Europa - Spanien

Castilla-La Mancha

Welcome to Castilla-La Mancha

Castilla-La Mancha ist eine südwest-europäische Region, die Teil des Königreichs Kastilien und eine der sechzehn autonomen Gemeinschaften des heutigen Spaniens war. Es grenzt an Kastilien und León, Madrid, Aragon, Valencia, Murcia, Andalusien und Extremadura.

Top Touren & Aktivitäten in Castilla-La Mancha

Toledo Tour In Den 7 Denkmälern Highlights & Exklusive Führung Und Ticket Zur Kathedrale

Genießen Sie eine magische Tagestour von Madrid nach Toledo mit Eintritt zu 7 verschiedenen Monumenten und einer exklusiven Führung durch die Kathedrale mit einem fachkundigen Führer.

Mehr wissen
Escorial & Toledo Von Madrid

Eine perfekte Option, um eine Tagestour zu erleben, bei der das Kloster San Lorenzo de El Escorial durch die spektakuläre Aussicht aus dem Tal der Gefallenen verblüfft wird und Sie einen Nachmittag in Toledo verbringen, alles begleitet von unserem fachkundigen Führer. Tickets inklusive !!

Mehr wissen
Von Madrid: Toledo Express Für Entdecker

Genießen Sie eine magische Tagestour von Madrid nach Toledo und entdecken Sie die Stadt auf eigene Faust.

Mehr wissen
Toledo & Segovia Tour

Besuchen Sie Toledo und Segovia in einer Tour, wo Sie die Hauptattraktionen dieser beiden Städte bewundern können, da sie einige der meistbesuchten in Spanien sind.

Mehr wissen
Von Madrid: Toledo Tour Mit Einem Lokalen Weinkeller Besuch Und Weinprobe

Genießen Sie eine magische Tagestour von Madrid nach Toledo mit Eintritt zu 7 verschiedenen Monumenten in Toledo und einem Besuch des ältesten Weinkellers in Castilla La Mancha mit einer Weinprobe und Tapas.

Mehr wissen
Von Madrid: Ganztagestour Nach Cuenca Mit Besuch Der Kathedrale

Genießen Sie einen ganzen Tag in Cuenca, einer Weltkulturerbestadt, die zwischen den Schluchten der Flüsse Júcar und Huécar gebaut wurde und Ihnen eine wunderschöne und unvergleichliche Landschaft des vor der Zeit verankerten Urbanismus bietet.

Mehr wissen
Von Madrid: Tagesausflug Nach Toledo Mit Einem Luxusbus Mit Guided Tour

Der beste Ausflug nach Toledo von Madrid aus in einem luxuriösen Doppeldeckerbus. Englisch und Spanisch Reiseführer, eine Panorama-Besichtigung und eine geführte Wanderung. Erkunden Sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo eine der magischsten und erstaunlichsten Welterbestädte.

Mehr wissen
Madrid: Tour Nach Toledo Und Segovia Im Luxusbus + Schneller Einstieg In Den Alcázar & Picknick

Großartiger Ausflug nach Segovia und Toledo mit dem Luxusbus der VIP-Klasse mit einer geführten Wanderung in Segovia und Toledo. Picknick-Mittagessen inklusive. Einer der komplettesten Ausflüge von Madrid, um die Magie zweier einzigartiger Weltkulturerbestädte zu entdecken.

Mehr wissen
Search All Experiences in the Map

Gut Zu Wissen

Sprache
Spanish
Währung
Euro
Zeitzone
GMT+1
Land Telefon Code
+34
Beste Zeit zu Besuchen

Europe - Spain

Castilla-La Mancha

Welcome to Castilla-La Mancha

Castilla-La Mancha is a south-western European region that was part of the Kingdom of Castile and one of the sixteen autonomous communities of modern Spain. It is bordered by Castile and León, Madrid, Aragon, Valencia, Murcia, Andalusia, and Extremadura.

Top Tours & Activities in Castilla-La Mancha

Full Toledo Tour To The Key 7 Monuments With Exclusive Cathedral Guided Tour And Ticket Included

Enjoy a magical day tour to Toledo from Madrid, with entry included to 7 different monuments and an exclusive guided tour of the Cathedral with an expert guide.

Know more
Day Trip To Toledo By Luxury Bus: All Inclusive Tour

Magnificent excursion to Toledo Full-Day all inclusive from Madrid by luxury bus. This tour was created for your convenience so you can visit Toledo quietly without worrying about anything. You will enjoy the walking guided tour of Toledo. Taste our tourist lunch and visit the main monuments of this magical "City of the Three Cultures", World Heritage Site.

Know more
Toledo Full Day Tour From Madrid

Discover with us the city of the three cultures. We will leave Madrid on a comfortable bus with air conditioning, and the professional guide will explain a bit of the history of Toledo. Get inside the Gothic Cathedral, San Tome's church, Cristo de la Luz Mosque and the Santa María La Blanca Synagogue.

Know more
Toledo & Segovia Tour

Visit Toledo and Segovia in a tour where you can admire the main attractions of these two cities, as they are some of the most visited in Spain.

Know more
Toledo & Segovia Day Trip From Madrid

Experience the architecture and history of Toledo and Segovia during this full-day, guided tour. Leave the navigating to your guide and driver and see the Baroque, Gothic, Roman, and Renaissance buildings and monuments left by those who once lived in this historical cities.

Know more
From Madrid: Toledo Express For Explorers

Enjoy a magical day tour to Toledo from Madrid and discover the city on your own.

Know more
Toledo Three Cultures Private Tour

A World Heritage Site by the UNESCO.With this Toledo Three Cultures Private Tour your guide will show you the magnificient examples of architecture from 3 different epochs, Muslim, Jewish and Catholic.

Know more
Madrid: Tour To Toledo And Segovia In Luxury Bus + Fast-Track Entry To The Alcázar & Picnic

Magnificent excursion to Segovia and Toledo by VIP Class luxury bus with a guided walking tour in Segovia and Toledo. Picnic lunch included. One of the most complete excursions from Madrid to discover the magic of two unique heritage cities in the world.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Spanish
Currency
Euro
Time Zone
GMT+1
Country Phone Code
+34
Best Time To Visit