Alcázar of Segovia

Top Tours & Activities - Alcázar of Segovia

Von Madrid: Ganztägige Tour Nach Segovia & Avila

Machen Sie eine Tour von Madrid aus und entdecken Sie Segovia und Avila, zwei Juwelen in der Region Kastilien und Leon. Sie werden unglaubliche römische Monumente wie das Aquädukt, Gotik usw. besuchen, die viele andere einzigartige Orte von Interesse, die einen vollständigen Überblick über das traditionelle Spanien bieten, bringen.

Know more
Ganztägige Tour Nach Escorial Und Segovia Von Madrid

Besuchen Sie das Kloster San Lorenzo de El Escorial, genießen Sie die spektakuläre Aussicht aus dem Tal der Gefallenen und verbringen Sie einen Nachmittag in Segovia. Alles begleitet von unserem erfahrenen Guide. Tickets inklusive!

Know more
Toledo & Segovia Tagesreise Von Madrid

Erleben Sie während dieser ganztägigen Führung die Architektur und Geschichte von Toledo und Segovia. Lassen Sie die Navigation zu Ihrem Führer und Fahrer und sehen Sie die barocken, gotischen, römischen und Renaissancegebäude und -monumente, die von denen verlassen werden, die einst in diesen historischen Städten lebten.

Know more
Halbtagestour In Segovia Von Madrid

Nehmen Sie einen 5h Nachmittag geführte tour durch eine der schönsten Städte in Spanien. Spaziergang durch die Altstadt, entdecken Sie das innere des Alcazar und Holen Sie sich begeistert von dem römischen Aquädukt. Keine Worte können es besser erklären als ein live-Erlebnis, Sie'll verstehen, warum dies ist ein muss!

Know more
Segovia Und Toledo Von Madrid Mit Exklusiven Dom-Zugriff

Besuchen Sie zwei UNESCO Weltkulturerbe, Toledo und Segovia an einem Tag auf dieser umfassenden tour mit Zugriff auf den Alcazar von Segovia und die Kathedrale von Toledo enthalten in Ihrem ticket-Pre

Know more

All Experiences That Will Take You To Alcázar of Segovia

Alcázar of Segovia

Top Tours & Activities - Alcázar of Segovia

Segovia Half Day Tour From Madrid

Take a 5h guided afternoon tour to one of the most beautiful cities in Spain. Walk through the old town, discover the inside of the Alcazar and get amazed by the Roman aqueduct. No words can explain it better than a live experience, you'll understand why this is a must!

Know more
Toledo & Segovia Day Trip From Madrid

Experience the architecture and history of Toledo and Segovia during this full-day, guided tour. Leave the navigating to your guide and driver and see the Baroque, Gothic, Roman, and Renaissance buildings and monuments left by those who once lived in this historical cities.

Know more
Escorial & Segovia Day Tour From Madrid

Visit the Monastery of San Lorenzo de El Escorial, enjoy the spectacular views from the Valley of the Fallen and have an afternoon in Segovia. All accompanied by our expert guide. Tickets included!

Know more
From Madrid: Full Day Tour To Segovia & Avila

Take a tour from Madrid and discover Segovia and Avila, two jewels in Castilla and Leon region. You will visit incredible Roman monuments like the Aqueduct, Gothic, etc., which bring many other unique places of interest that offer a complete overview of the traditional Spain.

Know more
Segovia And Toledo From Madrid With Exclusive Cathedral Access

Visit two UNESCO Heritage Sites, Toledo and Segovia in one day, on this comprehensive tour with access to the Alcazar of Segovia and the Cathedral of Toledo included in your ticket price.

Know more

All Experiences That Will Take You To Alcázar of Segovia