8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro 8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro 8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro
Europe > Albania > Tirana > Kosovo > Prizren > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90625

Circuit De 8 Jours Pour Pratiquer La Raquette Au Kosovo, En Albanie Et Au Monténégro

Notre randonnée en raquettes au Kosovo, en Albanie et au Monténégro est la pause hivernale idéale. Vous devez voir tous les détails ci-dessous pour comprendre pourquoi. Durée: 8 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Notre tournée en raquettes au Kosovo, en Albanie et au Monténégro est la pause d’hiver idéale pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir les paysages préservés des Balkans occidentaux pendant la période hivernale. Vous ferez de la raquette sur les routes panoramiques de ces trois pays.

En chemin, vous goûterez aux délices culinaires de la cuisine des Balkans.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Jour 1. Aéroport de Pristina - Gjakova, Kosovo
Aujourd'hui, le groupe sera transféré de l'aéroport de Prishtina à Gjakova. La distance de l'aéroport à Gjakova est d'environ 70 km. Au Kosovo, la limite de vitesse moyenne est d'environ 50 km / heure, le transfert dure donc environ une heure et demie. Nuit: Gjakova-Kosovo

 Jour 2. Gjakova - Valbona, Albanie
Aujourd'hui, nous nous rendrons à Valbona pour une journée complète de raquette. Le transfert de Gjakova à Valbona prend environ une heure et demie (temps de passage à la frontière compris). Attendez-vous à commencer à faire de la raquette vers 10h30. Nous terminons la promenade à l'hôtel Margjeka où nous serons logés pour la nuit. Dénivelé: de 950 m à 1300 ou 1600 en fonction des conditions de neige. Distance: 13 Km Max. Nuit: Valbona-Albanie

 Jour 3. Valbona - Village de Tropoja, Albanie Aujourd'hui, nous faisons de la raquette en direction de Gropa e Rragamit (vallée de Rragam). Il nous faudra jusqu'à 7 heures pour terminer la promenade. À la fin de notre promenade, nous serons transférés au village de Tropoje pour la nuit.
Durée du transfert: 1 heure.Élévation: de 1150m à 1620 m .Distance: 13 Km. Nuit: village de Tropoja-Albanie

 Jour 4. Tropoja - Koshare - Decan - Peja, Kosovo Aujourd'hui, nous conduirons au village de Buçaj pendant environ 20 minutes. De là, nous commençons à marcher en direction du village de Padesh. Selon la neige, il faut compter entre 3 et 4 heures de marche. Nous ferons 30 minutes de route pour visiter Visoki Decani, une église du 14ème siècle avec des fresques très bien conservées depuis cette époque. Après la visite, nous serons transférés pour notre nuit à Peja. .Elévation: De 750 m à 1300 m Distance: 6 km Nuit: Peja - Kosovo

 Jour 5. Peja - Boga, Kosovo Après le petit-déjeuner, transfert de l'hôtel Dukagjini au village de Boga. Temps de transfert: 1 heure. À Boga, nous pouvons faire de la raquette de 10h30 à 16h00. Nous resterons dans le village de Boga pour la nuit à notre hôtel. Nuit: Boga - Kosovo

 Jour 6. Boge - Reka e Allages - Refuge de la montagne Grope, Monténégro Après le petit-déjeuner, nous serons transférés à notre point de départ, la raquette appelée Reka e Allages. Pour 1 nuit nous allons dormir dans un refuge de montagne. Nuit: refuge de montagne

 Jour 7.Grope Mountain Cab - Rozaje - Peje Aujourd'hui, nous descendrons du refuge à Rozaje en raquettes. Nous pourrions être à Rozaje vers 14 heures pour le déjeuner, alors le groupe pourrait s'attendre à un déjeuner tardif. À Rozaje, nous pouvons faire une promenade en ville et visiter le musée local. Après nos visites, nous serons transférés au Kosovo à Peja. Nuit: Peja - Kosovo.

 Jour 8. Peja - Aéroport Ce sera une journée libre pour profiter des loisirs du groupe jusqu'à l'heure du départ pour l'aéroport.

