10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek
Listing ID: 53648
AsieNepalKathmanduPokharaChitwan

Excursion De 10 Jours À Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Avec Dhampus Trek

Ceci est une combinaison de la visite culturelle, religieuse, historique et de la faune avec une belle station de montagne de randonnée à Dhampus Sarangkot à Pokhara. Lors de la visite de Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara, vous visiterez le site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO de Katmandou tel que; Kathmandu Durbar Square, Swambhunath, Pashupatunath, Boudhanatha guide de visite guidée.

Ceci est une combinaison de la visite culturelle, religieuse, historique et de la faune avec une belle station de montagne de randonnée à Dhampus Sarangkot à Pokhara. Lors de la visite de Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara, vous visiterez le site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO de Katmandou tel que; Kathmandu Durbar Square, Swambhunath, Pashupatunath, Boudhanatha guide de visite guidée.

Ensuite, vous partez à Chitwan National Park pour 2 nuits 3 jours Jungle Safari trip. C’est le premier parc national du Népal créé en 1973 avant JC, réparti sur 932 Km2. Parc national de Chitwan célèbre pour le rhinocéros à une corne en voie de disparition, le tigre royal du Bengale, le ghadiyal (espèce de crocodile) et d’autres espèces d’animaux sauvages. Pendant le voyage de Jungle Safari, vous apprécierez avec la croyance des peuples indigènes, la tradition et la performance culturelle – danse de Tharu. Explorez la jungle par dos d’éléphant et canyoning, observation des oiseaux, randonnée dans la jungle, baignade des éléphants, centre d’élevage d’éléphants et de crocodiles sont les attractions les plus populaires pour cette partie tournée.

La troisième partie de ce tour, vous conduire à Pokhara pour la randonnée Dhampus Sarangkot. C’est agréable randonnée à travers les villages, terrasse de riz, paysage incroyable et beau paysage de montagne voyage entier. Vous avez un séjour agréable à Australian Camp et Sarangkot. Le lever et le coucher du soleil de Sarangkot vous offrent le souvenir toujours rafraîchissant de la majestueuse vue panoramique sur les chaînes de l’Himalaya Dhaulagiri à l’ouest et Langtang Himal à l’est, y compris la gamme du mont. Annapurna, Lamjung, Manaslu, Ganesh Himal. De même, la vue de nuit de la ville de Pokhara et du lac Fewa depuis Sarangkot est superbe. Pokhara est connu comme le paradis sur la Terre. Faire du bateau sur le lac Fewa, visiter Barahi et le temple Bindhyabasini, la grotte Gupteshwar Mahadev, Davis Fall, visiter le village tibétain et International Mountaineering Museum sont les principales attractions de Pokhara.

En rassemblant des tas d’expériences, votre visite se termine à Katmandou. Népal Mère Maison heureux d’organiser votre visite selon vos désirs et vos exigences. C’est le meilleur pour toute l’année. Mais grebe offre spéciale de réduction pendant le Nouvel An et Noël.

- Que Ferez-vous

Jour 01: Arrivée à Katmandou et nuit à l'hôtel.
Jour 02: Visite d'une journée complète à Katmandou (Place Durbar de Katmandou, Swambhunath, Pashupatunath, Boudhanatha)
Jour 03: Conduisez Katmandou au parc national de Chitwan -5 à 6 heures, et passez la nuit à l'hôtel.
Jour 04: Explorez le parc national de Chitwan (randonnée dans la jungle, observation des oiseaux, visite du village, balade à dos d'éléphant, canonnade.
Jour 05: Conduisez Chitwan à Pokhara -5 à 6 heures; Fewa Lake et Mt Annapurna Ranges et passer la nuit à l'hôtel.
Jour 06: Conduire Pokhara à Phedi -45 Munities et randonnée au camp australien et passer la nuit à l'hôtel.
Jour 07: Randonnée du camp australien à Sarangkot -5 à 6 heures et nuit à l'hôtel.
Jour 08: Randonnée à Pokhara - 1 ½ à 2 heures et exploration du reste de la journée (navigation de plaisance, visite du Temple, Cave, Davis Fall, village tibétain).
Jour 09: Conduisez Pokhara à Kathmandu -5 à 6 heures, et passez la nuit à l'hôtel.
Jour 10: Temps libre ou shopping, puis route vers l'aéroport pour votre destination.

- À quoi s’attendre

Visitez le site du patrimoine mondial.
Explorez les lieux historiques.
Vue de l'endroit spirituel.
Swayambhunath, Buddhanath.
Patan Durbar Square, Pashupatinath.
Chitwan Jungle Safari.
Pokhara et Dhampus Trip.

- Ce qui est inclus

Bed and Breakfast à Katmandou et Pokhara,
Petit déjeuner, déjeuner, dîner pendant le tour de Chitwan et la randonnée.
Hébergement 3 étoiles à Katmandou, Chitwan et Pokhara.
Véhicule privé pour faire du tourisme à Katmandou et Pokhara.
Transport de Katmandou Chitwan et Pokhara par le confort Bus touristique.
Transport de Pokhara à Phedi en voiture privée / Van.
Pokhara et la vallée de Kathmandu Visite guidée par Van / Car privé.
Chitawan Jungle Safari Tour (y compris le guide, Elephant Safari, Cannoning, Jingle Walk, frais de parc national, etc.)
Assurances pour tout notre personnel.
Toutes les taxes gouvernementales et locales si nécessaire.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Boissons froides; cola, fanta, sprite et eau minérale, appels téléphoniques, blanchisserie, bière et bar.
Les frais de repas (déjeuner et dîner) à Pokhara et Katmandou.
Donation et frais d'entrée lors d'une visite guidée.
Assurance voyage et évacuation de la vôtre.
Souvenirs ou autres dépenses pendant le trekking.
Engrenages Trekking personnels et astuces pour guide et pilote.
Excursions facultatives et visites si prolonger.
Ne pas mentionner ci-dessus dans notre service.

