3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater
Listing ID: 49209

3 Tage Optimistisch Tansania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire Und Ngorongoro-Krater

Diese erstaunliche Tour führt Sie durch das beste Safari-Ziel in der nördlichen Zone von Tansania, wo Sie verschiedene Ziele der wunderbaren Landschaft in Tansania wie Lake Manyara, Ngorongoro & Tarangire genießen können. Darüber hinaus haben Sie bei dieser Safari die Möglichkeit, ein Masai-Dorf zu besuchen und ihre Lebensweise zu erleben. Dauer: 3 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Tag 1: Arusha – Lake Manyara Nationalpark

Nach dem Frühstück bringt Sie unser Fahrer zum Lake Manyara für eine Pirschfahrt im wunderschönen Manyara National Park. Hier sehen Sie Büffel, Giraffen, Zebras und vieles mehr. Vor der atemberaubenden Kulisse der Great Rift Wall, am späten Abend fahren Sie zum Abendessen und Übernachtung in der Fanaka Lodge

Tag 2: Lake Manyara nach Tarangire

Nach einem frühen Frühstück geht es zum Tarangire National Park mit Picknick mit Picknick-Mittagessen. Es ist der Nationalpark, in dem Herden von bis zu 300 Elefanten das Wasserbett für alternative Bäche schaben, während Nomaden Gnus, Zebras, Büffel, Impalas, Gazellen , Kuhantilopen und Elenantilope die Abnahme Lagunen. Es ist die größte Aufmerksamkeit der Wildtiere außerhalb des Serengeti-Ökosystems – ein Sammelsurium für Raubtiere und der eine Ort in Tansania, wo Trockenlandantilopen wie der prächtige Oryx mit dem Randohr und der eigenartige langhalsige Gerenuk regelmäßig praktikabel sind. Der einzige Nationalpark, der den Migranten während der Trockenzeit aufnimmt und verschiedene Tierarten beherbergt. Nach einer Pirschfahrt im Tarangire National Park fahren wir zurück zur Lodge, Abendessen und Übernachtung in der Fanaka Lodge

Tag 3: Ngorongoro Tour zurück nach Arusha
Ngorongoro Crater Tour – zurück nach Arusha. Frühes Frühstück, fahren Sie direkt zum Kraterboden für eine 5-6stündige Kratertour mit Picknick-Mittagessen den Krater hinunter, wobei Sie hier alle großen fünf Tiere sehen können. Später fahren Sie zurück nach Arusha am Abend. Übernachtung im Hotel haben wir für Sie gebucht

Am Ende Ihrer Tour- und Safari-Ferien bringen wir Sie zum Flughafen

Hinweis: Sayari Tano Tours & Safaris verwendet 4-WD Land Cruiser mit Aussichtsdächern für Safaris, die Platz für 2 oder 4 oder 6 Passagiere bieten. Sayari Tano Tours & Safaris Guides sind lizenziert, ausgebildet, freundlich und haben langjährige Erfahrung.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Wildlife Safari in Nordtansania

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Tolle Erfahrungen
Viel Spaß
Sachkundige Fahrerführer
Freundliche Angestellte
Vogelbeobachtung, genießen und treffen lokale Menschen bekannt ihre Hintergrund und Aktivitäten
Natur, Flora und Fauna genießen

- Was Ist Enthalten

Parkgebühren (für Nicht-Residenten)
Alle Aktivitäten (sofern nicht als optional gekennzeichnet)
Mahlzeiten (wie im Abschnitt "Tag für Tag" angegeben)
Trinkwasser (an allen Tagen)
Alle Unterkünfte (außer aufgeführt als Upgrade)
Unterkunft am Vortag der Tour
Ein Tagesraum am Ende der Tour
Hin- und Rücktransfer vom Flughafen
Ein professioneller Fahrer / Führer
Alle Transporte (sofern nicht als optional gekennzeichnet)
Alle Steuern / MwSt
Regierungssteuern und / oder Parkgebühren

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

Internationale Flüge (von / nach Hause)
Trinkgeld (Trinkgeld 20,00 US-Dollar pro Tag)
Persönliche Gegenstände (Souvenirs, Reiseversicherung, Visagebühren, etc.)