- Quoi Attendre

- une vue imprenable sur la vallée de Valbona et le mont Haile
- Routes de raquette peu connues
- une vue imprenable sur la vallée de Valbona et le mont Haile
- Visite du monastère de Decan au Kosovo (UNESCO)

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Hôtels: 7 nuits
- Transport pendant 8 jours en minibus
- 6 déjeuners (3 pique-niques) - Les jours 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
- 4 dîners - Jour 1, 2, 3, 6
- Guide en langue anglaise pendant 8 jours
- Guides locaux à Valbona, Tropoja, Peja, Halja
- Entrée à Visoki Decani
- Location de raquettes
- Plans
- Assistance de notre agence Sondor

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- 130 euros par supplément unique
- Tout ce qui n'est pas mentionné ci-dessus
- Pourboires

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Tirana
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro 8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro 8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro
Europe > Albania > Tirana > Kosovo > Prizren > Montenegro > Podgorica
Listing ID: 90625

8-Day Tour To Practice Snowshoeing In Kosovo, Albania & Montenegro

Our Snowshoeing tour in Kosovo, Albania and Montenegro is the ideal winter break and you have to see all the details below to understand why. Duration: 8 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Our Snowshoeing Tour in Kosovo, Albania and Montenegro is the ideal winter break for those who would like to experience the untouched landscapes of the Western Balkans during the winter time. You will be snowshoeing along scenic routes of these three countries.

Along the way, you’ll taste the delicious culinary delights of Balkan Cuisine.

- What Will You Do

Day 1. Pristina Airport - Gjakova, Kosovo
Today the group will be transferred from Prishtina Airport to Gjakova. The distance from the Airport to Gjakova is about 70 Km. In Kosovo the average speed limit is around 50 km/ hour so the transfer will take around 1.5 hour .Overnight: Gjakova-Kosovo

Day 2. Gjakova - Valbona, Albania
Today we travel to Valbona for a full day of Snowshoeing. The transfer from Gjakova to Valbona takes around 1.5 hours (including the time in the border). Expect to begin snowshoeing around 10:30. We end the walk in Hotel Margjeka where we will be accommodated for the night..Elevation: 950 m up to 1300 or 1600 depending on snow conditions . Distance: 13 Km Max .Overnight: Valbona-Albania

Day 3. Valbona - Tropoja Village, Albania Today we snowshoe toward Gropa e Rragamit (Rragam Valley). It will take us up to 7 hours to complete the walk. In the end of our walk we will be transferred to the village of Tropoje for our overnight.
Transferring time: 1 hour.Elevation: From 1150m – 1620 m .Distance: 13 Km . Overnight: Tropoja village-Albania

Day 4. Tropoja - Koshare - Decan - Peja, Kosovo Today we will drive up to the village of Buçaj for about 20 min. From there we start walking toward the village of Padesh.. Depending on snow conditions it could be from 3-4 hours walking. We will drive for 30 min to visit Visoki Decani a 14 century church with frescoes very well preserved since that time. After the visit we will be transferred for our overnight in Peja. .Elevation: From 750 M to 1300 m Distance: 6 km Overnight: Peja - Kosovo

Day 5. Peja - Boga, Kosovo After breakfast we will be transferred from Hotel Dukagjini to Boga village. Transferring time: 1 hour. In Boga we can snowshoe from 10:30 AM - 4 PM. We will stay in Boga village for overnight at our hotel. Overnight: Boga - Kosovo

Day 6. Boge - Reka e Allages - Grope Mountain hut, Montenegro After breakfast we will be transferred to our starting point of Snowshoeing called Reka e Allages. For 1 night we will sleep in a Mountain Hut .Overnight: Mountain Hut

Day 7.Grope Mountain Hut - Rozaje - Peje Today we snowshoe down from the Mountain Hut to Rozaje. We might be in Rozaje around 2 PM for lunch so the group might expect a late lunch. In Rozaje we can take a city walk and visit the local museum. After our visits we will be transferred back to Kosovo in Peja Overnight: Peja - Kosovo

Day 8. Peja - Airport This will be a free day to be enjoyed at group leisure until the time of departure to the Airport.

- What To Expect

- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Little-known snowshoe routes
- Breathtaking views of Valbona Valley and Haile Mountain
- Visit the Monastery of Decan in Kosovo (UNESCO)

- What Is Included

- Hotels: 7 nights
- Transportation for 8 days by minivan
- 6 lunches (3 picnics) – On day 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
- 4 dinners – Day 1, 2, 3, 6
- Guide in English Language for 8 days
- Local Guides in Valbona, Tropoja, Peja, Halja
- Entrance to Visoki Decani
- Snowshoeing Rentals
- Maps
- Assistance by our Sondor Agency

- What Is Not Included

- 130 euro per single supplement
- Everything that is not mentioned above
- Gratuities

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Tirana
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.