energie von fátima, einer der heiligsten orte in der taufe, die eine erstaunliche offenbarung des glaubens und der mystik ist!

Mehr wissen
2-Tages-Tour – Lisbon & Fátima

Genießen Sie 2 Ganztagestouren und lernen Sie nicht nur Portugals Hauptstadt Lissabon, sondern auch das Zentrum Portugals kennen: Fátima, Óbidos, Batalha und Nazaré. Dies ist die beste Gelegenheit für Sie, diese unumgänglichen Orte zu besuchen.

Mehr wissen
Fátima-Nazaré-Batalha Und Óbidos-Tour

Machen Sie eine Tour mit uns in die West Region! Besuchen Sie Fatima, einen der wichtigsten Pilgerorte für Katholiken. Besuchen Sie das Batalha Kloster, ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Mittagessen in Nazaré, bekannt durch die größte Welle der Welt und den frischen Fisch, und Abschluss in Óbidos, einem der romantischsten mittelalterlichen Dörfer Europas.

Mehr wissen
Von Lissabon: Fátima, Batalha, Alcobaça & Óbidos-Shuttle-Tour

Begeben Sie sich auf eine ganztägige Tour, bei der Sie vier verschiedene westliche Regionen Portugals entdecken werden. Machen Sie einen Ausflug nach Fátima und besuchen Sie die weltberühmte Wallfahrt

Mehr wissen
Search All Experiences in the Map

Gut Zu Wissen

Sprache
Portugiesisch
Währung
Euro (EUR)
Zeitzone
GMT +1
Land Telefon Code
+351
Beste Zeit zu Besuchen
13. Mai

Andere Standorte In Santarém District

Welcome to Fatima

Highlights of religious tourism in Portugal, the city of Fatima and its sanctuary attract thousands of faithful Catholics and pilgrims from various parts of the world every year. The Sanctuary of Our Lady of Fatima celebrates the event of the divine apparition of Our Lady Mary, mother of Jesus, who would have appeared and performed miracles in the region on May 13, 1917, to three little shepherd children. For five months the saint would have appeared and performed miracles, the children, buried in the sanctuary and beatified, said that the mother of God had advised them to pray the rosary every day. Just 128km from Lisbon, Fatima is a great travel destination for faithful or curious people who want to know the local history.

Top Tours & Activities in Fatima

By Fatima

A private tour to the most devout and for those who fall in love with the History of Portugal. Fatima is one of the pilgrimage sites are most visited from all over the world

Know more
Christian Route (3 Days), Departing From Lisbon

In 3 days you will visit two of the most important Christian spots in the Iberian Peninsula and several portuguese cities for you to enjoy our beautiful country to the fullest! You will get to know the cities of: Fátima, Oporto, Guimarães, Santiago de Compostela, Ponte de Lima, Aveiro and Óbidos.

Know more
Fátima, Nazaré, Óbidos And S. Martinho Do Porto Beach – An Holistic Journey

We’ll take you to one of the most sacred places on Earth! Every year, millions of pilgrims comes to Fátima, where occured the famous apparitions of Our Lady of Fátima.

Know more
2-Day Tour – Lisbon & Fátima

Enjoy 2 full-day tours and get to know not only Portugal's iconic capital, Lisbon, but also the center of Portugal: Fátima, Óbidos, Batalha and Nazaré. This is the best opportunity for you to visit these unmissable places.

Know more
Full Day Tour To Fátima

Get to know the altar of the world!

Know more
Fátima, Nazaré, Óbidos, Batalha & Alcobaça Tour – Full Day With Lunch

Get to know some of the architectural wonders of Portugal on this full day tour. We start the day with a visit to the medieval village of Óbidos, surrounded by 14th century walls. In Alcobaça, visit the Church of the Monastery (UNESCO World Heritage) where you can admire the famous tombs of Pedro and Inês de Castro.

Know more
Fátima Half Day Tour

This tour is for those who wish to see and experience the religious phenomenon of Fatima in depth. It is a noon dedicated only to Fatima and the space of your sanctuary.

Know more
Tour To Fátima, Nazaré, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça With Lunch (Optional) – Full Day (From Lisbon)

This full-day tour will give the opportunity to discover 5 important and historic villages in Portugal. We will take you from Lisbon in the morning and return at night. Are you going to miss the chance?

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Portuguese
Currency
Euro (EUR)
Time Zone
GMT +1
Country Phone Code
+351
Best Time To Visit
May 13

Other Locations In Santarém District