8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro 8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro 8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro
Europa > Albania > Tirana > Kosovo > Montenegro > Peja > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90625

8-Tägige Tour Zum Schneeschuhwandern Im Kosovo, Albanien Und Montenegro

Unsere Schneeschuhwanderung im Kosovo, Albanien und Montenegro ist die ideale Winterpause und Sie müssen alle Details unten sehen, um zu verstehen, warum. Dauer: 8 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Unsere Schneeschuhwanderung im Kosovo, Albanien und Montenegro ist die ideale Winterpause für diejenigen, die die unberührte Landschaft des westlichen Balkans im Winter erleben möchten. Sie werden Schneeschuhwanderungen entlang der malerischen Routen dieser drei Länder unternehmen.

Unterwegs probieren Sie die köstlichen kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten der Balkanküche.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Tag 1. Flughafen Pristina - Gjakova, Kosovo
Heute wird die Gruppe vom Flughafen Prishtina nach Gjakova transferiert. Die Entfernung vom Flughafen nach Gjakova beträgt ca. 70 km. Im Kosovo liegt die durchschnittliche Höchstgeschwindigkeit bei 50 km / h, der Transfer dauert also etwa 1,5 Stunden. Übernachtung: Gjakova-Kosovo

 Tag 2. Gjakova - Valbona, Albanien
Heute fahren wir für einen ganzen Tag mit Schneeschuhen nach Valbona. Der Transfer von Gjakova nach Valbona dauert etwa 1,5 Stunden (einschließlich der Zeit an der Grenze). Erwarten Sie um 10:30 Uhr mit dem Schneeschuhwandern. Wir beenden den Spaziergang im Hotel Margjeka, wo wir für die Nacht untergebracht werden. Erhebung: 950 m bis 1300 oder 1600, je nach Schneeverhältnissen. Entfernung: 13 km Max. Übernachtung: Valbona-Albanien

 Tag 3. Valbona - Tropoja Village, Albanien Heute geht es mit dem Schneeschuh in Richtung Gropa e Rragamit (Rragam Valley). Es dauert bis zu 7 Stunden, um die Wanderung abzuschließen. Am Ende unserer Wanderung werden wir zur Übernachtung in das Dorf Tropoje gebracht.
Übertragungszeit: 1 Stunde. Fahrt: Von 1150m bis 1620m. Entfernung: 13 km. Übernachtung: Tropoja-Dorf-Albanien

 Tag 4. Tropoja - Koshare - Decan - Peja, Kosovo Heute fahren wir ca. 20 Minuten bis zum Dorf Buçaj. Von dort laufen wir in Richtung Padesh. Je nach Schneelage kann es 3-4 Stunden dauern. Wir werden 30 Minuten fahren, um Visoki Decani zu besuchen, eine Kirche aus dem 14. Jahrhundert mit Fresken, die seitdem sehr gut erhalten sind. Nach dem Besuch werden wir für eine Übernachtung in Peja gebracht. .Erweiterung: Von 750 m bis 1300 m Entfernung: 6 km Übernachtung: Peja - Kosovo

 Tag 5. Peja - Boga, Kosovo Nach dem Frühstück werden wir vom Hotel Dukagjini nach Boga gebracht. Übertragungszeit: 1 Stunde. In Boga können wir von 10.30 bis 16.00 Uhr Schneeschuhe machen. Wir werden in Boga Village übernachten, um in unserem Hotel zu übernachten. Übernachtung: Boga - Kosovo

 Tag 6. Boge - Reka e Allages - Grope Berghütte, Montenegro Nach dem Frühstück werden wir zu unserem Ausgangspunkt des Schneeschuhwanderns mit dem Namen Reka e Allages gebracht. Für 1 Nacht werden wir in einer Berghütte schlafen. Übernachtung: Berghütte

 Tag 7.Grope Berghütte - Rozaje - Peje Heute geht es mit dem Schneeschuh von der Berghütte nach Rozaje. Wir könnten um 14.00 Uhr in Rozaje sein, um zu Mittag zu essen, sodass die Gruppe mit einem späten Mittagessen rechnen kann. In Rozaje können wir einen Stadtspaziergang machen und das örtliche Museum besuchen. Nach unseren Besuchen werden wir in Peja zurück ins Kosovo gebracht. Übernachtung: Peja - Kosovo

 8. Tag: Peja - Flughafen Dies ist ein freier Tag, den Sie in der Gruppe bis zum Abflug zum Flughafen genießen können.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Atemberaubende Ausblicke auf Valbona Valley und Haile Mountain
- Wenig bekannte Schneeschuhrouten
- Atemberaubende Ausblicke auf Valbona Valley und Haile Mountain
- Besuchen Sie das Kloster Decan im Kosovo (UNESCO)