- Transferts

Aéroport international de Tribhuvan, Katmandou, Népal

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 795.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek
Listing ID: 53648
AsiaNepalKathmanduPokharaChitwan

10 Days Kathmandu Chitawan Pokhara Tour With Dhampus Trek

This is combination of the Cultural, religious, historical and wildlife tour with beautiful hill station hiking at Dhampus Sarangkot in Pokhara. During Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara Tour, you will visit UNESCO World Heritage site of Kathmandu such as; Kathmandu Durbar Square, Swambhunath, Pashupatunath, Boudhanatha leading by tour Guide.

This is combination of the Cultural, religious, historical and wildlife tour with beautiful hill station hiking at Dhampus Sarangkot in Pokhara. During Kathmandu Chitwan Pokhara Tour, you will visit UNESCO World Heritage site of Kathmandu such as; Kathmandu Durbar Square, Swambhunath, Pashupatunath, Boudhanatha leading by tour Guide.

Then you heading to Chitwan National Park for 2 nights 3 days Jungle Safari trip. This is Nepal’s first National park establish in 1973 BC, spread over 932 Km2. Chitwan National Park famous for the endangered one-horn Rhino, Royal Bengal Tiger, Ghadiyal (species of Crocodile) and other many species of wild animals. During the Jungle Safari trip, you will enjoy with the indigenous people belief, tradition and Cultural performance -Tharu dance. Explore Jungle by Elephant back riding and cannoning, Bird watching, Jungle walking, Elephant bathing, Elephant and Crocodile breeding center are most attraction for this tour part.

The third part of this tour, you will drive to Pokhara for the Dhampus Sarangkot Hiking. This is pleasant hiking through the villages, rice terrace, amazing landscape and beautiful mountain scenery entire trip. You have pleasant stay at Australian Camp and Sarangkot. The sunrise and sunset view from Sarangkot present you the ever-refreshing memory of the majestic panoramic view of the Himalayan ranges Dhaulagiri in the west and Langtang Himal in the east including range of the Mt. Annapurna, Lamjung, Manaslu, Ganesh Himal. Likewise, the night view of Pokhara city and Fewa Lake from Sarangkot is superb. Pokhara is known as heaven in the Earth. Boating on the Fewa Lake, visit Barahi and Bindhyabasini Temple, Gupteshwar Mahadev Cave, Davis Fall, visit Tibetan village and International Mountaineering Museum are main attraction in Pokhara.

Collecting bunch of experience, your tour ends at Kathmandu. Nepal Mother House glad to organize your tour according you desire and requirements. This is best for any time during year around. But grebe special discount offer during New Year and Christmas.

- What Will You Do

Day 01:Arrival to Kathmandu and stay overnight at Hotel.
Day 02:Full day Sightseeing at Kathmandu (Kathmandu durbar Square, Swambhunath, Pashupatunath, Boudhanatha)
Day 03:Drive Kathmandu to Chitwan National Park -5 to 6 hours, and stay overnight at Hotel.
Day 04:Explore Chitwan National Park (Jungle Walking, Bird Watching, Village Tour, Elephant Back Riding, Cannoning.
Day 05:Drive Chitwan to Pokhara -5 to 6 hours; Fewa Lake and Mt Annapurna Ranges and stay overnight at Hotel.
Day 06:Drive Pokhara to Phedi -45 Munities and hike to Australian Camp and stay overnight at Hotel.
Day 07:Hike Australian Camp to Sarangkot -5 to 6 hours and stay overnight at Hotel.
Day 08:Hike to Pokhara – 1 ½ to 2 hours and explore rest of day (boating, visit Temple, Cave, Davis Fall, Tibetan village).
Day 09:Drive back Pokhara to Kathmandu -5 to 6 hours, and stay overnight at Hotel.
Day 10:Leisure time or shopping, then drive to airport for your Destination.

- What To Expect

Visit World Heritage sight.
Explore Historical Places.
Sight of Spiritual Place.
Swayambhunath, Buddhanath.
Patan Durbar Square, Pashupatinath.
Chitwan Jungle Safari.
Pokhara and Dhampus Trip.

- What Is Included

Bed and Breakfast in Kathmandu and Pokhara ,
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner during Chitwan Tour and Hiking .
3 Star Accommodation In Kathmandu ,Chitwan and Pokhara.
Private vehicle for Sightseeing in Kathmandu and Pokhara.
Transportation from Kathmandu Chitwan and Pokhara by comfort Tourist bus .
Transportation from Pokhara to Phedi by private Car/ Van.
Pokhara and Kathmandu Valley Sightseeing by private Van/Car.
Chitawan Jungle Safari Tour (including Guide, Elephant Safari, Cannoning, Jingle Walk, National Park Fee etc.)
Insurances for all our Staff.
All government and local taxes if necessary.

- What Is Not Included

Cold drinks; cola, fanta, sprite, and mineral water, Phone calls, laundry, beer and bar bills.
Expenses of meal (lunch and dinner) in Pokhara and Kathmandu.
Donation and entrance fee during sightseeing tour.
Travel Insurance and evacuation of yours.
Souvenir or other expenses during the trekking.
Personal Trekking gears and Tips for guide and Driver.
Optional trips and sightseeing if extend.
Not mention above in our service.

- Transfers

Tribhuvan International Airport ,Kathmandu ,Nepal

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 795.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.