Was zu bringen:
• Kleider.
• Ein warmer Pullover, da die Nächte in großen Höhen kühl sein können.
• Bequeme Schuhe

- Transfers

Wir bieten Flughafen abholen und drop-off zwischen JRO/ARK auch wir bieten bus-Bahnhof abholen rund um Arusha

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 1,080.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag CN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater 3 Days Optimistic Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater
Africa > Tanzania > Arusha
Listing ID: 49209

3 Days Family Tanzania Safaris: Lake Manyara, Tarangire And Ngorongoro Crater

This amazing tour will take you tahrough the best safari destination in the northern zone of Tanzania, where you can enjoy various destination of marvelous scenery in Tanzania like Lake Manyara, Ngorongoro & Tarangire. Moreover, in this safari, you will get a chance to visit a Masai Village and experience their way of life. Pack your bag and sign up for this unforgettable safari! Duration: 3 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Day 1: Arusha – Lake Manyara National Park

After breakfast our driver will take you to Lake Manyara for a game drive in beautiful Manyara National Park. Here you will see buffalo, giraffe, zebra and much more; all set against the stunning backdrop of the Great Rift Wall, late in the evening drive you to lodge for dinner and overnight stay at Fanaka lodge

Day 2: Lake Manyara to Tarangire

After early breakfast, proceed for a game drive at Tarangire National Park with picnic with picnic lunches It’s the national park which herds of up to 300 elephants scrape the water less river bed for alternative streams, while nomadic wildebeest, zebra, buffalo, impala, gazelle, hartebeest and eland mass the decrease lagoons. It’s the most attentiveness of wildlife outside the Serengeti ecosystem – a smorgasbord for predators and the one place in Tanzania where dry-country antelope such as the stately fringe-eared Oryx and peculiar long-necked gerenuk are regularly practical. The only national park that hold the migrant during the dry season and welcoming home of different species of animal. After game drive in Tarangire National park we will drive you back to the tented lodge, Dinner and overnight at Fanaka lodge

Day 3: Ngorongoro tour back to Arusha
Ngorongoro Crater tour – back to Arusha. Early breakfast, proceed directly to the Crater floor for a 5-6hrs crater tour with picnic lunches down the crater whereby here you will be able to see all big five animal Later proceed back to Arusha in the evening. Overnight at Hotel we booked for you

At the end of your tour and safari holidays we will drop you off to the airport

Note: Sayari Tano Tours & Safaris uses 4-WD Land Cruiser with viewing roofs for the safaris that can accommodate 2 or 4 or 6 passengers Sayari Tano Tours & Safaris guides are licensed, trained, friendly, and have years of experience.

- What Will You Do

Northern Tanzania wildlife safari

- What To Expect

Great experiences
Great fun
Knowledgeable driver guides
Friendly staffs
Bird Watching, enjoying and meeting local people known their background & activities
Enjoying nature, flora & fauna

- What Is Included

Park fees (for non-residents)
All activities (unless labeled as optional)
Meals (as specified in the day by day section)
Drinking water (on all days)
All accommodation (unless listed as upgrade)
Accommodation on the day before the tour departs
A day room at the end of the tour
Roundtrip airport transfer
A professional driver/guide
All transportation (unless labeled as optional)
All Taxes/VAT
Government imposed increase of taxes and/or park fees

- What Is Not Included

International flights (from/to home)
Tips (tipping guideline US$20.00 pp per day)
Personal items (souvenirs, travel insurance, visa fees, etc.)

What to bring:
• Clothes.
• A warm sweater as the nights can be chilly at high altitudes.
• Comfortable shoes

- Transfers

We offer airport pick up and drop off between JRO/ARK even we offer bus station pick around Arusha

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 1,080.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag CN language flag

Meeting Point

Arusha
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.