Listing ID: 66355
Océanie Australie Victoria Melbourne

Visite À Pied De 2H30 À Melbourne Pour Les Amateurs De Café

Rejoignez notre petit groupe pour une visite à pied de 2h30 dans les rues de Melbourne, en visitant les meilleurs cafés (et quelques cafés inconnus). Comprenez pourquoi les gens de Melbourne sont tellement obsédés par le café et dégustent différents types de café.

Cette promenade de 2h30 à Melbourne est le choix idéal pour les amateurs de café. Lors de cette visite à pied, vous goûterez à quatre des meilleures tasses de café de Melbourne, dans au moins quatre des meilleurs cafés et étals de Melbourne, avec un guide professionnel local.

Votre guide vous parlera de l’histoire de la récolte des grains de café des agriculteurs aux torréfacteurs en passant par les baristas. C’est l’occasion idéale pour les amateurs de la maison de discuter de la fabrication du café et de la culture du café à Melbourne!

Tout en explorant les rues de Melbourne ou la charmante zone du marché de South Melbourne, nous pourrions même trouver du street art. Votre visite se termine vers 13h au centre de Melbourne.

- Ce qui est inclus

- 4 lieux triés sur le volet
- 4 styles de café différents élaborés par des experts et des brasseurs.
- Commentaire d’expert sur le café et l’histoire de Melbourne.
- Petit groupe, style décontracté
- Quelques détails supplémentaires de l'histoire locale.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Aliments
- Gratitudes (optionnel)

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 150 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 66355
OceaniaAustraliaVictoriaMelbourne

2H30 Walking Tour In Melbourne For Coffee Lovers

Join our small group for a 2h30 walking tour in the streets of Melbourne, visiting the best (and some unknown) coffee shops. Understand why the people from Melbourne are so obsessed with coffee and taste different types of coffee.

This 2h30 walking tour in Melbourne is the perfect choice for coffee lovers. In this walking tour, you’ll sample four of Melbourne’s best cups of coffee, in at least four of Melbourne’s best coffee houses or market stalls with a local professional guide.

Your guide will talk you through the crop-to-cup story of the coffee bean’s journey from farmers to roasters to baristas. This is the perfect opportunity for home enthusiasts to chat about coffee making and Melbourne’s coffee culture!

All while exploring Melbourne’s laneways or the delightful South Melbourne market area – we might even find some street art. Your tour ends around 1pm in central Melbourne.

- What Is Included

- 4 handpicked venues
- 4 different styles of coffee made by expert baristas and brewers.
- Expert commentary on coffee and Melbourne’s crop-to-cup story.
- Small group, relaxed style
- Some extra tid-bits of local history.

- What Is Not Included

- Food
- Gratitudes (optional)

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 150 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.