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Hotels: 7 Nächte
- Transport für 8 Tage im Minivan
- 6 Mittagessen (3 Picknicks) - An Tag 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
- 4 Abendessen - Tag 1, 2, 3, 6
- Guide in englischer Sprache für 8 Tage
- Lokale Führer in Valbona, Tropoja, Peja, Halja
- Eingang zu Visoki Decani
- Schneeschuhverleih
- Karten
- Unterstützung durch unsere Sondor-Agentur

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- 130 Euro pro Einzelzuschlag
- Alles, was oben nicht erwähnt wurde
- Trinkgelder

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Tirana
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro 8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro 8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro
Europe > Albania > Tirana > Kosovo > Prizren > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90625

8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro

Our Snowshoeing tour in Kosovo, Albania and Montenegro is the ideal winter break and you have to see all the details below to understand why. Duration: 8 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Our Snowshoeing Tour in Kosovo, Albania and Montenegro is the ideal winter break for those who would like to experience the untouched landscapes of the Western Balkans during the winter time. You will be snowshoeing along scenic routes of these three countries.

Along the way, you’ll taste the delicious culinary delights of Balkan Cuisine.

- What Will You Do

Day 1. Pristina Airport - Gjakova, Kosovo
Today the group will be transferred from Prishtina Airport to Gjakova. The distance from the Airport to Gjakova is about 70 Km. In Kosovo the average speed limit is around 50 km/ hour so the transfer will take around 1.5 hour .Overnight: Gjakova-Kosovo

Day 2. Gjakova - Valbona, Albania
Today we travel to Valbona for a full day of Snowshoeing. The transfer from Gjakova to Valbona takes around 1.5 hours (including the time in the border). Expect to begin snowshoeing around 10:30. We end the walk in Hotel Margjeka where we will be accommodated for the night..Elevation: 950 m up to 1300 or 1600 depending on snow conditions . Distance: 13 Km Max .Overnight: Valbona-Albania

Day 3. Valbona - Tropoja Village, Albania Today we snowshoe toward Gropa e Rragamit (Rragam Valley). It will take us up to 7 hours to complete the walk. In the end of our walk we will be transferred to the village of Tropoje for our overnight.
Transferring time: 1 hour.Elevation: From 1150m – 1620 m .Distance: 13 Km . Overnight: Tropoja village-Albania

Day 4. Tropoja - Koshare - Decan - Peja, Kosovo Today we will drive up to the village of Buçaj for about 20 min. From there we start walking toward the village of Padesh.. Depending on snow conditions it could be from 3-4 hours walking. We will drive for 30 min to visit Visoki Decani a 14 century church with frescoes very well preserved since that time. After the visit we will be transferred for our overnight in Peja. .Elevation: From 750 M to 1300 m Distance: 6 km Overnight: Peja - Kosovo

Day 5. Peja - Boga, Kosovo After breakfast we will be transferred from Hotel Dukagjini to Boga village. Transferring time: 1 hour. In Boga we can snowshoe from 10:30 AM - 4 PM. We will stay in Boga village for overnight at our hotel. Overnight: Boga - Kosovo

Day 6. Boge - Reka e Allages - Grope Mountain hut, Montenegro After breakfast we will be transferred to our starting point of Snowshoeing called Reka e Allages. For 1 night we will sleep in a Mountain Hut .Overnight: Mountain Hut

Day 7.Grope Mountain Hut - Rozaje - Peje Today we snowshoe down from the Mountain Hut to Rozaje. We might be in Rozaje around 2 PM for lunch so the group might expect a late lunch. In Rozaje we can take a city walk and visit the local museum. After our visits we will be transferred back to Kosovo in Peja Overnight: Peja - Kosovo

Day 8. Peja - Airport This will be a free day to be enjoyed at group leisure until the time of departure to the Airport.

- What To Expect

- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Little-known snowshoe routes
- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Visit the Monastery of Decan in Kosovo (UNESCO)

- What Is Included

- Hotels: 7 nights
- Transportation for 8 days by minivan
- 6 lunches (3 picnics) – On day 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
- 4 dinners – Day 1, 2, 3, 6
- Guide in English Language for 8 days
- Local Guides in Valbona, Tropoja, Peja, Halja
- Entrance to Visoki Decani
- Snowshoeing Rentals
- Maps
- Assistance by our Sondor Agency

- What Is Not Included

- 130 euro per single supplement
- Everything that is not mentioned above
- Gratuities

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Tirana
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.